Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3121 reviews

1840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3121)
Sort by:
Mosie A. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Great hotel at the great location

good breakfast, good service, near Patong beach, jungceylon and bangla Road
10
It's been a great holiday at Phuket for us by staying at Rayaburi Hotel. Our requests such as late booking, non smoking room, and honeymooners were accommodate very well. Clean room with heart shaped flower petals on our arrival had given us a home experience once we reached Phuket after tiring work & journey. Staffs are helpful and reliable. Breakfast was great with mix of western and asian delights. It's 2 minutes walking distance to famous Patong beach, 40-50 minutes driving to airport, 10 minutes walking to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Jacuzzi and pool on the roof top gave us a simply leisure time on hotel. No complain at all for our stay at this hotel. It's value to money wise. Great!
Report this review
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nice comfy stay

spacious, cheap and comfy
8
Will go back to it if going Phuket again
Report this review
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Comfy, Happy and satisfied

Comfy, good service and value for money
8
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to beach
9.3
Nice hotel and good service. Very close to the beach and shops
Restaurant Tip: bangala rd there is good italian restaurant yuuuuum
Report this review
Dominique E. Solo travelers Belgium, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

location
9
All in all a nice hotel , clean rooms, a bit old but well maintained, the location is good, many massage parlours, restaurants, and shops, not too much noise from nightlife, so good te rest, beach at 100 meter.Only negative is the size of the pool, smaller than my kitchen!! I will be back !
Report this review
Lisa F. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
two separate buildings

great location, near beach and shops
7
the hotel was clean and was in a great location. the beach was on one end of the street and the shops and pubs were everywhere. we were travelling with friends and unfortunately we were in one building of the hotel and our friends were in another. it's only across the side street but it's still a long walk if you are in your pj's. the toilet and bathroom had a weird slated window allowing the smells and noises to go through the room. the room service ends quite early but the food is good. our particular room had a balcony that flooded when it rained, but the view of the garden was nice. overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Sin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location

Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
8.3
Friendly and helpful staff, Great location (5min to patong beach, 15 min to bangla road)
Shopping Tip: ALL stuff MUST negotiate, like 500baht can negotiate to 80baht.
Report this review
Sin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
8
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location. 5 min walk to patong beach
Shopping Tip: all stuff not that expensive, it is a must to negotiate the price. for example, a shirt offer 500baht but actually it can be discounted to 80baht.
Report this review
Kaifei W. Families with young children China, November 4, 2012
good location with nice service

near patong beach (5 mins)
8
It is very nice and small hotel. very near patong beach and also seafood street is only 10mins by walk. room is quite clean and bed is comfortable. they have the nice staffs which also help us find out the lost earpiece of my wife. highly recommended!
Report this review
Hanom N. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Definitely someplace I would go again

Awesome staff, great location, clean room
8.3
Everything was great. Room service prices are relatively cheap. Rooms are amazingly clean, toilet is awesome, the bathtub was clean. We were in the Loft Wing and although it was far from the reception, it was all good because the pool was just upstairs and since it was small, it was virtually empty all the time. I had an awesome time tanning without prying eyes. Very near the beach and some bars - you can never go hungry. Quite a distance away from Bangla Rd but it shouldn't be a problem for those who want to stay away from the sleaze.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 1840 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01