Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2944)
Sort by:
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
all right for a stopover

none
3.7
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.
Nurnajihah A. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and great services

Best features
9.3
Realy nice hotel to stay. Not far from beach n bangla-road. Big and nice room also clean. The service is ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: not using theire pick up transfer because it too expensive. For muslim do not take the pakej that include breakfast because it is not halal. You will find the halal food near the hotel
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, July 11, 2012
Good location and cozy room

Location
7.3
overall, it was a pleasant stay. the hotel staffs were friendly; the room was clean and cozy. we enjoyed being close to the busy beach and bangla road while still being able to have some quiet time. we extended our stay for another two nights.
Raja A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Clean & Good Hotel

Family Friendly, good facilities
8.3
good facilities provided, stayed at the loft wing which is located about 20 meters away from main building. Family friendly as they dont allow joiner (BG) to join without being charged.
Gavin A. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
Great Location, Nice hotel for the cost

Location 150m from beach and just far enough from all the action
8.3
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Some really helpfull transport guys right outside the front doors, Very helpfull / well priced
Mazlita S. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Great Location, nice room

Near to the beach and walking distance to Patong's hip spot. Clean and Friendly staff.
9
This is the first time we went to Patong,Phuket. i can say it was an enjoyable and memorable experience. If you like shopping, there's a lot of things you can buy with great bargain. Water-sports have variety of options to choose from for those who are adventures. The nightlife in Patong was like in Vegas!The locals are very friendly and you won't be lost in this small island.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not recommend family or couple to stay nearby Bangla-road, it could get very noisy at night.
Gavin A. Groups Australia, July 10, 2012
Great Location

Close to everything
8.3
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Antoinette R. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Good Stay, Horrible Last Day Staff Service

Location, Room Quality,
7.7
The room was very well done for a boutique hotel. It felt very luxurious. There were many eating and massage places near the hotel and it was very easy to walk to Bangla Street and Patong beach was a 5 minute walk away. The last day was horrible due to a bathrobe going missing and the staff refused to let us board our plane until we paid for it. We shared it was probably at the Jacuzzi and we even let them check our bags. As we almost missed our flight, we paid with whatever Baht we had left and ran for the taxi.
Jingyang N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Pleasant aesthetics and well-furnished rooms

Value for money, design of the hotel, room layout and amenities
9.3
The hotel looked lovely. It was a nice blend between traditional Thai flavour and modern aesthetics. The lobby felt very welcoming, in authentic Thai style. The rooms had a very modern design. Amenities such as the TV, and showers, were new and well kept. There was a high standard of cleanliness as well. The bed was soft and comfortable. Considering the overall standard of the hotel and room, it was more than valued for money.
Wayning T. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
good hotel

walking distance to lots of places
10
friendly staff, always helpful when i needed 5th floor got jacuzzi and sauna, very enjoy in raining day room is very clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4E07