arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Tina M.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2013
Overnight stay - Not much sleep
Close to beach and nightlife. Friendly staff.
The hotel is conveniently placed and the staff are friendly enough, unfortunately the hotel is quite dated but the biggest problem was the noise pollution. The room on one side had the TV on which keep us awake and on the other side a couple kept us awake. If that wasn't enough - the karaoke from the bar opposite also kept us awake. My husband ended up flat on his face in the bathroom when he missed the step in the early hours of the morning. Also you can walk from one balcony to the next on the first floor, so not very secure.

7 Yi T.
Singapore
May 06, 2013
Overall a comfortable hotel, staff were friedly.
location, jacuzzi pool and open concept bathroom.

10 farhana F.
Bangladesh
May 05, 2013
comfortable, easy access to beach, good breakfast
breakfast was very good, many options, nice open dinning. hotel is near to the beach so it was easy to go to the beach at any time, liked the room decor, it was very comfortable, nice balcony.
only prob was wifi access to my room was low, in reception it was good but in my room it wasnt, my room was deluxe room which was at top floor.

5.7 SIEN Y.
Malaysia
May 04, 2013
nice and affordable hotel
close to beach, nightlife and shopping center
overall very nice and clean hotel, but with small pool.

9.3 Damian A.
Australia
May 02, 2013
Big and Beautifully appointed
Staff performance, room size and location

4.3 Mohd R.
Malaysia
May 01, 2013
Fair
I found only location is the best thing about this hotel
I would rather say that my comment is only to our room in the left wing which is not really the same building but separate buildin at the back of the hotel. Stay away from this wing if you really need to stay at this hotel. We had a room without window or balcony. It was stressful to be in the room when the weather is bad outside.

7.3 Magdaline O.
Singapore
April 28, 2013
Great Location
Situated 1 minute away from Patong Beach, 10 minutes walk from the main shopping area & Loft wing room can comfortably fit up to 5 adults. Rooms were clean & spacious.

9 Sameera K.
Sri Lanka
April 28, 2013
Excellent hotel with great value for money
Close to beach, Clean & comfortable rooms, Good restaurant
Overall it was a comfortable stay. Rooms were clean and bathrooms were spacious. Staff was friendly, helpful and approachable. Breakfast exceeded our expectation for a beach resort in this price range - they ensured to add a bit of variety from one day to another without serving the same food over and over. Many restaurants, shopping places, travel agents and Thai massage parlours available within walking distance from the hotel. Staff took an annoyingly long time during check-in and check-out which was the only negative.

6 Enis A.
Australia
April 27, 2013
A reasonable place to stay in Patong
Proximity to the beach
The hotel is ok but nothing special; it;s pretty close to all the shopping and the beach. The quality of breakfast food was pretty poor and the *do not* have the airport transfer option as indicated on their agoda.com profile!

7.3 Choong Y.
Malaysia
April 25, 2013
Nice room,good location and they have jacuzzi/pool
Jacuzzi, next to bank and convenience store