or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Marissa K. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
great location

i love the bathroom
7.7
very near from the beach and only takes 15 minutes walk to bangla road. they have a jacuzzi and sauna at the top.
Suchittra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel

the jacuzzi
7.3
i got upgraded to duluxe due to an overbooking.the hotel was abit old but good enough.i loved the jacuzzi on the roof floor.the staffs were nice and helpful.i would love to return there
Ngoc A. Families with older children Vietnam, October 19, 2012
Good location, and nice hotel

Good location, kind staffs, and nice decoration
9.7
It is the second time I stayed in this hotel. I always feel comfortable with the hotel. They have very nice decoration, but I think this hotel is suitable for couples or family, not good for friends because you can see inside the bathroom. From hotel to the beach, u take one 1-2 mins, very near. You can walk to the main street of Patong Beach, around 10mins. Next to the hotel, you can rent the motocycle easily. You can buy the tours in the travel agent around hotel also. It is better to buy the tour outside hotel, that is cheaper. Lastly, i suggest this hotel, and I think I will stay there next time .
Restaurant Tip: U walk straight to the beach, there is a good restaurant...the price is similar with other restaurant. You can eat in the restaurant of hotel also. It is ok, not expensive. The breakfast in hotel is good too.
Ni Z. Couples China, October 19, 2012
spacious rooms and great location

quite near to the beach
8
I stayed here for four nights, the room was nice and spacious, cheap price and awesome location. However the air-con was right off my room so it was quite noisy, they turned it off as soon as I called in though. Another thing was, there were some drunk french dudes walking and shouting in front of my room (on the hallway) which lasted about 30 mins while nobody came to stop, made me feel very unsafe. Overall it is alright.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only one minute walk to the beach
William L. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness
8.3
we were traveling in a group of 9 people in 5 rooms. this hotel is nicely located near patong beach, bangla street, and other surroundings such as: bars, street stalls, eating places, and other amenities. location-wise, it's a good selling point for it. this hotel is clean and well-maintained, from the room to the lobby. the room itself has the "posh" impression while the price is really reasonable; judging from the decoration, clean beds, and bathrooms. the downside from the hotel is firstly the lack of other facilities, such as: swimming pool, jacuzzi, and sauna which are just basics and not really great. i believe it's just reasonable since the hotel is still maintaining a good condition on its rooms, as i've mentioned above, and anyway some people like us are looking for playing outside than those facilities. secondly, the other downside is the breakfast, which is not really varied and also basic. again, it's not a problem for us as we could find more foods from neighboring stalls as the location is quite strategic to anywhere.
Nightlife Tip: It's near to Bangla street where the nightlife is concentrated there.
Sudip N. Groups India, October 15, 2012
Great Location - Value for Money

Location Location Location
9.7
The hotel has a great location on Patong Beach. The beach is just a minutes walk from the hotel. The room was a bit odd location with view of a construction site and we had to take a lift then some stairs for the room. The Hotel is really close to all the hot spots of Patong Nite Life. It has a nice jacuzzi and Sauna. The staff are really friendly and provide good info on the place. There is a grocery store right beside the hotel and also lots of tour agents to arrange tours to Phi Phi and James Bond Island. Really nice breakfast for 150 Bhats.
Nightlife Tip: Hit the Bangla Road at 9 pm preferably on a Sunday.
Jayant K. Families with young children India, October 14, 2012
Decent hotel with a good location..

Near to the beach
7.7
-- Decent and affordable stay -- walking distance to beach -- lots of tour operators and massage centers nearby to chose -- Both Western and Indian food options at walking distance.. -- Spacious Deluxe rooms -- Service with a smile
Shopping Tip: Negotiate a tour operator - Taxi from roadside for phuket tour ( 5 hours tour in a van for 4 people -- 700 THB all inclusive )
Ching H. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Decent room at Loft wing

Well worthy for the price
7
The Hotel is sited at right of Patong beach, quite and decent location at the Loft wing room, hotel has jacuzzi, mini steamroom and pool. quite accessible to most part of patong and 10mins walk to Jungeceylon shopping mall. value for $$
Chui L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2012
Excellent!

Clean, Neat and Accessible
8
Great stay, great staff and easily located. Hotel is near the beach and the price of the hotel is relatively cheap. Travel with a group of 5 and we all enjoyed our stay.
Seang Y. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Lovely and worth hotel

spacious, worth the money, clean, near to patong beach
9
the hotel room is extremely spacious. big and comfortable. with such a spacious and comfortable room for the price it is for sure a must to stay and worth the money paid for. besides that, the hotel is clean n service is good. were staying at a room where the wifi is somehow a bit weak and couldn't really go online. requested to change to another room and on the same night itself, the staff help us out and we move to a room with better connectivity of the wifi. moreover, the hotel is situated in a very strategic place. situated near to the patong beach, massage places as well as shopping places as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04