or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2702 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2702)
Sort by:
Fazura A. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
good locations but service quite bad

3 minutes to Patong Beach, 10 minutes to Bangla Road (shopping area)
6.7
hotel a bit small, 1st room was smelly so we request to change to different room in the loft wing which is a bit deserted from the main building of the hotel.
Teng H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great location, good service

Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
8.3
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Excellent location
10
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.
Christiane S. Groups Germany, March 14, 2012
Nice hotel, good breakfast

In the centre of Patong
6.3
The hotel is nice, but we were a bit disappointed by the rooms. We payed a bit more to stay n the loft wing, the room didn't look as nice as it did in the pictures on the website. It looked a bit more shabby and the room was pretty average. Not really worth paying more for. Also, the loft wing is a short walk from the main hotel, past some dodgy looking empty buildings. We were 2 girls in our 20ies and I did feel a bit uneasy walking along there at night. Service was ok, reception staff were friendly but didn't necessarily go out of their way to help you. Breakfast was good, open air and big buffet.
Lily L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Great location but poor quality and services

Great location
5.3
The only selling point is the location. Is in the town and short walk to beach, restaurant but a little over priced. Big rooms but badly sinking bed. Wifi signal not that strong from our room and keep on disconnected. the staff not too friendly to customer and not smiling.
Kah P. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great Location in Patong area

Great location and their good customer service
7
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.
Zhu J. Families with young children China, March 11, 2012
The hotel is good

close to the beach
8.7
The hotel is good, we checked in very later in the early morning, the reception helped us with very kind service. The room was not so big, but it's fine for us to only stay 1.5days, room fee was not so expensive, breakfast was good. Only 3 minutes to the beach, 10-15 minutes to down town.
Ivy T. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff with great location

Near to beach, friendly staff
8
i extend my stay at this hotel for 1 more day. this room is more luxury than the standard room. the housekeeping girl is so cute and friendly. by the way, it is a good location, clean room, delicious breakfast.
Maryna H. Groups South Africa, March 11, 2012
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night

No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
8.7
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.
Ivy T. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Good service with great location

Near to beach, friendly staff
7.7
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08