Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

rizky A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
awesome!
good breakfast,close to the beach,nice n big room
Me n hubby were having our vacation. We passed by the hotel. It was a good choice no regret at all we got a very spacious room. Romantic bathroom, the staf were very nice they upgragraded us its a lil hard to communicate with them. I don't really understand their english. But I don't care. I just got back from vavation with besties n we stay at rayaburi. But this time we were placed in the diffrent building. They have 2 buildings close enough only 10 meters from the main building. Oh yea one more thing ...the beach is by blinking your eyes! Its close the the beach
Reviewed June 08, 2013

ai T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
there was good location
nice for nightlife
Reviewed June 06, 2013

ai T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
clean
bed,bathroom & the mirror
Nice location...
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Hassan H. from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
sub par hotel at best
the location was okay
the rooms have no windows, and humid, also felt the hotel wanted to charge for everything and anything, lucky for us, we left unscathed, couldn't wait to change
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Santanu G. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, location and location
Nicely located hotel. Very close to the beach as well as all the activities. Large rooms with comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Looking forward to stay again on our next visit.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Santanu G. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice Stay
Location, room and breakfast
Pleasant stay. The hotel is nicely located near the Patong Beach. Bang la Road is just a five minutes walk away. Nicely decorated rooms. Checking in and checking out is smooth. Definitely recommendable.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Seow O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Not as good as my expectation
Clean, near to shopping & beach.
Bathroom have tiles like those you put in normal living area, which is when it's wet, it's very slipper. No anti-slip rubber provided. Bathroom same level as room, so when the floor is wet, the water can easily flow out to the room. Staffs are friendly & attentive. Breakfast lack of choices. Phuket is not well worth to visit at all, everything is very expensive - tut tut car, taxi, minibus, the shows are boring (if you've ever been to anywhere else in Thailand), it's all the same shows - the She-male shows, elephants trekking, parachute, skiing & monkey show. The only thing which are consider cheap here are only the alcohol & cigarette. Not a conducive place to visit for family with young children, it's practically just clubbing pubs everywhere.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

simona S. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Horrible
The only good thing was the bathroom with tube and shower
We couldn't wait to leave! The staff is very rude, the a/c in the room was slow and very noisy. The shower was liking, no windows , super warm hotel and a/c direct on the bed so we woke up with a cold!!! Never again
Reviewed June 03, 2013

SHIRLEY K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
comfortable, clean and tidy
friendly staff, facilities equipped and near to town.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

jackson M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Great stay!
location, friendly staff, cost
Reviewed June 01, 2013