Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3120 reviews

1838 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3120)
Sort by:
Pamela H. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2013
a great stay and will come back again

super comfy room including the bed and bathroom, near to the beach and nightlife spots, cool jacuzzi
8
Report this review
Prema V. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
awesome

staff, room, location
8.3
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay
Report this review
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and friendly staffs
6
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.
Report this review
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Nice hotel next to the busy area

clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
6.3
Report this review
Oddmund H. Couples Norway, March 22, 2013
Too much loud music till 3 am every night!

Clean room.
7.7
The hotel was clean and the staff were ok, but every night there was loud live music from the bar on the other side of the the street from 9 pm till 3 am, so it was impossible to sleep!!! This was De Luxe room in the 4.floor with seawiew! The elevator was out of order! We looked forward to use the swimmingpool on the roof, but there was no pool!!
Report this review
Ricky S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Disapointing aging hotel

Location, really thats all.
4.7
Report this review
Claudio A. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
Great Hotel! +++

Very Clean Hotel, close to the Beach and Friendly staff
9.3
I will definatelly recommend this Hotel if you are looking for a place very close to the beach (1 block) at the busy Patong Beach. It is not a very expensive hotel but is a very clean place and the location and nice staff made our stay even better. Also, the property is surrounded by bars, Markets and entertainment. It is aproximatelly 45mins ride from Phuket Airport.
Report this review
Tan W. Couples March 21, 2013
Heated rooftop jacuzzi was great!

Rooftop Jacuzzi and sauna, big and spacious riooms, loft wing was very quiet at night.
8.3
Report this review
Joyce L. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Overall stay is fair

Comfortable, clean , good for family
5
Overall stay was fair. Bed was a bit hard and staff don't quite understand English. The hotel is also 'calculate' with charges for requesting ice.
Report this review
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, March 19, 2013
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop

Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
8.7
Great and comfortable stay for me and my wifey ............
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 1838 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03