Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3073 reviews

1812 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Hoang Q. Groups Vietnam, October 22, 2012
Completely sastified

Location, comfortable, affordable
7.7
It was easy to get to the beach, surrounding areas and nightlife streets.
Report this review
Kamran S. Families with young children Pakistan, October 21, 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast

Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
9.7
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
Report this review
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great location to the beach

Beach
7.3
My room type is superior room , better than deluxe room juz take 2-3 min to the beach. Not so many choice for the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Thailand mamak satay , no.6 restarount and the night club(tiger in night club and holleywood night club)
Report this review
Intan S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Nice location with good facilities -

Superb location nearby all tourist attraction
9
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel to say at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super facilities. We love the jacuzzi at the roof top garden. It really fascinating.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road - check out for ping pong show , This is a must see show at Phuket.
Report this review
Marissa K. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
great location

i love the bathroom
7.7
very near from the beach and only takes 15 minutes walk to bangla road. they have a jacuzzi and sauna at the top.
Report this review
Suchittra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel

the jacuzzi
7.3
i got upgraded to duluxe due to an overbooking.the hotel was abit old but good enough.i loved the jacuzzi on the roof floor.the staffs were nice and helpful.i would love to return there
Report this review
Ngoc A. Families with older children Vietnam, October 19, 2012
Good location, and nice hotel

Good location, kind staffs, and nice decoration
9.7
It is the second time I stayed in this hotel. I always feel comfortable with the hotel. They have very nice decoration, but I think this hotel is suitable for couples or family, not good for friends because you can see inside the bathroom. From hotel to the beach, u take one 1-2 mins, very near. You can walk to the main street of Patong Beach, around 10mins. Next to the hotel, you can rent the motocycle easily. You can buy the tours in the travel agent around hotel also. It is better to buy the tour outside hotel, that is cheaper. Lastly, i suggest this hotel, and I think I will stay there next time .
Restaurant Tip: U walk straight to the beach, there is a good restaurant...the price is similar with other restaurant. You can eat in the restaurant of hotel also. It is ok, not expensive. The breakfast in hotel is good too.
Report this review
Ni Z. Couples China, October 19, 2012
spacious rooms and great location

quite near to the beach
8
I stayed here for four nights, the room was nice and spacious, cheap price and awesome location. However the air-con was right off my room so it was quite noisy, they turned it off as soon as I called in though. Another thing was, there were some drunk french dudes walking and shouting in front of my room (on the hallway) which lasted about 30 mins while nobody came to stop, made me feel very unsafe. Overall it is alright.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only one minute walk to the beach
Report this review
William L. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness
8.3
we were traveling in a group of 9 people in 5 rooms. this hotel is nicely located near patong beach, bangla street, and other surroundings such as: bars, street stalls, eating places, and other amenities. location-wise, it's a good selling point for it. this hotel is clean and well-maintained, from the room to the lobby. the room itself has the "posh" impression while the price is really reasonable; judging from the decoration, clean beds, and bathrooms. the downside from the hotel is firstly the lack of other facilities, such as: swimming pool, jacuzzi, and sauna which are just basics and not really great. i believe it's just reasonable since the hotel is still maintaining a good condition on its rooms, as i've mentioned above, and anyway some people like us are looking for playing outside than those facilities. secondly, the other downside is the breakfast, which is not really varied and also basic. again, it's not a problem for us as we could find more foods from neighboring stalls as the location is quite strategic to anywhere.
Nightlife Tip: It's near to Bangla street where the nightlife is concentrated there.
Report this review
Sudip N. Groups India, October 15, 2012
Great Location - Value for Money

Location Location Location
9.7
The hotel has a great location on Patong Beach. The beach is just a minutes walk from the hotel. The room was a bit odd location with view of a construction site and we had to take a lift then some stairs for the room. The Hotel is really close to all the hot spots of Patong Nite Life. It has a nice jacuzzi and Sauna. The staff are really friendly and provide good info on the place. There is a grocery store right beside the hotel and also lots of tour agents to arrange tours to Phi Phi and James Bond Island. Really nice breakfast for 150 Bhats.
Nightlife Tip: Hit the Bangla Road at 9 pm preferably on a Sunday.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 1812 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06