My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
excellent staff

room is nice and clean
9.3
enjoyed staying at this hotel.everything is good and staff is friendly
Shopping Tip: u need to bargain when u buy something especially when night market
Jenifer C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great Location and hotel service is amazing

service is amazing
8
Hotel is nice & big, is value to stay. Hotel cleanness grade A+, location to patong beach is near, very convinence to everywhere like Jungceylon or Bangla road. With walk distance 5 min. you can find a lot of restaurant is nearby hotel. Front desk officer is willing to help your request, they'll provide their best service to you.
Nightlife Tip: you may enjoy their sexy show which you couldn't see in muslim conutry, their simon carabet show is great as well.
Khai L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great location but a bad experience

great location only !!
5
I have a very bad experience with Rayaburi Hotel where i feel that really disappointed! First, we reached there & our room was based in Loft Wing which is some walking distance. Well, that is fine! I found that there is no kettle in the room where i feel that it was very inconvenient to us, I tried to ask for a kettle from the first day to the second day & being noticed that there were only 5 kettles where the other tourist already borrowed it! You couldn't imagine how difficult when i wanna get a cup of hot water there!!! Other than that, i think the location is quite okay where near to the Bangla road & beach!
Sharifah M. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with Great Service

Spacious room with strategic location
9
swimming pool for children if available will be even wonderful. i have to disappoint my child due to the high level of pool the hotel has. the wifi need to be more user friendly. it would be great if you could have a halal kitchen/food for the muslims as i believe there are numerous islams coming over to your beautiful island.. location is very accessible. outlook of the hotel is lovely and relaxing. housekeeping was superb! overall our stay in rayaburi was pleasant and excellent!! we will definitely come back....
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping..
Ivan S. Groups May 3, 2012
Good location hotel

near to the beach
8
Nice hotel to stay, near to the beach. The staffs are so kind.
Ngan N. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Great hotel for a relax stay in Phuket

Rooms are very clean, location is great, staff is friendly and helpful
8
We stayed 3 nights in Phuket at Rayaburi. Overall I was very satisfied. The staff is very friendly, helpful. Rooms are very nicely decorated, facilities are very new and modern. The only disadvantage is that there is no closed door for the toilet. Toilet, bathroom and the main room all share the same wall. There is only a large curtain in between the room and the bathroom so when someone takes a shower u can use that. However it was very inconvenient for the toilet as all the smell can spread out to the whole room. There is a open jacuzzi on the roof but its not very clean so I would not recommend it. The location is perfect, just 1 block away from the noisy Bangla Road where the nightlife of Patong is, so if you wanna enjoy the nightlife its just 5 mins walk away, but still U can escape from the crowd as this is a very quiet street. Walk to the beach is 2 mins. Overall it's def worth 3 star and even more. Satisfied stay.
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great Location with good service

Nice rooms,friendly and helpful staffs
7
Had a nice and pleasant stay where the frontdesk staffs were always prompt in handling requests and always smiled when doing so.Rooms were cozy and comfortable with nice furnishings as well.The beach was only 2 minutes walk away and the shops and mall was also within walking distances.Very pleased with my stay and would definitely come back to stay here on my next visit to Patong
Sheikh N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great location

Near to the patong beach
8.3
Nice location easy to all the place like Juncyleon Mall and even bangla road 10 minutes walk from the hotel
Shopping Tip: near to jucyleon mall
Nora A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great location and fantastic room.

Very near to Patong beach. Convenient.
9.7
Room was clean and tidy. Only the view is not that great because we were on the lower floor. otherwise, great assistance from the staff and very convenient location.
Shopping Tip: no need to waste on taxi. everything is just walking distance. to the main shopping are is just 15 minutes walk. only reason it feels far because you will tend to stop by shops along the route. :)
Nora A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great Location. Fantastic room

very near to facilities and attractions
9.7
loved the location. defintely will return to the same hotel.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to most attractions in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01