My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2695 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2695)
Sort by:
Amit N. Couples India, July 2, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
8
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.
Graham A. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
The hotel is in a great location .

Clearly, the wonderful and friendly staff.
9.7
The Rayaburi is extremely good value for money. The most obvious endearing feature is how wonderful, caring and obliging the staff associated with all aspects of the hotel are. If any group was to be singled out for even more exemplary service, it would have to be the reception staff members. All of them personify what an idealist would expect from Thai people living in the "Land of Smiles". They were so good. The breakfast personnel and the cleaners were also top of the range people. Clearly, the courteous, helpful staff assure that your sojourn here will be superb inspite of some rooms having to cope with occasional noise from the street.
Travel tip: Great value with lovely Thai people.
Nurshiha H. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location with great service

Great location, very near to the beach and the shopping centre
9.7
The hotel was located at a very ideal location. It was less than 10 mins to the beach and about 10-15 mins to Bangla Street. The room was spacious and clean with a clean toilet as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, an ideal hotel for our stay in Phuket. Definitely will come back again.
Kek L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Centrally located hotel @ Patong with nice staff

Good location with friendly staff!
7.7
Stayed at the main wing of Rayaburi Hotel, which is very centrally located at Patong Beach area, just less than 5 mins walk away from beach. The hotel is quite old with 4 storeys, the room is clean but shower mixer is faulty and the balcony is pathletically small together with aircon compressor, can hardly see the beach for rooms with so called seaview. Other than which, getting anywhere is easy with nice staff who can recommend the places to get local food and desserts!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorcycle for just 200baht per day which can be found just nearby hotel, saves time n u can explore to other beaches and Phuket town area.
Hwang N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
great location

Swimming pools on roof top
7
Nice and clean. Quite happy to know this hotel coz its quite near to patong beach and u can just walk to the beach for a breakfast in the morning or dinner just only 5 minutes walk. there's a lot of massage shop and giving a traditional massage for only 200 bht and u can survey for other shop if u think is expensive and wanna look for better offer. About this hotel, i quite curious about the limit of ppl staying in the hotel, this case is happen when i book the hotel stated maximum 2 person to stay, yes its true but i the only who stay inside the room. But the receptionist told me if u bring any friend for stay overnight they will charge me 800bht. Is this reasonable ? coz since that room i book already supposed can bring anyone as long as does exceed 2 person right. That's only thing i don't understand about this hotel policy, if there is a policy so better stated out in agoda for better understanding. coz agoda never stated this policy or rules like this when i book.
Hwang N. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Nice hotel but a lot of regulation

Swimming pools & Sauna
8.3
The room was fantastic and expectation for room cleanest is all great but one thing that suprise me was the security for your room. Even on the receptionist can explain to be please ensure your important thing put inside safe box. This curious me a lot, coz that mean their dont trust your own staff? My belonging when missing on the last staying on the hotel.But overall i still vote this as a nice hotel to stay coz is near to the patong beach and bangla road and other nice restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If wanna go some riding elephant safari pls go for the 1 hour ride and i think is more worth money and don't choose the 9 in 1 package coz used a lot of time and energy if only for 4 days 3 night and still not enough time to explore the phuket.
Tim B. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2012
Fantastic hotel, amazing service

Service was fantastic, tour desk gave us great deals
9.3
We stayed at Rayaburi for one week and it was fantastic. When we arrived we were taken to our room in the Loft Wing building about 100m from the reception. Our room was large with air con and a balcony, and the pool upstairs was fantastic to cool off in after a day tour. We booked a number of tours through the travel desk at the hotel and they were all reasonably priced and good value. We booked one tour about two hours before the pick-up time - the tour didn't pick us up, so the hotel organised a private tour in one of their vans. It surpassed our expectations entirely! The hotel restaurant was also delicious with a great variety of dishes, both local and western. We ate there most days and the staff were all lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool upstairs in the loft wing is amazing.
Chloe O. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Hotel Room design
9
The hotel service is good, clean room and spacious.Their receptionist is english speaking. They are friendly enough to guide me, when i do my check-in they gave me the room was a little not comfortable and when i request for room change and they immediate process and give me a good room.The hotel location is near beach,just a 2-3minutes walks, near bangla road,junceylon and etc.I will choose this hotel again when i travel to phuket again.
Thee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2012
nice location

big room and confortable
7
this hotel is near to beaches and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and ocean shopping mall. many seafood stall near the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance 15 minutes to Robinson shopping mall. and the famous pub street in Patong Beach.
Thee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2012
confortable room

near beach
7.7
nice location , nearby many restaurant and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall
Shopping Tip: Robinson shopping mall got many things to shop, also got a international food street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06