or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Terrance J. Families with older children New Zealand, June 14, 2012
Awesum location

Great location, good rooms for price,
6.3
The location of this hotel was for us its best aspect. Our kids choose this property because of the lovely pooltop roof pictures that were shown, we found it misleading that the pool was actually a short walk on the rooftop of the building next door and was very very small. We booked the hotel shuttle well in advance to pick us up from the airport as our flight was a midnight one, nobody was there to pick us up, after phoneing the hotel twice, staff rudely told us to get a taxi, after reviewing our documents when we arrived at hotel, staff apologised for there oversight, we also had two twin rooms booked and were given two double rooms which were not interconnecting. Food at the restaurant was adequate but nothing to rave about.
Winnie W. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Satisfied

Wifi
7.3
when checked in the hotel the staff is quite friendly. when enter to our room i like the bed and pillow, bath room is clean, and the air-cond is no problem. is just a few min walk to the beach and family mart/7-11. the location is not so far from bangla road and around the bar and pub also not very noisy, so we can get a nice sleep and rest. and so good to have wifi! breakfast is buffet but so far is quite good and okok...
Chun H. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Nice location, friendly staff

near Patong Beach, surrounded with amenities
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located, and has very friendly and helpful staff. A short 5 min stroll brought us to the Patong Beach, where we enjoyed our beer, and sunsets. One thing which we had problem with was the shower. There was little, if any, control the water temperature. It's either very hot, or very cold, which can be quite irritating. The room service staff spoke and understood little English. There is a jaccuzzi on level 5, but the place is quite dirty, and ill-maintained. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who is looking for a short getaway, but not for a fussy traveller.
Sok H. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Good location, near to the beach
7.3
was upgraded to the deluxe room which we really appreciated. the room is big, bright and clean. the location of the hotel is great, few minutes walk to the beach. the jacuzzi is a luxury, inform the staff and they will switch on for a heated jacuzzi. one thing to pick on will be the shower, getting the right temperature is very difficult. it either get too hot or too cold. the bathtub is also very deep, you will need lots of water if you wish to do a bath here.
Hazarul F. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2012
just a few steps away from the beach

nearby the beach and "i love phuket" store!
7
great location. but dislikes the elevator. it kind a ridiculous we need to go to 4th floor and then walk down to the 2nd floor. and there is no direct access to the 2nd floor from the receptionist. the location kind a far from the bangla rd and the junceylon centre.
Boonseng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Clean hotel and friendly staff

Close to attraction, Clean and Friendly Staff
7.3
The room is spacious and clean and right in the middle of the Phuket Patong beach area. There are a lot of night life here and the beach is only few minutes walk away. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel facilities are well maintained.
Boonseng L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Small hotel but good service

Close to attraction and clean room
7
The hotel is in the middle of the Patong Beach area. There are a lot attractions surrounding this hotel and it is within walking distance to most of them. The beach is only a few minutes walk away and the night life is busy and crowded. Food and drinks are available easily and the atmosphere is interesting.
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Nice location

location close to the beach
6.7
this hotel is located near the patong beach.. it has 2 building and we stayed at the loft wings hotel. the room is clean and spacey.. the cleaning service changed our towel everyday even though we didnt ask for it.. it doesnt have view but we dont really need it since we barely stayed at the hotel. breakfast is not so good, not many variety. the loft wings has an elevator and also a (really) small swimming pool. we checked the pool and decided not to swim there since it's really small. we didnt get the chance to check the jacuzzi since it's in the main building. the staff was nice and polite but no staff at the loft wing (still, you can easily call them). they provide us with free umbrella for 2 days (it was raining in Phuket).
Restaurant Tip: don't go to restaurant in front of the beach.. it's quite expensive.. should go near bangla road which provides lots of good and cheaper restaurant.. try the lobster mayo.. it's really nice..
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2012
nice location

location
6.7
this hotel is located near the patong beach.. it has 2 building and we stayed at the loft wings hotel. the room is clean and spacey.. the cleaning service changed our towel everyday even though we didnt ask for it.. it doesnt have view but we dont really need it since we barely stayed at the hotel. breakfast is not so good, not many variety. the loft wings has an elevator and also a (really) small swimming pool. we checked the pool and decided not to swim there since it's really small. we didnt get the chance to check the jacuzzi since it's in the main building. the staff was nice and polite but no staff at the loft wing (still, you can easily call them). they provide us with free umbrella for 2 days (it was raining in Phuket).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont book the tour from the hotel.. they are lots of small tour agent near the hotel that can provide you with cheaper price..
Wong W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Good location

room is nicely maintain
7
the location was strategic with walking distance to main hot spot in patong beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06