or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Poor value

King size bed
3.3
We paid for a deluxe room which was meant to have a private balcony and view of downtown Phuket. We were on the 2nd level, could only see dirty roofs and powerlines and could step over the one foot high divider between balconies. The shower was in the bathtub and the water pooled around the edge and over onto the floor flooding it. It was also a very large step over the side of the bath tub. We asked to see a different room and all they had available was a supreme, which would be a downgrade and we wouldn't get any money back. The supreme had no views at all, but it had a separate shower and bath and was much more secure so we changed rooms. The showers in both rooms were either too hot or too cold. We would set the temperature and it would then switch between scorching hot & cold without us adjusting it. There was a sign in the foyer which said unregistered guest would be charged 800 baht/night. When we queried this we were advised it's actually per visit, not per night. They stated they don't know if someone is having a sleep or a shower, so it had to be paid for. There was a very poor selection of food at the buffet. After being overseas for six weeks this was the last hotel we stayed in and did not leave a very good impression. We will not stay here again.
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
I feel that 8.0 rating is overrated...

minutes walk to the beach
5.7
Stayed in standard room for 1 night. When first arrive, feel a bit let down. May be I have too much expectation due to its rating. The night shift stuff is not friendly. When he took us to the room, he did not offer to help to carry our luggage. And room do not have direct lift access (Loft wing room). So have to walk thru staircase to reach the room. The room is so so, spacious but interior looks weird. Got a feeling like make up a room from an excess space. The window between the bedroom and the bathroom is only covered with vented wood door. So if your partner is sleeping, bathing or flushing the toilet will make lot of noise. Bed is hard not so comfortable. It's quite noisy when people is talking outside your room. Sound proof is poor. For breakfast, not much choice, but good enough to fill up stomach. Facility wise, jacuzzi is what you see and what you get. Good thing is that it's always vacant. Probably this is what I should get for the price I pay...not sure.
Umar F. Couples Pakistan, December 6, 2012
Below Average Hotel, Below Par Service

Good location near the patong action area
5
We arrived at the hotel and the first thing that we were told was how much we would have to pay if we took hotel towels at the beach. With an expectation of a four star hotel the welcome was a set back. The rooms were small and seemed renovated but not properly. Wash rooms were clean but there were drippings here & there. Towels and bedsheets were old & not properly cleaned. You could not get more than two towels per day. We could not make phone calls from our room, local or international. The television was disfunctional. So I would not recommend this one for a family for sure however if you are travelling alone and the mission is to stay near the action in a "cost effective" hotel, the place might be bearable.
Malcolm R. Groups United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Good hotel, rooms were excellent

Fantastically presented rooms, clean, helpful staff
8.3
Located right in the heart of the "action", easy access to the beach, very lively area, rooms were really nice. Not for the faintehearted or people looking for a quiet time but if night life is your thing then this is great.
Rhian E. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
great budget hotel

location (beach and bangla rd), friendly staff, great sized rooms
8.7
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to beach , shopping and nightlife with great hotel buffet breakfast.
8
Room was comfortable with enough space for luggage. Non smoking rooms but allowed to smoke in balcony if there's a balcony in the room.
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel, but there are two buildings

Loft wing is behide without any view
4.3
I was upgraded to the front building. That is much nicer that loft wing. Bathroom shower is not good, water is either too hot or cold, and water splash all over the bathroom
Restaurant Tip: In general in Ásia breakfast is a must. They serve lots of food in the morning
Jee S. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great location!

Location and food eateries around the area!
5.7
The hotel is just 5 mins walk to the beach and 10mins to bangla street. Lots of good food eateries around the area. We were given a room at the back of the main lobby.not much service staffs there.the recept area was always vacant.Rooms are acceptable.wifi works well in the room. Hot water is difficult to control.breakfast is limited not much varieties.with the price probably i will try some other hotels next time in phuket!
Jermaine H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Brilliant location

Nice bathroom with rainfall shower
10
Brilliant located smart hotel within walking distant of all the sights and shops. Above average breakfast and would defo stay again.
Janine H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2012
Great location and lovely rooms

Loved the bathtub
7.7
There was a couple ahead of me who were just walk-in customers and got the last available Superior room. The hotel should prioritize customers who made prior reservations and should have allotted rooms for guest arriving that day and if they still have free rooms after that, then they can offer those for walk-in customers. It would be nice if they can offer free upgrade once they ran out of Superior rooms instead of offering Deluxe with additional payment. Airport transfer was reasonably priced and the car provided was nice. Room decor was okay. The bathroom space is big and loved the bathtub! Pillows are a mix of soft and hard. The hotel is very near the beach, just 3mins walk. Downside is you have to pay 50baht for the beach towel. Not much choices for breakfast buffet.
Restaurant Tip: Try out The Current of the Sea Restaurant near McDonalds, the food was great and cheap! If you want a romantic setting, you can try the restaurant on the rooftop of The Current called The Surface but prices are a bit high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08