Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel...

Service are good
8.7
Overall is good, the service are good. Good location.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Location

Near Patong Beach
6.7
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
Report this review
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great Location Great Room

Close to the beach
8
I'm glad I stayed at the Rayaburi. It's literally a block to the beach. My loft wing room was perfect. I had a view of the resort behind the hotel but that was fine. My bed was comfortable, the bathroom perfect with great water pressure. On the down side they have a ridiculous policy of charging for another guest even though my reservation was for two. The meals were great but you can find much more reasonable and just as delicious meals at the many nearby restaurants. Overall I would stay again because of the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness of the room.
Report this review
Vincent S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
nice comfy hotel. not too much, not too little

near everything. a little walk but was nice near the beach. help was there but wasn't much needed. great wifi!
6.3
picture of the hotel on the website didn't look like the hotel. looked much bigger in pictures. had a nice little dinning area outside in front. Purchased a nice hand made suite next door. They were very easy to work with. Few restaurants across the street, nice one hour full body message a few stores down for only $8USD. Can not beat the price! Negative were the hotel bath tub did not drain. This was a common thing with my and my neighbors bath tub and the free breakfast was bland and sucked. I only needed a hotel that had wifi, air conditioning and looked ok and it fit my needs. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Vincent S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
nice and comfort hotel

wifi, nice bed, big bed
7
good: wifi, king size bed. cons: tub didn't drain, bed hard, breakfast bad.
Shopping Tip: nice area near message area
Report this review
Chuah P. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great location

Near to the beach
6.3
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
Report this review
Weenie L. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Report this review
Weenie L. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Report this review
Jia L. Couples China, August 7, 2012
Great Location and Nice Staffs

Cleaness and Location
9.7
Nice hotel design and comfortable room. Helpful staff did a room upgrade and early check in for us. And the hotel location is great becos it's just 2 mins walk to Patong beach and 10 mins walk to shopping areas. There are also lots of bars and eating place ard hotel. This hotel is vy worth for money and we will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Williem K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2012
great location. great value. great service

Clean Room, Best Service, Highly Recommended
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights and this hotel is awesome!! great location, great value, near from the beach, nightlife, food, everything you need in phuket is here. The service is very good too. Great food for breakfast and great respond from customer service.. Absoulutely we'll coming back to this hotel again!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01