Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

TAN C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location
Near Patong Beach
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Yong W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
all right for a stopover
none
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

stewart S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in August 2012
the pregnant supervisor was great
great location,close to all amenities
the loft wing where we stayed was a good quality room, it was away from the main building which was nice and quiet.have already told my friends to stay here. hope to be back next year.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

elvi E. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
need improvment
near street food
room is nice....cleaness is standart,...but at night is too noisy...make me can't sleep because opposite of the hotel is a bar...nothing spesial at this hotel except the price is reasonable
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Sherly H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Booked the loft wing family and the room turn out to be better than my expectations, as we got 2 rooms with connecting doors and stay 3 night in that room = 1 night price in Singapore hotel at Orchard. The staffs are very friendly and handy. The hotel locations are the best because it close to beach and some attraction places but not too close so it's not noisy at night. Cons will be the breakfast as the only have limited selection, maybe 4-5 breakfast choices and not tasty, so i ended up eating the bread and cereal. But overall, great stay. I would come back and stay there again when i go to phuket.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Sherly H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Great hotel, better than expectation. Spacious rooms and clean hotel rooms. Hotel not so big however it is very comfortable to stay. Close to beach and junceylon and some shopping & restaurants area. Staffs are freindly and helpful. But breakfast not so good, they can do better on the breakfast selections.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Weng C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good hotel
Great location
We have free upgrade even though we were late check in. staff were helpful
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Aditya L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely place hotel with great location
very near to beach and just next road to Bang La
very satisfied to stay here, but the bad thing is just there was flood when there was heavy raining around hotel..
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Thi T. from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Small rooms dirty place with poor customer service
Quite place
When u booking time n check in time, the room will be different (espicallily booking for twin or double). Some staff is helpful, but some staff don't care about customer.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

wong S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel...
Service are good
Overall is good, the service are good. Good location.
Reviewed August 28, 2012