or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Chui L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2012
Excellent!

Clean, Neat and Accessible
8
Great stay, great staff and easily located. Hotel is near the beach and the price of the hotel is relatively cheap. Travel with a group of 5 and we all enjoyed our stay.
Seang Y. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Lovely and worth hotel

spacious, worth the money, clean, near to patong beach
9
the hotel room is extremely spacious. big and comfortable. with such a spacious and comfortable room for the price it is for sure a must to stay and worth the money paid for. besides that, the hotel is clean n service is good. were staying at a room where the wifi is somehow a bit weak and couldn't really go online. requested to change to another room and on the same night itself, the staff help us out and we move to a room with better connectivity of the wifi. moreover, the hotel is situated in a very strategic place. situated near to the patong beach, massage places as well as shopping places as well.
Manali C. Solo travelers India, October 6, 2012
Located centrally in patong. Comfy Valueformoney.

Location for ppl who prefer staying where the action is. Spacious rooms and baths.
8.3
Close to shopping, night life. Spacious rooms and baths. Nice cozy interiors. Good staff. Breakfast was adequate. Not suited for a quite n relaxing holiday, due to its location. This is no resort. It's just the hotel building.
Seang Y. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel

Spacious, clean and great location
8.7
The hotel is spacious and clean. The staffs were friendly. this room is worth the money. stay here were lovely. this hotel is located at a great location. easy access to the patong beach, nightlife at bangla road. opposite teh hotel there is a stall by the road side seeling nice and cheap food. easily find a massage shop outside the hotel. not only near to all this places, shopping is also very near... can have great proce nearby. jacuzzi at teh rofftop of the hotel is nice as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong Beach
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good services
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile by all staff from hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good location near by hotel.
Sounak C. Couples India, September 30, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location, price, big rooms
8.3
This was my second visit to Phuket and the second time I am staying in this hotel. It is located very near to the Patong beach (just a min's walk away) and also very close to the happening spots in Patong. The rooms are quite big with a nice bathroom and balcony. The staffs are sometimes not very friendly though!
Hotel Feature Tip: Has a nice Jacuzzi and a roof top swimming pool
Jack S. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
Great location ! service with a smile

close to everything
9
the hotel was fine for a three star , breakfast was good and lots to choose from , had a small problem with the lift not working for the first 4 days and i was on the 4th floor,the rooms could do with coffee making equipment . all in all a good place to stay
Hany I. Solo travelers Eritrea, September 29, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location

best features of the hotel
8
I liked this hotel, i have stayed 4 nights and found nice rooms good service frindely staff with good english speak. Great location about 5 minutes walking to bangla road (Nights life) and 5 minutes walking to patong beach. The hotel breakfast was very good, i liked the hotel restaurant. Rooms size are good but no view to swimming pool in this hotel. AC working propely and cold, this hotel is very good for value for money
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Nice Hotel and strategic Location

Friendly staff, neat and tidy rooms,
8.3
Nice room, helpful staff, they provide bottled drinking water everyday for guest, great location, near the beach. Bangla road is just around the corner...And shopping mall 'Jungcelyon' is just only 10mins walking distance from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road is just around the corner
Shu Q. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Heated Jaccuzi, open-concept room, good location - located near the shopping streets
7.3
it was my 2nd stay at rayaburi hotel. hotel service was quite good as per my 1st stay there, however, due to the rainy season (and i guess that they were doing upgrading works at the time when i was there), the power kept getting distrupted. it would be a problem to us if it wasn't raining, however, we made a wrong choice to visit phuket during september (rainy season), we were all stuck in the hotel rooms without electricity. location wise, it's good. imho, this hotel is a nice place to stay in, except that i would recommend rayaburi to change their bath-tub's stopper. (majority of the room's bath-tub stopper were spoilt as mentioned by their hotel staff). conclusion, i would still patronise rayaburi hotel, as i loved the open-concept of the room (deluxe - thanks for the upgrade), service of staff was always friendly, and location is near to shopping streets, not to forget my favourite pizza place nearby. juncyelon shopping centre was also within 10mins walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Italian Pizza -- Seafood pizza is yummy. Chef makes good pizza. They do sell Thai food as well, do try their tom yum soup too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07