or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Excellent hotel with great value for couple

good location and nice environment
8
nice room condition, very clean, staffs' service just ok(not really smiley face they have), rather simple breakfast buffet, although having some problem with the wifi but overall was a pleasant stay
Panjaphol T. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2012
Good location & Good service mind

locate in good location and easy to access to Jungcelon and Patong beach
8
- locate in good location and easy to access to jungcelon and patong beach - staffs have good service mind - easy car parking
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - Near Jungcelon and Patong beach
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel at great location

great location. very near happening area.
8.7
nice hotel for couple and honeymoon. romantic shower room and jacuzzi. provide breakfast which quite ok. you can enjoy phuket night view at the roof top. quite relaxing. in terms of location very good. just walking distance to shop and massage center. can rent bike to travel further. a lot of restaurant and shopping counter.
Annette P. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Good Hotel with good service

Few minutes walk to beach
7.7
We had a good room in the loft wing section which was nice and quiet. Breakfast was very good with bacon and eggs and toast and marmalade if you couldn't eat the Asian food. Plenty of restaurants all around and within walking distance (10 minutes) to Jungceylon shopping center and Bangla street, where all the night life is located. Pool is only small but we swam morning and night when there was no-one else in it.
Restaurant Tip: Greenman Hotel on the main road between Kata Beach and Chalong Bay has a wonderful roast lunch on Sundays.
Darius S. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2012
Great Location, near beach, not too crowded

cheaper rates, near beach
6.7
Hotel was good for a three star hotel and rate is reasonable. The only problem is breakfast is same everyday. We ate same food for our three days stay in this hotel. Jacuzzi is good but sauna is very small. Can only fit two small person. The tiles is very slipery. Loft wing lobby has no person in the counter. The phone is useless when calling cause nobody answering. What do you expect from a 3 star hotel. Staff not too friendly. We did not feel like we are treated as a guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only good for a short stay.
Sanith T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Decent cheap hotel, with a great location.

Cheap and good location
6
Although, it was in a great location and cheap, you get what you pay for. First of all, in one of our rooms the shower was in a bath and had no shower curtains there for the water would be all over the floor. Secondly the air con made a rattling noise that would last about 5 mins and go on and off throughout the day. Thirdly the beds were uncomfortable and the pillows were too big and hard. Lastly the Wi-Fi was so dodgy, we would be disconnecting constantly, this is the Loft Wing Family, can't speak for the others. But in saying that, if you want something cheap and in a good location, don't hesitate. Staff was friendly and helpful, free breakfast was decent, pool was meh.
Zarouhi K. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location & Friendly service

Great size rooms & bathrooms. location just great.
8.3
Hi, I travelled with my family, my girls are 19 & 17 we all just had a great time the staff were very friendly the location of the hotel was just great, the rooms were clean and big included the bathrooms the only down about this hotel was that it didn't have a pool, but, I'm not sure if we would have used it as the beach was very close. I would recommend this hotel to my friend without a doubt.
Shopping Tip: don't pay the price they ask for cut it in half and you then will be very happy.
Ma K. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2012
Good Location

The hotel is a couple of minutes away walk to the beach and 2 blocks away from the shopping mall. On the hotel, there's already tour packages available. The hotel can also provide beach towels which is very convenient. Hotel facilities are clean and well maintained.
7.7
Not all hotel receptionists are helpful. The breakfast provided isn't that great but just ok. Hotel is very near the beach and also public transportation going to Phuket Town is readily available, with about 1 minute walk from the hotel. Overall, the location is amazing.
Shopping Tip: As there are a lot of foreigners staying in Patong, the prices are quite steep. You can haggle and ask for "Asian" price is considerably cheaper compared to the original price of the items. Souvenir shops outside the mall doesn't necessary mean cheaper. You can buy the same stuff inside the shopping mall and is also more convenient in terms of location and accessibility.
Yuanyow C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
poor service and not what i expect.

great location
6
i book one standard room and one triple standard room . i satisfy with the standard room , i get what i pay . what i disappointing is the triple standard room come with one queen size bed and an extra bed. i expect we sleep on the proper bed . who wants to sleep at the extra bed. the staff and the manager talk poor english then keep saying normally the triple room come with extra bed.
Dale S. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
Good Location at a Decent Price

Location and Price
7.3
My wife and I spent three nights in Phuket and we were looking for something inexpensive near the nightlife and the beach. They Rayaburi fit both bills perfectly. It was one block to the beach and one block to Thalon Bangla (a street that they close off every night to vehicular traffic that is packed with bars and clubs). For the money, this was really an ideal location. This would not be a good choice for someone with kids (no pool onsite) or someone looking for a quiet time, but for us with just a couple of days to spend, it was perfect. The rooms were clean. The staff was responsive to requests. The breakfast was good, but had somewhat limited choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07