Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Ching P. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Comfortable Room

The comfortable room with clean features
8.3
I pay a visit to Phuket last weeks and chosen rayaburi as our choice of stay, which we rented the open-bathroom concept as to increase the intimate between us. Like the features of the room, their housekeeping service is very clean and tidy. Pretty like the decoration they did for us as I did mentioned we are go for honeymoon. They decorated with some roses when we arrived. Last by not least, the room is pretty nice, but it a bit far from town area like jungceylon as you need to walk for 10-15 mins.
Report this review
Manish A. Solo travelers India, May 14, 2012
Great location great hotel great people!

Just walk out and everything you need is there!
9
I love this hotel and will definitely use it again for my next stay in Phuket. The rooms are very nice and clean, the beach is jus a short walk as well as other attraction such as Bangla road,any local shops and sea food restaurants all within a short stroll from this hotel, very central to enjoy parong area.
Travel tip: Although resort has its own spa, for a little less you can try many nice massage place next door to the hotel. Do take a bottle of wine and go up to the roof top for some quality time in jacuzzi! Alone or with partner!
Report this review
Damanjeet S. Solo travelers India, May 14, 2012
Nice Room with fine location

Really good room
8
Overall it was a good stay, hotel people upgraded my room to superior although my booking was for standard. The room was good & clean. The location of hotel is also good as its really near to Patong beach, Bangla road & Jungceylon is 10 mins walk. The only thing I didnt liked is the breakfast as they dont have much options available & the food should be more hygenic. Also there is no swimming pool...they have a small jacuzzi on roof top but thats good for nothing.
Report this review
Herman L. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel

very near to Patong Beach
8.3
i chose this hotel because it is very near to patong beach so that we can just walk to reach the beach. we stayed there for 4 nights and had good breakfast. we had a complimentary one dinner for two persons at the restaurant. the room is okay for us. it has lcd tv, safe deposit box, a small refrigerator, a balcony, a shower with cold and hot water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend a half day on the patong beach will be an unforgetable experience. Rent a pair of beach chairs for bath then enjoy the wonderful view.
Report this review
Heather B. Groups Australia, May 14, 2012
good location
5
the hotel is in a good location and staff are friendly and accommodating however the room we stayed in was very disappointing. it looked old and tired, water went everywhere in the bathroom and it really did look 'budget',
Report this review
Predeep S. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but no direct lift to the room.......

perfect location
8.3
No complains about the hotel but there's no direct lift to the room instead stairs, will get a little tired if you a person who walk in and out of the hotel...Staff at the hotel was really nice and helpfull. If you were to experience Phuket i will recommend you stay here but i personally will not go back to Phuket as its to commercisaliased and the local and working foreigners were extremely rude. The tuk tuk drivers will ripped you off with their ridiculous charges, food sucks big time. In my country Malaysia, Kuala lumput you can get better thai food. The island hopping was really great, beautiful!!
Shopping Tip: Don't buy anything from Phuket, go to Haadyai...
Report this review
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2012
Better than a more expensive hotel next door

nice Shower room (and bathtub), Cheap, Great Location, Decent Value
8.7
of course beware that there's no door or doorway on the bathroom and only a large curtain separating a huge half of the room in the superior room. we knew this going in so no issues. hotel was a great value. for such a cheap price it's an amazing location close to the beach, but quiet outside, and yet still only 10 min walk from the craziness of bangla soi. it's clean, nice staff (except for one negative young, unhappy white westerner helping out at the front desk, but that was not the norm for the staff who was mainly thai). i stayed in 3 hotels during my week in patong (a cheap, this mid-price range, and a more expensive place)....this is where i would stay when i go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most normal massage places, no matter what their price they show will lower prices to be 200 baht for a Thai massage, 250 for Foot Massage, and for Oil (sometimes even for oil if you ask). The Foot and Oil can't go lower because you are paying not for the staff's time, but the price of the oil they use during the massage (thai massage is cheaper because they don't use oil for it).
Report this review
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
Great hotel good position

Great staff,good position, 1minute to beach,close to night life& shops.
9
i would stay again it's great place very cheap,close to action,beach&shops(if you single you must register partner otherwise it's a night it will hurt)i got top service every one was helpfull,again worth the money!
Report this review
Tracey B. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
average room with no window.Staff were nice.

Staff were nice, good location.
7.3
Just around the corner from Bangala rd but still quiet.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant number 6...great food with cheap prices!Surin Beach bbq fish & chicken you can feast for a mere couple of dollars...fabulous!
Report this review
Yawen C. Couples China, May 10, 2012
good service but not good view

5mins to sea
7
i booked a room with sea view.but i almost couldt see the sea.so thats not a low price for that room.and the room is a little old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss the sunset
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06