arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Binod K.
Nepal
January 18, 2013
Service was very good very happy
Was ok
Very near to everything ... Great service inside but not really in restaurant .. But the food was below standard...overall very happy and for sure in future rayaburi will be my need .. Especially the little garden in the roof top was great Cheers

Wararak P.
Thailand
January 18, 2013
Hotel is only for lady bars...
Location in the middle of Patong.
Hotel is old and worn out. Rooms are dirty. All night can here room next door. We can't sleep

Cheryl R.
Canada
January 17, 2013
Nice hotel in good location
Located near beach
We only stayed for one night at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay. The staff are quite friendly and the location is ideal if you want to walk around to some shops and visit the beach.

Patrick O.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Nice hotel in amongst the bars and restaurants.
Nice size room
Nice hotel with friendly staff. We were upgraded to a deluxe room as they had run out of standard which was nice. Our room had no view only looking over roofs to the street. The bathroom was very small and a big climb into the bath for the shower. The breakfast was only ordinary as they were constantly out of food and not quite enough tables to accommodate the guests. All in all a comfortable hotel with very nice staff.

Brian D.
United States
January 16, 2013
Great Location Great Room
Close to the beach
i'm glad i stayed at the rayaburi. it's literally a block to the beach. my loft wing room was perfect. i had a view of the resort behind the hotel but that was fine. my bed was comfortable, the bathroom perfect with great water pressure. on the down side they have a ridiculous policy of charging for another guest even though my reservation was for two. the meals were great but you can find much more reasonable and just as delicious meals at the many nearby restaurants. overall i would stay again because of the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness of the room.

Chee L.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Lovely and great hotel and service.
Hotel service is the great. Of course as well as the room. Clean, tidy and luxury.
If ranking 5 stars, I will give 4 and the half. The room that I request is really amazing and the staff full fill my requirement. The preparation that I request really surprise me and my girlfriend.

Brian D.
United States
January 16, 2013
Great Location Great Room
Close to the beach
I'm glad I stayed at the Rayaburi. It's literally a block to the beach. My loft wing room was perfect. I had a view of the resort behind the hotel but that was fine. My bed was comfortable, the bathroom perfect with great water pressure. On the down side they have a ridiculous policy of charging for another guest even though my reservation was for two. The meals were great but you can find much more reasonable and just as delicious meals at the many nearby restaurants. Overall I would stay again because of the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness of the room.

Rebecca N.
United States
January 16, 2013
Quiet escape in the heart of loudest beach
Location, cost, air conditioning, free breakfast
This wasn't the cheapest place I could've stayed but I certainly got what I paid for. Everything in the room was very nice and I was impressed with how quiet the hotel stayed despite all the loud drunk people stumbling by outside. Very easy to get to all the attractions in Patong Beach and the buffet breakfast at the restaurant was very tasty as well. The only complaint is that the bed was very hard and I tripped every time I walked in to or out of the bathroom because there was a step.

Martin B.
Slovakia
January 15, 2013
luxury
near the beach, clean. comfi
nice hotel, big pool, fitness and sauna area, breakfast is very good, staff helpful, rooms nice, big and clean. and it is close to the beach.

Mohamed R.
Singapore
January 14, 2013
Good nice hotel and good service
Cosy, near the beach
Very easy to find, just a 2 minute walk to the beach. Staff was generally nice, one even offered help to find the best taxi price to get around. Room was spacious and nice decor and concept. Would go there again.