Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

mohammad A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good hotel, clean and well located to bangla
Location and hotel breakfast is very good
Stayed to days, overall much better than other hotels in the area.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Elaine T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Service with smile
i love their service
Rayaburi Patong is the hotel near by Bangla road,Patong beach and Juncelyn Shoppinng centre.I like the hotel is clean and comfortable, most important is hotel staff very friendly and caring, i really like their service attitude.the hotel facilities like sauna pools and garden really relax and can take many photo.i highly recommended travelers choose this hotel.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

kc G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Weird Design Hotel
NiceLocation and Large Rooms
Stayed for 3 nights and really satisfied with it. But the design of the hotel is weird. You can find it when you stay there. The staff are friendly and always serve with a smile. Somehow the wifi is not strong enough when you stay in room. The hotel located at about the starting of Patong Beach and you can choose to walk to the end of the street or by driving. During day time there is no much restaurant operate surrounding the hotel. It quite inconvenient especially under the hot sun.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Antoinette P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good Stay, Horrible Last Day Staff Service
Location, Room Quality,
The room was very well done for a boutique hotel. It felt very luxurious. There were many eating and massage places near the hotel and it was very easy to walk to Bangla Street and Patong beach was a 5 minute walk away. The last day was horrible due to a bathrobe going missing and the staff refused to let us board our plane until we paid for it. We shared it was probably at the Jacuzzi and we even let them check our bags. As we almost missed our flight, we paid with whatever Baht we had left and ran for the taxi.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

kaifei W. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
good location with nice service
near patong beach (5 mins)
It is very nice and small hotel. very near patong beach and also seafood street is only 10mins by walk. room is quite clean and bed is comfortable. they have the nice staffs which also help us find out the lost earpiece of my wife. highly recommended!
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Sin C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Friendly and helpful staff, Great location (5min to patong beach, 15 min to bangla road)
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Sin C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location. 5 min walk to patong beach
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Hanom B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Definitely someplace I would go again
Awesome staff, great location, clean room
Everything was great. Room service prices are relatively cheap. Rooms are amazingly clean, toilet is awesome, the bathtub was clean. We were in the Loft Wing and although it was far from the reception, it was all good because the pool was just upstairs and since it was small, it was virtually empty all the time. I had an awesome time tanning without prying eyes. Very near the beach and some bars - you can never go hungry. Quite a distance away from Bangla Rd but it shouldn't be a problem for those who want to stay away from the sleaze.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Sudip N. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location - Value for Money
Location Location Location
The hotel has a great location on Patong Beach. The beach is just a minutes walk from the hotel. The room was a bit odd location with view of a construction site and we had to take a lift then some stairs for the room. The Hotel is really close to all the hot spots of Patong Nite Life. It has a nice jacuzzi and Sauna. The staff are really friendly and provide good info on the place. There is a grocery store right beside the hotel and also lots of tour agents to arrange tours to Phi Phi and James Bond Island. Really nice breakfast for 150 Bhats.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Venkatesh S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Excellent locaion, and good room service.
Good Location (near by to the Patong beach, and good restaurants) and excellent room service.
Would definitely prefer for next time. Pros : Hotel is in a good location - near to patong beach and restaurants (Some Indian restaurants nearby - are good) with Subway at the street end - my favorite. Some rooms have beach view - was able to see sunset from my room. Neatly maintained with very good ambiance. Lobby was pleasant looking. Room service was excellent. Comfortable bed. Shower and tub were also in good excellent and in neat condition. There are a couple of small shops to buy water (at cheap rates than offered at other places, drinks etc) and pharmacy. Nearby, you can hire a moped for a day at a very good price. Cons: Food was not up to my taste. Reception was not able to understand my English (this is a problem everywhere here). I had to speak each word clearly for them to understand.
Reviewed November 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: