Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Darren T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Welll located clean hotel

Clean and convienient walking distance to everything
9.7
Located on a a busy street it still doesn't get noisy at night. It is very well located near the Bangla Rd main strip and all the surrounding madness (restaurants, bars, strip joints, shopping, eating). The rooms are clean and well maintained and the bathroom is adequate. Brkeafast was also a nice way to start the day. Friendly helpful staff though the nigh guy is usually really sleep deprived and not much help. Good spot to explore everything in Patong without needing much transport of scooters though those are essential to getting to the other amazing beachs outside of Patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Surin Beach. Lovely. All of them are actually.
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great Location, staff very friendly.

Nice food around the hotel, lots of clubing area, close to beach site.
9.3
Report this review
Andrew S. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Poor service and would never stay again

not a lot
5
I booked a twin room months before i arrived, for the hotel to provide this we had to move rooms 3 times in a 7 day stay. for 1 night we had to have a smaller room with a camper bed. also we were charged an extra 300 baht per night to stay in a building away from the main hotel. i have been to phuket many times and this was by far the worst experience i have ever had. stay away from this hotel you will not regret it..
Report this review
Rajalakshmi S. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2013
Convenient location with value for money

Very convenient location; bang in the middle of Patong; Hotel entrance about 100 mteres from Oatong beach; well surrounded by affordable eating places, 24-hour convenienc stores, maaasage parlours, pharmacists etc.
7.3
Staff was very knd and helpful at all times; However, left with a bitter taste in my mouth when at the time of my check-out they claimed that they had placed two bathrobes in my bathroom which was missing when I vacated my room. I had to open my single luggage and show them the entire contents. I hope they were satisfied. I did not see a single bathrobe during the 5 days that I stayed in the room. In fact, I was not even aware that my room was to be equpped with a bathrobe. I left with a bad taste in my mouth. I sincerely hope that the Hotel staff does not repeat this with anyone and they check the room amenities well and make a note of the contents before the guest checks in! I wish they alos keep a big clock and a dental set in the room. This is what every traveller would require!
Hotel Feature Tip: Check your room amenities and confirm with the Hotel staff before checking in! No other comments. The Hotel staff was very good and the Hotel itself is well-located.
Report this review
Philip G. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
for the cost cant beat it

all the staff so friendly and couldnt do enough for us
10
this hotel is 10 out 10 the room was small but we where in a standard room the staff where so friendly and always smiled all the time.the enterance was welcoming with the fish swimming round the walk way as you go in had a wonderful new years eve dinner and great time before we went to the beach. 10 out 10 well done rayaburi hotel patong see you in august
Nightlife Tip: everything you want is a stones throw away and the party nights on the beach
Report this review
Jiabin C. Families with young children China, January 3, 2013
great location,only has windows in the bathroom

location
7.3
the location is good and the room is clean, service is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: there's a pud closed to the hotel, a little noisy.
Report this review
Aldossari M. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2013
The service is so bad no one carry our bages

I dont like
5.3
I dont like the services of hotel we carry a lot of bages and no body take it from us and they are not friendly (reception) but i like the people who workes in the breakfast they are very cute and smile for us Also they are lie of us i mean the reception the sheetes of bed we make it dusty but they ask us charge about 5000 bat when we ask them to send the sheet of bed to lundry may be they can clean it the reception say lundry can't clean it we saied please just try they never send it then they take charge of our money .
Report this review
Niall M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 2, 2013
Luxury feel, batroom really good

Bathroom is very modern. Right next to beach
9
luxury feel but i did pay luxury price. room was small but bathroom made up for that. hotel is very close to beach and the other attraction of patong central. good experience overall
Report this review
Jiabin C. Couples China, January 1, 2013
good location, but noisy

good location
6
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.
Report this review
Yih-Khai W. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great location, basic amenities

Location
6.7
The hotel has a great location, patong beach is just down the road and restaurants and convenience stores nearby. Pretty much walking distance to Jungceylon shopping mall. What irked me a little bit is the constant reminding of charges from the front desk. Every time we brought our towels out to the beach, they'll tell us if the towels are dirty or soiled, they'll charge.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06