Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3067 reviews

1811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3067)
Sort by:
Nur D. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Service
9.3
the hotel is nice to stay. the room is very clean,breakfast is good, good customer service. we love the hotel because it is near to the beach, shops and the halal restaurant. it is very convenient.
Report this review
Lai A. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Great location v clean room

Near amenities
9.3
Travel -3couples. All of us love the hotel so so much...spacious room,clean and polite staff. All food and beverage stall is just within few minute walk. Hotel room as Per photo advertised.will definitely recommend to our friends.
Report this review
Pomona A. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Nice Ethnic Hotel with Modern Furnitures

Modern Furnitures, Jacuzzi, Walking distance with Patong Beach & Nightlife
9
It was a great time staying there.. Nice staff, modern minimalist room & excelent location. Just one small con, toilet door handle is not in good condition. We're in 403. Please check it out.
Shopping Tip: Don't go shopping along the road to Bangla, it's very pricey. Just go to the Chao Fa Variety. You can get the same item with one-third price.
Report this review
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location near the beach

Near the beach
9.3
Nice hotel, good prize, has a big room event if you stay in a standard room.
Report this review
Shahfie S. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Superb hotel

Best hotel
10
good hotel n good staff. have a good wifi connection, swimming pool, jacuzzi n spa.it superb hotel i never been before.
Report this review
Vikas S. Families with older children India, May 27, 2012
great location but small rooms

very near to the beach
9
i had booked 2 rooms ,there is no direct lift to the floor i had to go to 4thfloor then climb down 2 floors to go to the room.the jacuzi @terrace is good ,breakfast spread is very limited .the best thing is it is 5 min walk to the beach & there is 7/11 supermarket near by,there r lot travel agents outside the hotel for sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a speed boat for going to jamesbond island ,phiphi islands,it saves lot of time.parasailing is a must do but do bargain.
Report this review
Happy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2012
value for money hotel with best service

very very strategic hotel
9.3
strategic hotel, near patong beach (100 meters) and bangla street the centre for nightlife (400 meters) but the room isn't big enough
Report this review
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Average hotel with above average staff

Location, price, helpful staff
8.7
we watched rayaburi being built and have stayed at it for our last two visits to phuket. it's location is great - 100 yards from the beach and a short stroll to all that patong has to offer. we stay in their deluxe rooms which are clean, comfortable and secure - this is all that we ask for from a hotel. the rayaburi staff are exceptional in their efforts to be helpful and friendly. the restaurant is basic, but we only eat breakfast there. this hotel may not offer the fineries of its more expensive competitors, but it offers excellent value for money in a great location
Report this review
Yi Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Nice hotel that was near to everything!

Near to beach, Walking distance to Bangla road/Jungceylon, clean
8.7
The hotel was really near Patong beach (think less than 50 metres away), it was also within a walking distance to Bangla road where all the pubs and clubs are. We stayed at the loft wing which is a separate building from the main one and the loft family room was essentially 2 adjoining hotel rooms. The breakfast spread was ok but was not as extensive as what you'll get in a well-known and large hotel.
Report this review
Shu P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great location and service

Good Location
7.7
The triple room quite spacious and clean. Location quite near to Patong Beach, around 5 min walk. However, a bit far from Jungcelyon, around 15min walk.
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 1811 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05