Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3148 reviews

1853 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3148)
Sort by:
Michelle U. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
good place but spoiled elevator at that time

staff, cleanliness, location
8
Very good except for the use of stairs because the elevator is not functioning at that time.
Linda D. Couples Sweden, March 9, 2013
Very nice, clean och modern

Clean, nice rooms, good roomservice
8.3
Juhyeon K. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2013
location was good

location was good
4.7
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Joungah K. Families with older children South Korea, March 8, 2013
so quiet place location

location,big room,location
7
Nur K. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2013
Awesome/Fantastic service

Nightlife//fireworks
7
It's very near the beach at least 2-3mins walk, convenient store nearby. Indian / thai/seafood is just either beside the hotel or the beach . Staffs were very helpful & most importantly, it met the needs of a customers .
Clayton H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2013
great stay,wish i had longer,will be back.

Friendly staff,great room and location.good food.
9
My stay at Rayaburi was very pleasant and i will stay here again on my return.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Nice basic hotel

Good Breakfast, Good Location
7.3
Nice hotel close to the action of Bangla Road. I thought the hotel was clean and breakfast was good (i am an omelet and bacon person). The amenities of the hotel are ok - It just has a large hot tub on the roof (which I didnt use). I would of preferred a pool to cool off as I am not as much as a swimming in the ocean person.
Shakeel K. Couples Pakistan, March 6, 2013
Excellent hotel

neat n clean rooms
9.7
Had a great time at rayaburi hotel. good breakfast, nice staff, good location. overall excellent place to stay.
Li Q. Families with older children China, March 5, 2013
breakfast too sample

near the breach
2.3
i will not go to this hotel again, wast money. food not nice also very far from the shopping centre
Rosemarie C. Couples Canada, March 2, 2013
great location close to beach and clean hotel

close to beach, friendly staff, very clean
8.3
This was a nicely appointed hotel but the room was small for 'delux'. The bed seemed very hard the first night but we got used to it. Unfortunately we got a 'garden view' which is really a street view with two very noisy bars across the street that stay open very late. The staff were, like most Thai people, very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good and the cleanliness of the hotel very good. Don't be fooled by the pool as it is in the second building on the roof. Over all, for the price I would say this is a good place to stay, IF you can get a room off the street
Travel tip: Don't get garden view room. It's really a street view and very noisy
Previous page 611 - 620 of 1853 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03