or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2934 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2934)
Sort by:
Thee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Nice location

near to Restaurant
6
this room is not connected to the main lobby, is upstair of the new shop lot behind the hotel, at night is quit dangerous for ladies walk to the hotel room. walking distance to Robinson shopping mall (10 minutes), all the tuk tuk taxi is THB200 per trip. nearby Seafood restaurant is not cheap too.
Rowena D. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2012
accommodating staff, but inconvenient hallways

staff, service, cleanliness
8
I had lovely accommodation indeed. Place is close to beach and shops. But my room was located on the 2nd floor which is accessible only when you take lift to 4th floor and walk 3 floors down. Going down is easy, but getting upstairs is inconvenient as I was always in a hurry to get to my conference for 4 days.
Hoe Y. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice breakfast, near beach
8
I like this hotel as this near to beach and shopping place and can't find food easily. With the amount we paid for the hotel is reasonable. The important is the room is clean and satifies with the services
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Value for Money,

Location of the hotel simple great, walking distance to Patong Beach,
7.7
My friends are there for honeymoon trip so we request for somethings special when make booking thru Agoda. And the Hotel really make the effort to decorate the rooms with roses and swanks, it's really amazing and we really appreciate their hard work. Free wi-fi in the room is an added value too. However, not much variety for the breakfast buffet.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the Savoey Seafood Restaurant, fresh seafood with reasonable price.
Kc G. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Weird Design Hotel

NiceLocation and Large Rooms
6
Stayed for 3 nights and really satisfied with it. But the design of the hotel is weird. You can find it when you stay there. The staff are friendly and always serve with a smile. Somehow the wifi is not strong enough when you stay in room. The hotel located at about the starting of Patong Beach and you can choose to walk to the end of the street or by driving. During day time there is no much restaurant operate surrounding the hotel. It quite inconvenient especially under the hot sun.
Hoe Y. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Hotel near to beach

The breakfast is quite nice
8
hotel is not beauty than other hotels surround it but it comfortable, clean and good service. i definetely will consider if i come phuket again. walking distance to beach around 3 minute, bangla road 5-10 minutes.
Melissa W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Not bad

Bath tub, good service
7.7
The rooms were quite big but don't believe the photos. it looked very much different from what we saw on the photos (including the entrance). Overall, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located just 5 mins from the beach. If convenience is what you are looking for, this is the hotel to stay at. The toilet was clean and relatively big. If you are staying, just get the normal rooms, those small upgrades are probably not worth the money. My stay here was pleasant and if i came back to patong and needed somewhere that was convenient, i would come back to stay but probably at the cheapest rooms. This is not the place for a romantic stay tho.
Siriporn S. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2012
Good location but small room

Juncelon
6.7
Good location but small room. Show accessory less than expected.
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great room with great location

Near to beach
8
The room is clean and tidy. Bathroom is quite big too. The hotel is very close to the Patong beach, less than 5 mins walk. 7-11 and Family Mart are just few blocks away. Wifi only at lobby. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Ching P. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Comfortable Room

The comfortable room with clean features
8.3
I pay a visit to Phuket last weeks and chosen rayaburi as our choice of stay, which we rented the open-bathroom concept as to increase the intimate between us. Like the features of the room, their housekeeping service is very clean and tidy. Pretty like the decoration they did for us as I did mentioned we are go for honeymoon. They decorated with some roses when we arrived. Last by not least, the room is pretty nice, but it a bit far from town area like jungceylon as you need to walk for 10-15 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08