or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2846 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2846)
Sort by:
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice and Clean, friendly staff... good service..

Clean.. near patong beach... near Bangla road
8.3
Good!♡nice place for Rayaburi hotel patong. i ♡ Phuket..
Amrin L. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Convenient hotel in central of city

Clean / Good Service / Easy to shopping
6.3
Good hotel in central of city but not suutable for relax due to many people and vihicle.
Sujaudeen M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good stay but expected more

Food, Location ,Wifi
5.7
Value for money hotel . Very high speed internet which enable us to check emails and do our leisure online activities . Very good location but its gets very loud from evening to about 3am . Even though with balcony door close, it was still noisy . A compact street hotel. Cleaniness and hygiene not of a high order . Room was so so . Beds were not comfortable . Mins walk to the beach and shopping area. Special mention would have to been given to just one duty manager who was composed and very attentive to our needs and requests .
Nurfirdiyana H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great for sleeping only.

I shall say only the swimming pool was okay. And the room, 50,50.
8.3
Not really enjoyable. Troublesome that we had to send the key everytime we wanna go out.
Ahmad M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
memorable and a great stay

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
pick up from and to airport was fast. checking in and out was efficient. staffs are friendly and courteous. room is huge, comes with bathtub and full amenities. breakfast quite good. couples of bar infront of the hotel. family mart just minute walk. motorcycle just behind the hotel. walking to the beach less than 5 minutes walk
Ngoc T. Groups Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Night life is interesting, but price is expensive

location, large room,
6.3
it's ok. I prefered my stay at Koh Phi Phi island, and personally I think that everyone should spend at least 1 night in koh phi phi
Jiin H. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Affordable, Clean, Safe, Comfortable,

Room Size, Service, Price
8
Overall a very good hotel and I will stay in this hotel again for my next trip. But there is one thing I not satisfy is the room internet not stable. It will disconnect every 30 - 60 min and the signal not strong enough.
Yan F. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Helpful Staff, Nice people
7.7
Nice! Room is clean, friendly staff and relaxing. Nice country nice people
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Not too bad, but not too good

Breakfast Aircon Staff
6.3
It's been waiting too long for check in We wait from 11:30am until 2:15pm still not yet checked in
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, June 11, 2014
great fun

location, cleanliness, service
7
great hotel. near to beach, shops, restaurants (halal food), water sports....value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04