or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Location

Near Patong Beach
6.7
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great Location Great Room

Close to the beach
8
I'm glad I stayed at the Rayaburi. It's literally a block to the beach. My loft wing room was perfect. I had a view of the resort behind the hotel but that was fine. My bed was comfortable, the bathroom perfect with great water pressure. On the down side they have a ridiculous policy of charging for another guest even though my reservation was for two. The meals were great but you can find much more reasonable and just as delicious meals at the many nearby restaurants. Overall I would stay again because of the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness of the room.
Vincent S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
nice comfy hotel. not too much, not too little

near everything. a little walk but was nice near the beach. help was there but wasn't much needed. great wifi!
6.3
picture of the hotel on the website didn't look like the hotel. looked much bigger in pictures. had a nice little dinning area outside in front. Purchased a nice hand made suite next door. They were very easy to work with. Few restaurants across the street, nice one hour full body message a few stores down for only $8USD. Can not beat the price! Negative were the hotel bath tub did not drain. This was a common thing with my and my neighbors bath tub and the free breakfast was bland and sucked. I only needed a hotel that had wifi, air conditioning and looked ok and it fit my needs. Would stay there again.
Vincent S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
nice and comfort hotel

wifi, nice bed, big bed
7
good: wifi, king size bed. cons: tub didn't drain, bed hard, breakfast bad.
Shopping Tip: nice area near message area
Chuah P. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great location

Near to the beach
6.3
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
Weenie L. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Weenie L. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Jia L. Couples China, August 7, 2012
Great Location and Nice Staffs

Cleaness and Location
9.7
Nice hotel design and comfortable room. Helpful staff did a room upgrade and early check in for us. And the hotel location is great becos it's just 2 mins walk to Patong beach and 10 mins walk to shopping areas. There are also lots of bars and eating place ard hotel. This hotel is vy worth for money and we will definitely come back again.
Williem K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2012
great location. great value. great service

Clean Room, Best Service, Highly Recommended
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights and this hotel is awesome!! great location, great value, near from the beach, nightlife, food, everything you need in phuket is here. The service is very good too. Great food for breakfast and great respond from customer service.. Absoulutely we'll coming back to this hotel again!!
Clive H. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2012
Great location but quite noisy in the night

beach is near, eating place is nearby too.
7.3
Our trips was 5d4n, we requested for airport 2ways transfer, costing us 1,300 baht. The car was far beyond we expected. it seems so high class, unlike the cars in phuket. Reached hotel, the room was quite big, unlike the picture itself. Bathtub and everything was great. only thing that trouble us is when the night falls, opposite pub very noisy with their music. walkable distance from our rayaburi to beach or even blanga street where all the nightlife places. We almost got fine 2200 for smoking in the room, just got a warning letter.. LOL. best if you wanna smoke in the room, before asking the person to make up the room, clear all your ashes. try not to stain on your bed or it will be a obvious evidence that you smoke.. 2200 baht isn't worth it for the fine even thou it's cheaper fine than in singapore. -.- And for me, i would strongly NOT RECOMMEND Rayaburi hotel massage!!!! it hurts my back after the massage for the next 3 days, i thought it was good -.- and it cost 1500 baht for one massage, that's about $60 singapore money.. you can find other good places to do your massage. like serenity etc. cheaper! breakfast was normal, not much variety. still edible of cos. Overall still okay, hotel was cheap n hotel room was nice, where can you find? will stay there again if possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike behind rayaburi hotel, it only cost 200baht! so much cheaper than other places, somemore you can use the bike for 1 day, 24hours. top up gasoline only cost 40baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05