Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Muhammad R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great hotel.
Great hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

gracia H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed March 01, 2016

fengjiang L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Besides location,everything is not good
Worst bad is too soft to sleep,thin shower too slow,TV remote is very hard to adjust TV.never....
Reviewed February 27, 2016

evelyn R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
good location, not bad value
location, food, rooftop
good location not far from the beach,hotel food was quite good only minus was room had no view, over looked wall of adjacent wing, apart from this my stay was quite enjoyable and worth the money.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

MEENA S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Kang K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Yuen L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
Reviewed February 18, 2016

JIE Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Liew I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Cheah Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Reviewed February 10, 2016