or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Melina M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Nice quality n Price!

Location,services
9.3
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Jacuzzi on the 5th floor.nice location, n the best place for relaxing.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big rooms clean rooms great breakfast
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Shopping Tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Pamela H. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Great location and large rooms

the room is really big and very comfortable, the bathroom also very clean, near to Patong beach only walking distance
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay here in this hotel, would recommend it to anyone and most likely will stay here again if i ever visited Phuket in the future.
Dylan M. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Great

Near Beach!
8
Value for Money! Great Location! Near the Beach! Only think, no lift.
Ee S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great location but the rooms too small

Near beach
6
Location is quite near the beach,It's close to the main road But the hotel is quite old since electricity...The air cond Is noisy and cannot fix it..
Nightlife Tip: Close to Bangla road
Lien D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2012
Good location
8.3
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.
Elavazhagan M. Families with young children India, July 26, 2012
What you see is not what you get!

Walkable to Patong beach and other areas of commercial and party significance. Service in the restaurant was very pleasant and nice. Same could not be said of the counter and room-service.
7
The airport transfer was well organized. The hotel is located in a busy and crowded area. There is loud music at least till 4 am. They told us as we entered that the relax pool is not functioning. They promised some sort of compensation but offered nothing. The next day they put up a sign in the elevator that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are not working. After some argument, we get a call to the room that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are open just to our room. When I tried calling from the Jacuzzi area to the lobby they said it is closed for maintenance. I tried calling from my room, and they opened it for us. That was very poor and partial service. What we realized was that they generally keep it open only in the weekends. Weekday customers are left at Staff's mercy. The spread for the breakfast was not too tempting, though the service there was very friendly. The rooms were fine, the balcony view was at the streets, nothing to look for. In all the 82 channels seen in the cable, there was only a couple in English.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Bangla road, the heart of the nightlife in Phuket. Close to Patong beach.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Small rooms with blocking balcony

Swimming pool on top
6.3
Just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side. All nice food surround like mango sticky rice, seafood, western food, local Thai food and etc. Thai beer like Singha, Chang and Leo was cheap and nice
Ng W. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Good location but small room

Staff quite nice and helpful
5.7
Location quite near to beach, but breakfast very simple n not nice. Disappoint for room view. When we are booking at agoda show the room is ocean view room but hotel only got city view n room quite small.
Nightlife Tip: In front of hotel have a pub recommend go to relax at night.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Jaguci
6.7
As known that it is a new block of the hotel and it look clean. It is out of pub area and quite at the night time. The Jaguci and swimming pool which located at the top of the building which provide privacy. It is just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07