My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2602 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2602)
Sort by:
Nguyen D. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2012
great location and good service

location, room cleaniness
7.3
i am quite enjoy the time i stayed in the hotel. the location is great since it's quit close to the beach. however, the facility is not ideally. e.g. toothbrush are not provided, and the remote control tv is broken but no repairs. etc. no swimming pool and the sauna on the roof floor is not well maintained.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
A good place to stay near to the beach

Near to beach, friendly staff.
8.7
The loft wing is a bit "haunted-like" because it's a walking distance away from main building, and there's no staff in the lobby there. Luckily the friendly staff from main building led us to loft wing lift. Despite the lousy lobby there, the room is actually quite nice. And the hotel is cheap compared to those located near the beach. The room is designed in a modern way,cosy and furnished enough. There is a coffee maker, bathrobe, complimented water bottles x2, hair-dryer and a balcony. By the way, what you can see from the balcony is just another building opposite you. THe breakfast is simple but delicious.
Nightlife Tip: The massage service located at the same row with the hotel is cheap (~200bath to 250 bath for thai massage). There are several massage centers there, with a bit deviation in price offered.
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great hotel & nice room

Near to the beach
7.7
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

5 minute walk to the beach
7.7
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean & comfortable
8.3
very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location & Nice room

Comfortable room
8.3
Great location, 5 minute walk to the beach, Lovely hotel with comfortable & clean room, Bad news for those smoker because this hotel is smoking free. overall, I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel.
Danielle H. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Close enough to main strip, but far enough to have a good nights sleep.
8
We was greeted with a room upgrade, the room was lovely and the bathroom was huge. We ordered room service on arrival, which was quick & delicious. We had 1 problem with our room, the balcony door would not lock, we were advised to wait until the morning but after persistance they sent someone up to fix it. Overall a pleasant stay.
Fei M. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service and breakfast

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Swimming Pool, and Breakfast Plus Spacious Room!
8
It's a nice stay in Rayaburi though my friends and I walked quite a bit from the Patong beach to reach the hotel. The hotel is located close to Bangla Street (nightlife area) and Jungceylon, as well as the beach. However, it is still quite quiet, so we had peaceful sleep. However, the bed and the pillows aren't that comfortable, a bit noisy and too flat. We requested for extra pillows. The best things about Rayaburi Patong Hotel:we're greeted with nice welcome drinks (I still miss it though I am back to my country), there are jacuzzi, sauna, and swimming pool for guests and they are all free of charge, there are also breakfast buffet. It's a nice stay. I'll recommend this to other travellers.
Nadine A. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2012
Basic needs available

Location, toilet, cleanliness
6.3
Chia S. Groups Australia, April 19, 2012
Very common hotel, nothing special.

Don't trust the photo you see.
5
This is the first time I stay at this hotel and I swear I will never come back to stay again. First,the waiter or waitress don't care about customer, they just have a conversation in the kitchen until you walk in to kitchen and say "excuse me". then they walk out to serve you. Second is, the mid-night shift receiptionist. Try to stay at 4 or 5 star hotel I think can let you feel more better and comfortable. Trust me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02