or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Syahirah H. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Good location with backfire

Superb location near to everything
7
The lift is not working and I have to climb up the small stairs to my room (which is 3 floors up). We had requested for room change, but they said full house. We request for change again on the next day, but only available at level 2. They refuse to change us to superior room at the other side as they said that the rate is different (eventhough it is the same rate when we want to book). There is no kettle, and room service is up to 10pm (if I'm not mistaken). So we cannot enjoy hot coffee for our supper in the room. The receptionist never answer the phone when called from the room. Small swimming pool (at loft wing) but jacuzzi and sauna is OK (although it seems like the jacuzzi is mistakenly built). Body foam scent is not in my favourable but shampoo and conditioner is good. Smells good and softened my hair. Location wise, is very near to all amenities. Bangla road is only 10 mins walking, the beach is 3 minutes. Everything you want is very near.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk towards the beach and cross the road. You will find a lady sells tour services at a cheap price. Phuket Fantasea, phi phi island tour, Simon cabaret and even airport transfer is very cheap with her. Very friendly and very helping.
Fong X. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great location and service w smile

location
9
thie is the 2nd time i stay at this hotel, it is very near to beach(just less than 2 mins), n just few mins walk u can reach bangla street and the mall. there is not too noisy near the hotel area, so if u want to rest early, this is a good choice. hotel food is not bad, service is good (compare to first time i visit, is much much more better). free wifi (high speed, i just watch online tv at room during night time)
Nightlife Tip: just few mins walk to bangla street, which alot pub, bars, bistro, pingpong show, tiger show place...etc.
Teck Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2012
lovely hotel

clean and friendly staffs
10
friendly staffs in rayaburi hotel. excellent room service. 5 mins walk to patong beach and shopping streets. very convenient.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
great location and big rooms

nice services
7.7
overall satisfaction of this hotel.enjoy the jacuzzi and sauna room there,even a bit small for the sauna room.the hotel was near the beach and around the hotel have many restaurant and massage shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near patong beach,kata beach and etc.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
great location and big rooms

good services
7.7
overall satisfaction for the hotel.sauna room,jaccuzi & relaxing pool all possess even we only pay for not much money.the beach was near the hotel and we enjoy the days in phuket.
Ishita M. Solo travelers India, September 13, 2012
Great Location with comfortable rooms

2 mins away from Patong beach, Equipped with a spa and swimming pool, the room was very comfortable
8.3
The rooms are very comfortable, hotel is just 2 mins walk from Patong beach. Very helpful staff and they serviced with a smile. A bathroom with a tub and also a shower completed my stay.
Nathaniel S. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Clean and Lovely Hotel

Clean rooms; Lots of food nearby, breakfast is really good.
8.7
Stayed at the Loft Wing for 3 people. Room is clean, the bathroom is big with a bathtub. You get a lot of amenities including soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotions and more. Pool was small but nice and clean, jacuzzi was excellent. Near all the point of interest.A stone throw away from the beach, and 10 - 15 min walk to jungceylon mall and bangla depending on your walk speed. Food is abundant nearby. Breakfast was excellent. Nice and friendly staff. I really enjoyed staying in Rayaburi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Haggle hard for a good price for islands tours. Make sure the tour doesn't have a lot of people in the ship. I enjoyed the james bond island tour because it only has 50 people in it, while the phi phi tour has more than 200 people. In the phi phi tour if you take the big boat which carry A LOT of people, you really wouldnt enjoy the snorkling, because you often bump to other snorkelers. It's a 2 hour boat trip from phuket to phi phi island, so be prepared.
Agustina D. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2012
great location near patong beach

love the room with free wife equipped
8
The hotel has a unique design rooms, clean rooms and good service, and good facilities .the location is very strategic, very close to patong beach just a 2 minute walk away and is very easy to find food because the location of the hotel near the crowd and also next to the hotel there is a family mart if you need a snack or other needs. surrounding the hotel is filled with places to eat, massage, and nightlife locations (Bangla Road) just 1 block from the hotel. unfortunately no bath tub bathroom equipped with a shower curtain, so the water will wet the bathroom floor. reseptionist very helpful. overall, quite a pleasant stay at this hote
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 minutes walk to patong beach, just 1 block to nightlife street (Bangla Road)
Jackson M. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Great stay!

location, friendly staff, cost
9.7
Darren P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel with good service provided

Nice spacious room with lovely view from the balcony
8.3
I had a nice and lovely memorable trip to Phuket accompany by good hotel stay in Rayaburi Hotel. I stayed in the loft wing room and it's highly recommend if u wan a quiet stay during the night. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.My partner and I had an enjoyable stay here as the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful in anyway, The hotel is located less den 5 minutes walk to the beach side and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road but surrounding the hotel area there are lots of things u can see and walk to, Highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04