Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3123 reviews

1840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3123)
Sort by:
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
great location

near the beach
7
was great value. near beach.just a short walk.. near shops. near other resturants
Nightlife Tip: NEAR GAY NITE LIFE.
Report this review
Su S. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Good location and rooms but staff not so friendly

Rooms offered value for money under super deal
7.3
During the check in for the 1st day, the lady staff seemed busy thus not so friendly to entertain us. The hotel only has 1 small lift, but luckily our rooms located on the 2nd floor. Its really good location for us, where nice beach and convenience store just nearby the hotel. In overall, the service provided is good as for the last day,we're allowed to use the 5th floor facilities eventhough already checked up at noon. We can clean up ourselves and catch up with our night flight.
Report this review
Shook C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location with comfort room

Room very comfortable and nice enviroment
6.7
everything was nice but the hotel breakfast selection is quite linmited.
Report this review
Shook C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location

NIce room with good location
7
Very nice but the breakfast buffet has very limited choice.
Report this review
Syahirah H. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Good location with backfire

Superb location near to everything
7
The lift is not working and I have to climb up the small stairs to my room (which is 3 floors up). We had requested for room change, but they said full house. We request for change again on the next day, but only available at level 2. They refuse to change us to superior room at the other side as they said that the rate is different (eventhough it is the same rate when we want to book). There is no kettle, and room service is up to 10pm (if I'm not mistaken). So we cannot enjoy hot coffee for our supper in the room. The receptionist never answer the phone when called from the room. Small swimming pool (at loft wing) but jacuzzi and sauna is OK (although it seems like the jacuzzi is mistakenly built). Body foam scent is not in my favourable but shampoo and conditioner is good. Smells good and softened my hair. Location wise, is very near to all amenities. Bangla road is only 10 mins walking, the beach is 3 minutes. Everything you want is very near.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk towards the beach and cross the road. You will find a lady sells tour services at a cheap price. Phuket Fantasea, phi phi island tour, Simon cabaret and even airport transfer is very cheap with her. Very friendly and very helping.
Report this review
Fong X. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great location and service w smile

location
9
thie is the 2nd time i stay at this hotel, it is very near to beach(just less than 2 mins), n just few mins walk u can reach bangla street and the mall. there is not too noisy near the hotel area, so if u want to rest early, this is a good choice. hotel food is not bad, service is good (compare to first time i visit, is much much more better). free wifi (high speed, i just watch online tv at room during night time)
Nightlife Tip: just few mins walk to bangla street, which alot pub, bars, bistro, pingpong show, tiger show place...etc.
Report this review
Teck Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2012
lovely hotel

clean and friendly staffs
10
friendly staffs in rayaburi hotel. excellent room service. 5 mins walk to patong beach and shopping streets. very convenient.
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
great location and big rooms

nice services
7.7
overall satisfaction of this hotel.enjoy the jacuzzi and sauna room there,even a bit small for the sauna room.the hotel was near the beach and around the hotel have many restaurant and massage shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near patong beach,kata beach and etc.
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
great location and big rooms

good services
7.7
overall satisfaction for the hotel.sauna room,jaccuzi & relaxing pool all possess even we only pay for not much money.the beach was near the hotel and we enjoy the days in phuket.
Report this review
Ishita M. Solo travelers India, September 13, 2012
Great Location with comfortable rooms

2 mins away from Patong beach, Equipped with a spa and swimming pool, the room was very comfortable
8.3
The rooms are very comfortable, hotel is just 2 mins walk from Patong beach. Very helpful staff and they serviced with a smile. A bathroom with a tub and also a shower completed my stay.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 1840 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08