Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

jackson M.
Australia
June 01, 2013
Great stay!
location, friendly staff, cost

farah Z.
Malaysia
May 30, 2013
a very comfortable hotel.
clean room, internet available, friendly staff
the room that i was stayed very near to the beach which it only take about 2 minutes. Swimming pool at the new building, but the jacuzi at the old building. internet in the room was quite fast. 5 minutes walk to bangla road. i would definitely stay at the same hotel when i return to patong. :)

carol M.
Australia
May 30, 2013
Nice hotel very very hard bed Take your own pool &
Nice breakfast , Hotelroom was a nice size
Nice hotel, Good breakfast. The pool is small on roof top. You need to take your own pool towel,close to the Beach & shopping mall. The only thing wrong is the BED is so HARD.

Norashikeen R.
Singapore
May 28, 2013
Cheap value for money hotel
Fast Internet walking distance to beach
From de picture u see in agoda website it looks like de jacuzzi n swimming pool are together but both are on different building, de swimming pool on de loft wing whereas de jacuzzi on de main building.

TAN W.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
Comfortable Hotel
budget,clean,nice staff
hotel was clean,comfortable but unfortunately we found noise at upstair room every night and make us cant sleep as well.

TAN W.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
Comfort hotel
comfort, budget, clean
Hotel was comfortable but unfortunately we found noise at upstair room every night and make us cant sleep as well

Jinyao W.
China
May 28, 2013
clean and washroom is very specious
washroom、serveice and restaurant

JJ L.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
Thai Culture & Comfortable Trip
Nicely Staff, Great Breakfast and Romantic Room

prim P.
Thailand
May 27, 2013
good location
Good location, friendly staff, large room

SAM K.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Comfortable
Internet fast, bedroom clean,staff service good
Near patong beach, but walking distance to shopping mall quite abit far.