or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Hoe Y. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Hotel near to beach

The breakfast is quite nice
8
hotel is not beauty than other hotels surround it but it comfortable, clean and good service. i definetely will consider if i come phuket again. walking distance to beach around 3 minute, bangla road 5-10 minutes.
Melissa W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Not bad

Bath tub, good service
7.7
The rooms were quite big but don't believe the photos. it looked very much different from what we saw on the photos (including the entrance). Overall, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located just 5 mins from the beach. If convenience is what you are looking for, this is the hotel to stay at. The toilet was clean and relatively big. If you are staying, just get the normal rooms, those small upgrades are probably not worth the money. My stay here was pleasant and if i came back to patong and needed somewhere that was convenient, i would come back to stay but probably at the cheapest rooms. This is not the place for a romantic stay tho.
Siriporn S. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2012
Good location but small room

Juncelon
6.7
Good location but small room. Show accessory less than expected.
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great room with great location

Near to beach
8
The room is clean and tidy. Bathroom is quite big too. The hotel is very close to the Patong beach, less than 5 mins walk. 7-11 and Family Mart are just few blocks away. Wifi only at lobby. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Ching P. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Comfortable Room

The comfortable room with clean features
8.3
I pay a visit to Phuket last weeks and chosen rayaburi as our choice of stay, which we rented the open-bathroom concept as to increase the intimate between us. Like the features of the room, their housekeeping service is very clean and tidy. Pretty like the decoration they did for us as I did mentioned we are go for honeymoon. They decorated with some roses when we arrived. Last by not least, the room is pretty nice, but it a bit far from town area like jungceylon as you need to walk for 10-15 mins.
Heather B. Groups Australia, May 14, 2012
good location
5
the hotel is in a good location and staff are friendly and accommodating however the room we stayed in was very disappointing. it looked old and tired, water went everywhere in the bathroom and it really did look 'budget',
Manish A. Solo travelers India, May 14, 2012
Great location great hotel great people!

Just walk out and everything you need is there!
9
I love this hotel and will definitely use it again for my next stay in Phuket. The rooms are very nice and clean, the beach is jus a short walk as well as other attraction such as Bangla road,any local shops and sea food restaurants all within a short stroll from this hotel, very central to enjoy parong area.
Travel tip: Although resort has its own spa, for a little less you can try many nice massage place next door to the hotel. Do take a bottle of wine and go up to the roof top for some quality time in jacuzzi! Alone or with partner!
Herman L. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel

very near to Patong Beach
8.3
i chose this hotel because it is very near to patong beach so that we can just walk to reach the beach. we stayed there for 4 nights and had good breakfast. we had a complimentary one dinner for two persons at the restaurant. the room is okay for us. it has lcd tv, safe deposit box, a small refrigerator, a balcony, a shower with cold and hot water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend a half day on the patong beach will be an unforgetable experience. Rent a pair of beach chairs for bath then enjoy the wonderful view.
Damanjeet S. Solo travelers India, May 14, 2012
Nice Room with fine location

Really good room
8
Overall it was a good stay, hotel people upgraded my room to superior although my booking was for standard. The room was good & clean. The location of hotel is also good as its really near to Patong beach, Bangla road & Jungceylon is 10 mins walk. The only thing I didnt liked is the breakfast as they dont have much options available & the food should be more hygenic. Also there is no swimming pool...they have a small jacuzzi on roof top but thats good for nothing.
Predeep S. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but no direct lift to the room.......

perfect location
8.3
No complains about the hotel but there's no direct lift to the room instead stairs, will get a little tired if you a person who walk in and out of the hotel...Staff at the hotel was really nice and helpfull. If you were to experience Phuket i will recommend you stay here but i personally will not go back to Phuket as its to commercisaliased and the local and working foreigners were extremely rude. The tuk tuk drivers will ripped you off with their ridiculous charges, food sucks big time. In my country Malaysia, Kuala lumput you can get better thai food. The island hopping was really great, beautiful!!
Shopping Tip: Don't buy anything from Phuket, go to Haadyai...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04