Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2986 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Jia L. Couples China, August 7, 2012
Great Location and Nice Staffs

Cleaness and Location
9.7
Nice hotel design and comfortable room. Helpful staff did a room upgrade and early check in for us. And the hotel location is great becos it's just 2 mins walk to Patong beach and 10 mins walk to shopping areas. There are also lots of bars and eating place ard hotel. This hotel is vy worth for money and we will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Williem K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2012
great location. great value. great service

Clean Room, Best Service, Highly Recommended
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights and this hotel is awesome!! great location, great value, near from the beach, nightlife, food, everything you need in phuket is here. The service is very good too. Great food for breakfast and great respond from customer service.. Absoulutely we'll coming back to this hotel again!!
Report this review
Clive H. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2012
Great location but quite noisy in the night

beach is near, eating place is nearby too.
7.3
Our trips was 5d4n, we requested for airport 2ways transfer, costing us 1,300 baht. The car was far beyond we expected. it seems so high class, unlike the cars in phuket. Reached hotel, the room was quite big, unlike the picture itself. Bathtub and everything was great. only thing that trouble us is when the night falls, opposite pub very noisy with their music. walkable distance from our rayaburi to beach or even blanga street where all the nightlife places. We almost got fine 2200 for smoking in the room, just got a warning letter.. LOL. best if you wanna smoke in the room, before asking the person to make up the room, clear all your ashes. try not to stain on your bed or it will be a obvious evidence that you smoke.. 2200 baht isn't worth it for the fine even thou it's cheaper fine than in singapore. -.- And for me, i would strongly NOT RECOMMEND Rayaburi hotel massage!!!! it hurts my back after the massage for the next 3 days, i thought it was good -.- and it cost 1500 baht for one massage, that's about $60 singapore money.. you can find other good places to do your massage. like serenity etc. cheaper! breakfast was normal, not much variety. still edible of cos. Overall still okay, hotel was cheap n hotel room was nice, where can you find? will stay there again if possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike behind rayaburi hotel, it only cost 200baht! so much cheaper than other places, somemore you can use the bike for 1 day, 24hours. top up gasoline only cost 40baht.
Report this review
Melina M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Nice quality n Price!

Location,services
9.3
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Jacuzzi on the 5th floor.nice location, n the best place for relaxing.
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big rooms clean rooms great breakfast
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Shopping Tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Report this review
Pamela H. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Great location and large rooms

the room is really big and very comfortable, the bathroom also very clean, near to Patong beach only walking distance
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay here in this hotel, would recommend it to anyone and most likely will stay here again if i ever visited Phuket in the future.
Report this review
Dylan M. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Great

Near Beach!
8
Value for Money! Great Location! Near the Beach! Only think, no lift.
Report this review
Ee S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great location but the rooms too small

Near beach
6
Location is quite near the beach,It's close to the main road But the hotel is quite old since electricity...The air cond Is noisy and cannot fix it..
Nightlife Tip: Close to Bangla road
Report this review
Lien D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2012
Good location
8.3
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.
Report this review
Elavazhagan M. Families with young children India, July 26, 2012
What you see is not what you get!

Walkable to Patong beach and other areas of commercial and party significance. Service in the restaurant was very pleasant and nice. Same could not be said of the counter and room-service.
7
The airport transfer was well organized. The hotel is located in a busy and crowded area. There is loud music at least till 4 am. They told us as we entered that the relax pool is not functioning. They promised some sort of compensation but offered nothing. The next day they put up a sign in the elevator that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are not working. After some argument, we get a call to the room that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are open just to our room. When I tried calling from the Jacuzzi area to the lobby they said it is closed for maintenance. I tried calling from my room, and they opened it for us. That was very poor and partial service. What we realized was that they generally keep it open only in the weekends. Weekday customers are left at Staff's mercy. The spread for the breakfast was not too tempting, though the service there was very friendly. The rooms were fine, the balcony view was at the streets, nothing to look for. In all the 82 channels seen in the cable, there was only a couple in English.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Bangla road, the heart of the nightlife in Phuket. Close to Patong beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02