Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2971 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2971)
Sort by:
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great location and lovely staffs ..

Location is superb .. hotel transport is very comfortable (just abit pricy) ..
8.3
just a few steps to patong beach , and bang-la road, and hotel surrounding with a lot of spa, restaurants, pub, club, just next to a family mart, and also those tour guide counters. very very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: remember to bargain with those tour package, can have more than 50% discount.
Kowiya K. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2012
The Perfect Place

Clean, Nice, and Comfort
8.7
It was our first time staying at this hotel. The room's clean, nice and very comfortable. you just need to walk about 3 minutes to reach Patong Beach...the perfect hotel around patong, not too expensive also..they have jacuzzi and sauna on the 5th floor..Love it!!
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
friendly staff,excellent service

room is clean and nice
9.3
overall i was very satisfied staying at this rayaburi hotel patong.its near to patong beach.also near to the restaurant and 7 eleven. very nice hotel i could say
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
excellent staff

room is nice and clean
9.3
enjoyed staying at this hotel.everything is good and staff is friendly
Shopping Tip: u need to bargain when u buy something especially when night market
Jenifer C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great Location and hotel service is amazing

service is amazing
8
Hotel is nice & big, is value to stay. Hotel cleanness grade A+, location to patong beach is near, very convinence to everywhere like Jungceylon or Bangla road. With walk distance 5 min. you can find a lot of restaurant is nearby hotel. Front desk officer is willing to help your request, they'll provide their best service to you.
Nightlife Tip: you may enjoy their sexy show which you couldn't see in muslim conutry, their simon carabet show is great as well.
Khai L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great location but a bad experience

great location only !!
5
I have a very bad experience with Rayaburi Hotel where i feel that really disappointed! First, we reached there & our room was based in Loft Wing which is some walking distance. Well, that is fine! I found that there is no kettle in the room where i feel that it was very inconvenient to us, I tried to ask for a kettle from the first day to the second day & being noticed that there were only 5 kettles where the other tourist already borrowed it! You couldn't imagine how difficult when i wanna get a cup of hot water there!!! Other than that, i think the location is quite okay where near to the Bangla road & beach!
Sharifah M. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with Great Service

Spacious room with strategic location
9
swimming pool for children if available will be even wonderful. i have to disappoint my child due to the high level of pool the hotel has. the wifi need to be more user friendly. it would be great if you could have a halal kitchen/food for the muslims as i believe there are numerous islams coming over to your beautiful island.. location is very accessible. outlook of the hotel is lovely and relaxing. housekeeping was superb! overall our stay in rayaburi was pleasant and excellent!! we will definitely come back....
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping..
Ivan S. Groups May 3, 2012
Good location hotel

near to the beach
8
Nice hotel to stay, near to the beach. The staffs are so kind.
Ngan N. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Great hotel for a relax stay in Phuket

Rooms are very clean, location is great, staff is friendly and helpful
8
We stayed 3 nights in Phuket at Rayaburi. Overall I was very satisfied. The staff is very friendly, helpful. Rooms are very nicely decorated, facilities are very new and modern. The only disadvantage is that there is no closed door for the toilet. Toilet, bathroom and the main room all share the same wall. There is only a large curtain in between the room and the bathroom so when someone takes a shower u can use that. However it was very inconvenient for the toilet as all the smell can spread out to the whole room. There is a open jacuzzi on the roof but its not very clean so I would not recommend it. The location is perfect, just 1 block away from the noisy Bangla Road where the nightlife of Patong is, so if you wanna enjoy the nightlife its just 5 mins walk away, but still U can escape from the crowd as this is a very quiet street. Walk to the beach is 2 mins. Overall it's def worth 3 star and even more. Satisfied stay.
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great Location with good service

Nice rooms,friendly and helpful staffs
7
Had a nice and pleasant stay where the frontdesk staffs were always prompt in handling requests and always smiled when doing so.Rooms were cozy and comfortable with nice furnishings as well.The beach was only 2 minutes walk away and the shops and mall was also within walking distances.Very pleased with my stay and would definitely come back to stay here on my next visit to Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04