or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2750 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2750)
Sort by:
Debasish S. Families with young children India, August 18, 2012
Good locatio

Very close to the see beach
7
its very close to the sea beach. we could walk to the beach with beach dress on. there are many restaurants around the hotel. in fact it in the market place. during our stay electricity went off two times and all was dark as hotel does not have power back up facility. it was hot too without ac and light. hotel looks bit old.
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2012
Great Location Great Room

Close to the beach
8
i'm glad i stayed at the rayaburi. it's literally a block to the beach. my loft wing room was perfect. i had a view of the resort behind the hotel but that was fine. my bed was comfortable, the bathroom perfect with great water pressure. on the down side they have a ridiculous policy of charging for another guest even though my reservation was for two. the meals were great but you can find much more reasonable and just as delicious meals at the many nearby restaurants. overall i would stay again because of the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness of the room.
Derek N. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
small but cozy place

very near to the beach.
7.3
the appearances of the hotel looks old and traditional because of the wood and gold decorations, but when you go up to the room, you are welcomed with the clean and comfortable environment. the hotel is very near to those family marts, beach and malls too. value for the price.
Jian S. Couples China, August 13, 2012
excellent location, clean room

excellent location, but shower water not good
8
excellent location, clean room, but shower water not good. so many massage house, currency exchange and tour agency around this hotel. it's very convenience! and many seafood restaurant on the Patong coast, cheap but badly, seafood not fresh! be careful, it's possibly make you to go hospital!
Hotel Feature Tip: no tooth brush and paste, bring your own.
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel...

Service are good
8.7
Overall is good, the service are good. Good location.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Location

Near Patong Beach
6.7
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great Location Great Room

Close to the beach
8
I'm glad I stayed at the Rayaburi. It's literally a block to the beach. My loft wing room was perfect. I had a view of the resort behind the hotel but that was fine. My bed was comfortable, the bathroom perfect with great water pressure. On the down side they have a ridiculous policy of charging for another guest even though my reservation was for two. The meals were great but you can find much more reasonable and just as delicious meals at the many nearby restaurants. Overall I would stay again because of the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness of the room.
Vincent S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
nice comfy hotel. not too much, not too little

near everything. a little walk but was nice near the beach. help was there but wasn't much needed. great wifi!
6.3
picture of the hotel on the website didn't look like the hotel. looked much bigger in pictures. had a nice little dinning area outside in front. Purchased a nice hand made suite next door. They were very easy to work with. Few restaurants across the street, nice one hour full body message a few stores down for only $8USD. Can not beat the price! Negative were the hotel bath tub did not drain. This was a common thing with my and my neighbors bath tub and the free breakfast was bland and sucked. I only needed a hotel that had wifi, air conditioning and looked ok and it fit my needs. Would stay there again.
Vincent S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
nice and comfort hotel

wifi, nice bed, big bed
7
good: wifi, king size bed. cons: tub didn't drain, bed hard, breakfast bad.
Shopping Tip: nice area near message area
Chuah P. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great location

Near to the beach
6.3
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04