or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Fei M. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service and breakfast

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Swimming Pool, and Breakfast Plus Spacious Room!
8
It's a nice stay in Rayaburi though my friends and I walked quite a bit from the Patong beach to reach the hotel. The hotel is located close to Bangla Street (nightlife area) and Jungceylon, as well as the beach. However, it is still quite quiet, so we had peaceful sleep. However, the bed and the pillows aren't that comfortable, a bit noisy and too flat. We requested for extra pillows. The best things about Rayaburi Patong Hotel:we're greeted with nice welcome drinks (I still miss it though I am back to my country), there are jacuzzi, sauna, and swimming pool for guests and they are all free of charge, there are also breakfast buffet. It's a nice stay. I'll recommend this to other travellers.
Nadine A. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2012
Basic needs available

Location, toilet, cleanliness
6.3
Chia S. Groups Australia, April 19, 2012
Very common hotel, nothing special.

Don't trust the photo you see.
5
This is the first time I stay at this hotel and I swear I will never come back to stay again. First,the waiter or waitress don't care about customer, they just have a conversation in the kitchen until you walk in to kitchen and say "excuse me". then they walk out to serve you. Second is, the mid-night shift receiptionist. Try to stay at 4 or 5 star hotel I think can let you feel more better and comfortable. Trust me.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Decent Hotel in Great Location

Near to beach, bangla rd & jungceylon
7.7
decent hotel. walking distance to everything. 5 mins walk to patong beach. 10 mins to bangla rd. 15 mins to jungceylon mall.
Chia S. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Great location

worst hotel
5
This hotel is not worth exactly you pay. You can hear the sound from the next room, especially "midnight". And the security guard at night is stupid as well.
Lim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2012
nice and clean hotel

near to beach
7.7
the room was nice,clean and big. hotel just near to beach and shopping centre.but not easy to find nice thai food around the hotel. some staff very helpful but there's few staff quite attitude.
Nightlife Tip: near to bangla road
Tao R. Couples China, April 15, 2012
good location

good location and big room
9
It is 2nd time for me to stay in Rayaburi. the room is quite nice and location is good, 15 munitues to shopping center and 3 minutes to beach. But as i know that the price is more expensive than other hotel about same level room. If you have time, can walk by yourself to seach room. There are lots of room on the road.
Nightlife Tip: lots of bars nearby
Soon A. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near to beach and walking distance to shopping areas
8.7
hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the lady offer to carry our bags to our room. room are big and i requested to have some deco for the room as we are on honey moon. they are deco the bed and bathtub with rose petals, its a plus point. choice os breakfast are limited. the only problem is that there are not enough parking lots. we have to find our own parking lot and walk to the hotel. overall a nice decent hotel.
Ong L. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

their service
7.7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Rayaburi Hotel Patong. I enjoyed my stay with my friends. The service is great and the owners are friendly too. The room is acceptable, clean and neat. I think the breakfast should have more different variety each day.
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great hotel, great facilities, close to beach

Close to beach, 5 min walk to Bangla Rd, close to everything
9
amazing hotel. the room was immaculate. very spacious with amazing amenities. couldn't have stayed at a better place for the price. very close to everything in patong and you can't beat a "free" buffett breakfast. great spread including personal omelette station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07