Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3068 reviews

1811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Tarja J. Couples Finland, February 9, 2013
Nice cosy hotel

Friendly staff, good location in centre of Patong
9
exceptionally nice and friendly staff. sauna and jacuzzi really nice, too. on the top of the hotel mainbuilding and wing the seaview was really nice inc. sunset. unfortenately the swimming pool was the next building (wing). breakfast was good and the restaurant was cosy. free safetybox, extra points! the hotelroom was good. but our room location wasn't not so good, streetside. the day- and eveningtime ok, but nighttime karaokesingers disturbed from the nearest bar. earplugs needed.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon The International Shopping & Leisure Destination is very near by the walk. Pharmacies, minimarkets. On the beachstreet there is many shopping posibilities available, too. Eg. shoes, T-shirts, watches many things to buy guite good prices.
Report this review
Arijit S. Couples India, February 8, 2013
Superb

Location, Comfort, Luxury
8
Superb superb superb Superb superb superb Superb superb superb
Report this review
Heather L. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel but keeping the water hot was an issue

Clean and nice rooms, Staff friendly, Great location
7.3
Staff was very nice and the rooms were nice too. The water in the shower never would stay warm. It was either too HOT or too cold. But overall a nice place.
Report this review
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
nice hotel with very friendly staff

close to beach and main road with bars on it
9.3
Ifound the room to be very comfortable, the staff including the maid were very helpful and always willing to assist me,location was great.
Report this review
Guihee J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2013
Great location but old.

close to the patong beach
6
First of all, it looks totally different to the photos on Agoda. I even thought that the driver got me to a wrong place. I stayed in a standard room and there's no elevator accessible to my room directly. I had to take the elevator to the fourth floor and then take stairs to get to my room. The room and bathroom were fairly small, but ok for me because I was alone. The bedding was clean, but all the furniture was pretty old and worn out. The cleaning staff were pretty loud and I could hear them through the door. Also, they didn't clean my room though I stayed for two nights. So I ran out of towel. Breakfast is simple but enough for me as I don't usually eat breakfast.
Report this review
Nina C. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Great hotel, amazing staff and better yet location

Nice staff and breakfast
10
It was better than expected, great value for money and the hotel is really nice. The bathroom is a bit small but everything else exceeded expectations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clarke Quay is an amazing place to stay, very lively, has a lot of good restaurants and bars with great variety!
Report this review
Nicole C. Solo travelers Brazil, February 5, 2013
Nice hotel with good location!!!

Nice and helpfull staff, wonderfull room, clean hotel and close to the beach!!!!
9.7
Well received by the staff which was friendly!!! Wi fi connection worked perfectly. Would suggest to have more fruit options on the breakfast!
Travel tip: Close to the beach, just five minutes walking! Nice restaurant at the hotel! They can arrange transfer for you to the airport!
Report this review
Victor B. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Close to Patong beach

near beach
7.3
this hotel is quite different from pictures in agoda. our room was a standard room and located on the 4th floor. however, we need to carry our luggage to walk up and down a few steps after taking lift to 4th floor, which was quite inconvenient if you are carrying big luggage or travel with elders or little babies. room looks a bit old yet still clean, especially the bathroom, very clean. food at the restaurant is nice. staff are quite nice.
Report this review
James P. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2013
Ok, but overpriced

Location
5
Close to the beach. Close to the action. Nice staff. Big room. But the hotel was well worn. Could use renovation. Only worth half that. Paid less for a room on the beach at Patong Bay Garden Resort. And had much better experience.
Report this review
Pushkaraj N. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel in Nice Location

Location, staff
8.7
this is lovely little hotel in patong close to the beach. location is the key here....it's away from the madness of soi bangla but still at a walkable distance. staff is very helpful and room was very clean. toilets are also spotless and clean. i wish the room had a window buy any way.....you spend most of the time outside in phuket......many restaurants around along with delicious roadside food as well. overall good value for money.....
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1811 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02