or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Antoinette R. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Good Stay, Horrible Last Day Staff Service

Location, Room Quality,
7.7
The room was very well done for a boutique hotel. It felt very luxurious. There were many eating and massage places near the hotel and it was very easy to walk to Bangla Street and Patong beach was a 5 minute walk away. The last day was horrible due to a bathrobe going missing and the staff refused to let us board our plane until we paid for it. We shared it was probably at the Jacuzzi and we even let them check our bags. As we almost missed our flight, we paid with whatever Baht we had left and ran for the taxi.
Jingyang N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Pleasant aesthetics and well-furnished rooms

Value for money, design of the hotel, room layout and amenities
9.3
The hotel looked lovely. It was a nice blend between traditional Thai flavour and modern aesthetics. The lobby felt very welcoming, in authentic Thai style. The rooms had a very modern design. Amenities such as the TV, and showers, were new and well kept. There was a high standard of cleanliness as well. The bed was soft and comfortable. Considering the overall standard of the hotel and room, it was more than valued for money.
Wayning T. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
good hotel

walking distance to lots of places
10
friendly staff, always helpful when i needed 5th floor got jacuzzi and sauna, very enjoy in raining day room is very clean and comfortable
Siau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2012
ok

have jaccuzi and spa
8
Have a nice spa and frienddly staff if raining they are provide unberlla for everyone very nice because this is budget hotel.
Motaz A. Solo travelers Egypt, July 5, 2012
Average in everything

Location to everything, Price , stuff
7
Ferdinand A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Clean room, close to beach

Only 5 minute away by foot to patong beach, convenient stores are easy to find, good food at reasonable prices (Except in the beach)
7.3
the hotel charge baht for beach towel, while the silver resortel next door is happy to lend it for free for its guests. the room is quite small, but nice and clean. we had king bed. the bathroom is quite spacious with shower and bathtub. hotwater ok. coffee making facility and fridge were in the room. wireless is free, and connection is good. the hotel offer oneway transfer (taxi) to phuket international airport for baht. we used service provided by travel agent in front of silver resortel hotel (next door of rayaburi) that gave us baht (because we went to airport early in the morning - around 5 am). the room is fit for the honeymooners.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is in quite area of Sawatdirak road. If you want a night life, just walk to bangla road or jungceylon mall area, around 10 to 15 minute walk. Restaurants at the patong beach are quite expensive, try mobile food stall.
Yessi D. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2012
great location but very compact hotel

like the hotel, located near to the beach and close to the restaurant
6.3
its a really nice hotel anyway, near to the beach and also restaurants but the facility such as wifi down for most of the time, airport transfer was not part of the service though we've already asked for them to pick up, really making us upset, the food was not that bad, the room was clean but the view is really not too good, our balcony was covered by a tall wall in front of it
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own modem internet if you want to stay in the hotel because a lot of disturbance for the internet network
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Old hotel but good location

the toilet
5.3
its close to the main road but the hotel is quite old since the the electricity would kick off during rain.
Yee M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Receptionist very polite & helpful.Especially Ning

Nothing.
8.7
During my stay for 4 days at Rayaburi is best for the location. Room is spacious & clean. I wasn't happy with my stay here cos the WIFI is bad. Swimming pool under construction during my stay. Due to the raining season, Once rain the hotel electricity will go off. Water heater not constant ( Hot Then Cold ) difficult to adjust. Breakfast need to improve cos not impressive at all.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the indian food opposite the hotel.
Leonie F. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Loft wing rooms not in main building

Location minutes walk to the beach.
6.3
OK for a couple of days stay. Loft wing room was a good size, very clean, and quiet, but the balcony was tiny and offers no protection whilst it is raining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05