or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2869)
Sort by:
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good location and clean

Near to the patong beach. Big , clean and comfortable room with good price.
9.3
Clean , big and comfortable room with good price. Near patong beach, jungceylon and bangla road.Friendly staff and good facilities( jacuzzi and sauna on roof top). Provide body lotion!!!Suggest to change the door knob or key.
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good location and clean

near to the patong beach. big , clean and comfortable room with good price.
9.3
clean , big and comfortable room with good price. near patong beach, jungceylon and bangla road.friendly staff and good facilities( jacuzzi and sauna on roof top). provide body lotion but must make correction of the label of bodywash !!! breakfast quality should be better and suggest to change the door knob or key.
Ganesan N. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Location
9.3
its a good hotel in a good location. the room was very clean with comfortable bed. they have mini bar and safe box in the room. the wifi signal is good and the breakfast is good. the beach is only 100m from the hotel. there are lots of shops for shopping within walking distance from the hotel. jungceylon shopping centre is a distance away but is within walking distance. the night life at bangla road is also with walking distance.
Gina N. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Comfortable

3 minutes to the beach, nearby massage parlours
7.7
We went in a group of 8, and booked 2 quadruple rooms. 1 of the room is significantly more spacious than the other. Our stay came with complimentary breakfast buffet. Breakfast was a simple affair with all the necessities (bread, coffee, eggs) present. The rooms are clean, so is the toilet. However, we noted that the bedsheets are not changed daily, which caused us a little discomfort as we brought back sand from the beach and it got on to everywhere. Other than this small flaw, we were all happy!
Terrance J. Families with older children New Zealand, June 14, 2012
Awesum location

Great location, good rooms for price,
6.3
The location of this hotel was for us its best aspect. Our kids choose this property because of the lovely pooltop roof pictures that were shown, we found it misleading that the pool was actually a short walk on the rooftop of the building next door and was very very small. We booked the hotel shuttle well in advance to pick us up from the airport as our flight was a midnight one, nobody was there to pick us up, after phoneing the hotel twice, staff rudely told us to get a taxi, after reviewing our documents when we arrived at hotel, staff apologised for there oversight, we also had two twin rooms booked and were given two double rooms which were not interconnecting. Food at the restaurant was adequate but nothing to rave about.
Winnie W. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Satisfied

Wifi
7.3
when checked in the hotel the staff is quite friendly. when enter to our room i like the bed and pillow, bath room is clean, and the air-cond is no problem. is just a few min walk to the beach and family mart/7-11. the location is not so far from bangla road and around the bar and pub also not very noisy, so we can get a nice sleep and rest. and so good to have wifi! breakfast is buffet but so far is quite good and okok...
Chun H. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Nice location, friendly staff

near Patong Beach, surrounded with amenities
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located, and has very friendly and helpful staff. A short 5 min stroll brought us to the Patong Beach, where we enjoyed our beer, and sunsets. One thing which we had problem with was the shower. There was little, if any, control the water temperature. It's either very hot, or very cold, which can be quite irritating. The room service staff spoke and understood little English. There is a jaccuzzi on level 5, but the place is quite dirty, and ill-maintained. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who is looking for a short getaway, but not for a fussy traveller.
Sok H. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Good location, near to the beach
7.3
was upgraded to the deluxe room which we really appreciated. the room is big, bright and clean. the location of the hotel is great, few minutes walk to the beach. the jacuzzi is a luxury, inform the staff and they will switch on for a heated jacuzzi. one thing to pick on will be the shower, getting the right temperature is very difficult. it either get too hot or too cold. the bathtub is also very deep, you will need lots of water if you wish to do a bath here.
Hazarul F. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2012
just a few steps away from the beach

nearby the beach and "i love phuket" store!
7
great location. but dislikes the elevator. it kind a ridiculous we need to go to 4th floor and then walk down to the 2nd floor. and there is no direct access to the 2nd floor from the receptionist. the location kind a far from the bangla rd and the junceylon centre.
Boonseng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Clean hotel and friendly staff

Close to attraction, Clean and Friendly Staff
7.3
The room is spacious and clean and right in the middle of the Phuket Patong beach area. There are a lot of night life here and the beach is only few minutes walk away. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel facilities are well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04