or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Satheskumar Y. Couples Sri Lanka, April 1, 2012
Very nice and clean

Loft wing pool
10
Was very nice and clean.stayed at the loft wing room.roof top pool felt like private pool.balconey and the view was great.
Restaurant Tip: Many sea food restaurants near by.food was great.
Sittie M. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2012
nice 3-star hotel in quiet location

large rooms, near the beach, buffet breakfast
8
we loved our stay here, the bed was big and room very clean. the toilet and bath is a bit of a challenge though, these are only separated by a curtain to the actual bed, so it can be very messy and wet all over the floor especially if your using the bath tub. breakfast is great. overall we enjoyed our stay here.
John S. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Forgetable experience

Near the beach, Clean rooms & toilets, Walking distance to nightlife
7.7
The hotel was beautiful enough with its Thai architecture. Located a mere 2 minute walk from the beach and a 10 minute walk from the bustling night life of Bangla Road, I feel the location is quite ideal as it's not too noisy at night. Customer service was normal - proper greetings when we arrived but the down point was when they didn't even say "goodbye" after we settled our bill. It just made them seem more money-grubbing. The hotel charges for everything - from beach towels to local phone calls. Not a plus point in my book.
Restaurant Tip: Forget breakfast at the hotel - it is overpriced! Instead, talk a 2 minute walk to the beach and start your day with breakfast by the surf!
Richard Y. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2012
Great hotel near the beach

Jacuzzi is the best
8.3
First arrive at 12pm, did not manage to checkin, but our luggage were kept safely by the friend staffs. Hotel room is clean and well maintain. Enjoys the Jacuzzi in the main building but the pool is rather disappointing, is just too small for anyone liking. Breakfast is good as well. The main disappointing problem, is we are charge 20 bhat for 1 min of local call.
Looi B. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great room but bad breakfast served

Hotel room design
5.7
i like the room design & it make me feel different compare staying in other hotel. the location of the hotel is great too. the only pros i feel is the breakfast that served every modrning. compare to previous hotel i stayed, their breakfast have more choices & more attractive. and the same breakfast served on the two day(s) staying there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Special Room design for superior room & above.
Seshanand R. Families with young children India, March 29, 2012
Good location and pleasant staff

Near to beach
6
rooms were ok. courteous and pleasant staff. breakfast was ok..not much variety good location..very near to beach and night life. noisy outside during nights.
Shopping Tip: Bargain..Bargain..You can get this for less than 1/2 price asked for.
Aryo F. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2012
Very Worthy Hotel

Place/location, price, services
8
If you want to find hotel in the center of the patong city, Rayaburi is very recommended. 5-7 minutes to the beach, many foods and restaurants around the hotel and near shopping center. The staffs also very helpful and they gave us surprise in our honeymoon trip
Liang J. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Value for money hotel

Clean roomand good location
6.3
the hotel is affortable and at good location. 10 min slow walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall. however, the aircond is a bit old, not so cold and leaking.
Restaurant Tip: MK group Thai restaurant at Jungceylon mall is nice. But is a bit pricey.
Zhenhao H. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Comfy hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Service
7.3
Hotel is located a mere 3 minutes walk away from the beach and a 5 minutes walk away from the bustling Bangla Road. Hotel staff are really friendly and are really professional. The loft wing is roughly 20 m away from the main lobby and hence is quiet peaceful and quiet.
Brian W. Couples Canada, March 27, 2012
great location,very friendly staff

close to beach,very up to date rooms,very friendly staff
9.3
Enjoyed stay room nice size,staff very friendly,short walk to beach,restaurant a little over priced but good food and good restaurants close

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04