Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3120 reviews

1838 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3120)
Sort by:
Chun T. Couples China, November 17, 2012
best hotel with good location

clean and convenience
8
a tidy and clean hotel with better location, just one minute to beach. room facilities is good but hot water for shower is not stable. wifi depends on the location of your room. a circle small pool on the top roof. it walk about 15 minutes to night bar street and main shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: sea food restaurants nearby the hotel
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Good hotel, clean and well located to bangla

Location and hotel breakfast is very good
7.3
Stayed to days, overall much better than other hotels in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not much of a pool but you have patong beach 300m away
Report this review
Yi C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
worth the money

resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
7.7
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities
Report this review
Phei S. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great location but poor room condition

location
8
The hotel is located at a very good location as it is near to the Patong beach, near to bangla road and near to lots of massage center. We were welcomed with a warm smile from the hotel staffs and breakfast was pretty good. However we encountered a bad experience where the air-cond is out of service. This is probably due to irregular check up. Fortunately we were attended and we were given a another room to have our rest. Please do not have a high hope on the swimming as it is pretty small.
Report this review
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Service with smile

i love their service
8.3
Rayaburi Patong is the hotel near by Bangla road,Patong beach and Juncelyn Shoppinng centre.I like the hotel is clean and comfortable, most important is hotel staff very friendly and caring, i really like their service attitude.the hotel facilities like sauna pools and garden really relax and can take many photo.i highly recommended travelers choose this hotel.
Report this review
Sing T. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
great location

location, utilities
8.7
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
Travel tip: you can arrange your local tour on nearby travel agency, make sure u use your bargaining skill as they are setting up a nice huge margin.
Report this review
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, November 13, 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff

large room with nice bathroom
10
Love the exterior of the hotel, staffs were very helpful.
Report this review
Annie Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
It is good and value for money

Located near the beach. Covenient and near massage parlour. Cheap and good.
7
Pleasant.staff was helpful and breakfast was also delicious.
Report this review
Mosie A. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Great hotel at the great location

good breakfast, good service, near Patong beach, jungceylon and bangla Road
10
It's been a great holiday at Phuket for us by staying at Rayaburi Hotel. Our requests such as late booking, non smoking room, and honeymooners were accommodate very well. Clean room with heart shaped flower petals on our arrival had given us a home experience once we reached Phuket after tiring work & journey. Staffs are helpful and reliable. Breakfast was great with mix of western and asian delights. It's 2 minutes walking distance to famous Patong beach, 40-50 minutes driving to airport, 10 minutes walking to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Jacuzzi and pool on the roof top gave us a simply leisure time on hotel. No complain at all for our stay at this hotel. It's value to money wise. Great!
Report this review
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nice comfy stay

spacious, cheap and comfy
8
Will go back to it if going Phuket again
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 1838 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02