Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Charles H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location and neat rooms

Location was great, close to all the action but still on a nice quiet road, friendly staff, clean rooms, loved the small garden and jaccuzi area upstairs
8
this is our second time staying at the rayaburi and we enjoyed our stay. this time we chose to pay a bit more for a room with a balcony, however the bathrooms in these rooms are different to the no-window rooms and next time we will choose a room with no window again. the design of the shower/bathroom seems well and good however it is not practical! and after every use the bathroom was not flooded and if you are not careful the bed and sidetables will be splashed with water too! this is a neat little hotel in a great location, we find it excellent value for money. it included breakfast but we preferred to explore and find our own breakfasts each morning. the travel desk downstairs was very helpful in helping us to organise a thai cooking class (highly recommended), and all staff were friendly. free wifi in the room is definitaly appreciated! wouldnt hesitate to stay here again next time we are in phuket as we love the location and our stays have been consistent, however we would revert back to our original room (room with no window) as the bathroom was far superior.
Report this review
David N. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great location.

Good breakfast included in price.
8.7
We were pleased with the staff and the free breakfast was very good. The location is great (very close to Patong Beach and much shopping). Showers were a tad dirty, but very tolerable. I would stay there again for sure. Tour groups picked us up there with no problems.
Report this review
Cien T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel! Nice and quite, good location

Quiet, away from the hustle and bustle yet within walking distance, great rooms
9.3
We had a great stay at the Rayaburi. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were suprisingly luxurious considering the number of stars of the hotel. Only downfall is that the pool is not located in the complex.
Report this review
Law L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near by the beach
9.3
the hotel is very convenient and just walking distance to the beach.
Report this review
Salisa B. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great location in Patong

Size of room, Location
9.3
The hotel was small enough to be hidden from the public eye. Lots of privacy. No touts waiting for you outside the hotel. Very close to Loma Food Centre so finding delicious local delights (at local prices) were no problem. Balcony was facing bars that played lived music every night. Double glazed balcony sliding doors locked out the sound completely. Wake up every morning feeling refreshed thanks to the undisturbed sleep.
Report this review
Hsiao C. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Will nickel and dime you to death

Location
5.3
Built same year as hotel next door this hotel seems to have been somewhat better maintained although ig you look carefully you can see ths signs of wear and tear, like holes and peeled off wallpaper. Staff is friendly but they will charge you for everything. I was waiting for my tour operator to pick me up in the lobby and asked if they could call to see if they were still coming and the front desk said it would cost 20 bhat a minute for local call. They also charge for beach towels. Bathtub has no shower curtain and water temperature is temperamental. No elevators if you are on back side of building and you must walk up two flights and down three in order to get out. Buffet food is average. I thought the omletes were good. Air con is good too.
Report this review
Kevin G. Solo travelers Canada, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff

awesome location - close to everything, beach, restaurants and nightlife
8.7
i enjoyed my stay at Rayaburi and extended it by a couple days. the room was beautiful and well presented and staff were very friendly and helpful. location was perfect and close to everything and allowed me to walk everywhere and explore Patong. i would stay here again!
Report this review
Cheryl R. Couples Canada, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Located near beach
7
We only stayed for one night at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay. The staff are quite friendly and the location is ideal if you want to walk around to some shops and visit the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful when booking a room at this hotel indirectly because some rooms do not have any windows. We did not realize this until after we had already booked a non-refundable room.
Report this review
Ofri A. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Very good hotel

Great location, nice stuff, nice decoration
8.7
The hotel was really nice, in a good location near the beach and near the center of events but still very quiet at nights. The stuff was really welcoming and helpful. I really liked that they have in the room body lotion, it's good after you spend to much time in the sun ;) The only problem is hot/ cold water in the shower but we can't complain because we didn't ask for help.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good Italian restaurant in a few min walking.
Report this review
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Secluded room with no views

Only within 40 steps from Patong beach
8.3
I pre-booked an airport transfer for 5 persons of my family with the hotel after receiving confirmation emails. A great mistake I made. First the van driver was late for 30 minutes and second the hotel charged 100 baht more then airport taxi. Loft Wing is actually behind an alley of bankrupt bars. Would be nice if the bars still operational. The room is clean and the bed is comfy but only have a window with a 1X1 square meters wide. You will have the secluded feeling sets in after a while in the room. The tour agent in the hotel lobby is quite informative and helpful. I booked couples of show and tour tickets from him and didn't confront a single problem yet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach is just within walking distance. They have multiple food stalls along the beach.I can spent whole day in the beach and only return to my room after dark.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04