or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2846 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2846)
Sort by:
Venkatesh S. Families with young children India, October 31, 2012
Excellent locaion, and good room service.

Good Location (near by to the Patong beach, and good restaurants) and excellent room service.
7.7
Would definitely prefer for next time. Pros : Hotel is in a good location - near to patong beach and restaurants (Some Indian restaurants nearby - are good) with Subway at the street end - my favorite. Some rooms have beach view - was able to see sunset from my room. Neatly maintained with very good ambiance. Lobby was pleasant looking. Room service was excellent. Comfortable bed. Shower and tub were also in good excellent and in neat condition. There are a couple of small shops to buy water (at cheap rates than offered at other places, drinks etc) and pharmacy. Nearby, you can hire a moped for a day at a very good price. Cons: Food was not up to my taste. Reception was not able to understand my English (this is a problem everywhere here). I had to speak each word clearly for them to understand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend most of the time in the islands like Phi Phi, James Bond etc.
Luigi R. Couples Colombia, October 29, 2012
the best room in 10 countries that i have visited

room, location and service,, and everything
10
great hotel ,, thanks for everything, i will recommended 20 times...
Sukant B. Couples India, October 28, 2012
Great location with good rooms

Great location
6
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied
Nightlife Tip: Go to Bangladesh road to see night life
Nicholas L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great Location, great service and reasonable price

Location
10
What a wonderful and unforgettable first time trip here in Phuket and stay this Rayaburi Hotel.. We been upgraded to bigger room. Thank you.
Ravi P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great location but limited choice of breakfast

Near to patong beach and got a lot of shops to shop
8.7
The hotel was great and value for money. I booked 3 rooms but 2 of it doesn't have wifi if we close the room door . Apart from this , the hotel is great and the staff is always greet us with a beautiful smile. We are very happy with our stay there for 4 nights...
Shopping Tip: Always bargain half of the price as they put high price. Some more the seller was quite when we don't want to buy so we must firm and not get scolded by them.
Mel C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2012
Good location

Clean hotel
9
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b
Melvin P. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel located in Patong area

Strategic location with nice facility
8
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Recommended for this who is looking forward to have shopping and hanging out.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Average room with great location

Location
7.7
the hotel is ideally located close to the walking street, shopping mall, clubs and the beach. we didn't even have to take tuk tuk throughout our stays. we were staying in the loft wing room during our 2 nights stay. do not expect a big room as they have shown in picture. very nice bathroom with large bottled of toiletries. the hotel charged us thb for airport transfer service. though it was thb50 more than the airport taxi, the driver is a lot better than any other drivers we had met in phuket. a very polite and careful driver.
Mel C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2012
flash hotel,very comfy

Great location
9.7
hotel staff were great.i was worried that it may be a bit noisey,but the rooms without a window were quiet.(they do have a wndow).the bed was great,shower was hot and the features were excellent.i never had breaky,but i had plenty of steak and nz lamb chops. yum
Travel tip: I dont know whats worse.Ladyboys or Indians trying to sell you food.There is a 7/11 both sides about 100m.Turn right then right 50B 1kg washing.
William B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
great hotel, close to beach, nice garden & spa

close to beach, delicious breakfast
8.3
5 minute was to beach, 10 minute to Bangla rd, many restaurants to choose from. The spa and garden on the roof is beautiful at sunset.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02