arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Tuan N.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy

8.7 Chee S.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.

6.3 Lum C.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.

7.7 Ng T.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.

8 ketty T.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay

7.7 lim W.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.

3.3 sheikh N.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly

9 Widzuan H.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.

9.3 Kenny O.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Rayaburi Phuket
Location, Staff was helpful and courteous, Clean rooms
Rooms were clean with cleaning done daily and 2 bottles of water free per day. Very good room service and comfortable bed. However, breakfast and meals at the restaurant was not pleasant as there were many houseflies and mosquitoes around. Overall, a good hotel to stay in for the price paid.

7.3 Misel K.
Canada
November 28, 2015
Was ok Barely to don't complain
Location
Ok