Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

wong S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel...
Service are good
Overall is good, the service are good. Good location.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Mehhmet Y. from Turkey
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong.
Location,Price
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet, to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Xiu N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location
great location as nearby for transportation and walking distance to patong street and beach, room and public area is clean, friendly service since arrival till depart, staff is willing to assist as much as possible especially when need to communicate with local tour guide, breakfast overall good except the choices are not many, other than that the online inquiries were promptly replied when we asked for airport transfer and etc, will definitely recommend peers for coming stays
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Mehhmet Y. from Turkey
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong
Location,Price,
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Ong W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location and nice hotel
the standard room is nice with beautiful and clean layout
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 mins walking distance and near the beach with 5 mins walking distance. There is a nice pub opposite. The room is nice and clean. The staffs are friendly. And most importantly the price per night was so cheap.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

jackson M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great hotel Great location
Location , modern rooms , great amenities
Great stay at the rayaburi. Staff were friendly , location is perfect 1min walk to beach ,10 to bangla rd and 15 to jungceylon shopping centre. Room was big, king size bed, seperate bath and shower, minibar , LCD tv , room safe , desk and wardrobe. Everything was accommodated for.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

CHUAH C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Near to the beach
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Khor P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Khor P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Khor P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Reviewed August 24, 2012