Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2969 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2969)
Sort by:
Phei S. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great location but poor room condition

location
8
The hotel is located at a very good location as it is near to the Patong beach, near to bangla road and near to lots of massage center. We were welcomed with a warm smile from the hotel staffs and breakfast was pretty good. However we encountered a bad experience where the air-cond is out of service. This is probably due to irregular check up. Fortunately we were attended and we were given a another room to have our rest. Please do not have a high hope on the swimming as it is pretty small.
Sing T. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
great location

location, utilities
8.7
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
Travel tip: you can arrange your local tour on nearby travel agency, make sure u use your bargaining skill as they are setting up a nice huge margin.
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Service with smile

i love their service
8.3
Rayaburi Patong is the hotel near by Bangla road,Patong beach and Juncelyn Shoppinng centre.I like the hotel is clean and comfortable, most important is hotel staff very friendly and caring, i really like their service attitude.the hotel facilities like sauna pools and garden really relax and can take many photo.i highly recommended travelers choose this hotel.
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, November 13, 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff

large room with nice bathroom
10
Love the exterior of the hotel, staffs were very helpful.
Annie Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
It is good and value for money

Located near the beach. Covenient and near massage parlour. Cheap and good.
7
Pleasant.staff was helpful and breakfast was also delicious.
Mosie A. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Great hotel at the great location

good breakfast, good service, near Patong beach, jungceylon and bangla Road
10
It's been a great holiday at Phuket for us by staying at Rayaburi Hotel. Our requests such as late booking, non smoking room, and honeymooners were accommodate very well. Clean room with heart shaped flower petals on our arrival had given us a home experience once we reached Phuket after tiring work & journey. Staffs are helpful and reliable. Breakfast was great with mix of western and asian delights. It's 2 minutes walking distance to famous Patong beach, 40-50 minutes driving to airport, 10 minutes walking to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Jacuzzi and pool on the roof top gave us a simply leisure time on hotel. No complain at all for our stay at this hotel. It's value to money wise. Great!
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nice comfy stay

spacious, cheap and comfy
8
Will go back to it if going Phuket again
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Comfy, Happy and satisfied

Comfy, good service and value for money
8
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to beach
9.3
Nice hotel and good service. Very close to the beach and shops
Restaurant Tip: bangala rd there is good italian restaurant yuuuuum
Dominique E. Solo travelers Belgium, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

location
9
All in all a nice hotel , clean rooms, a bit old but well maintained, the location is good, many massage parlours, restaurants, and shops, not too much noise from nightlife, so good te rest, beach at 100 meter.Only negative is the size of the pool, smaller than my kitchen!! I will be back !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06