Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

5 minute walk to the beach
7.7
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean & comfortable
8.3
very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location & Nice room

Comfortable room
8.3
Great location, 5 minute walk to the beach, Lovely hotel with comfortable & clean room, Bad news for those smoker because this hotel is smoking free. overall, I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Danielle H. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Close enough to main strip, but far enough to have a good nights sleep.
8
We was greeted with a room upgrade, the room was lovely and the bathroom was huge. We ordered room service on arrival, which was quick & delicious. We had 1 problem with our room, the balcony door would not lock, we were advised to wait until the morning but after persistance they sent someone up to fix it. Overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Fei M. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service and breakfast

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Swimming Pool, and Breakfast Plus Spacious Room!
8
It's a nice stay in Rayaburi though my friends and I walked quite a bit from the Patong beach to reach the hotel. The hotel is located close to Bangla Street (nightlife area) and Jungceylon, as well as the beach. However, it is still quite quiet, so we had peaceful sleep. However, the bed and the pillows aren't that comfortable, a bit noisy and too flat. We requested for extra pillows. The best things about Rayaburi Patong Hotel:we're greeted with nice welcome drinks (I still miss it though I am back to my country), there are jacuzzi, sauna, and swimming pool for guests and they are all free of charge, there are also breakfast buffet. It's a nice stay. I'll recommend this to other travellers.
Report this review
Nadine A. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2012
Basic needs available

Location, toilet, cleanliness
6.3
Report this review
Chia S. Groups Australia, April 19, 2012
Very common hotel, nothing special.

Don't trust the photo you see.
5
This is the first time I stay at this hotel and I swear I will never come back to stay again. First,the waiter or waitress don't care about customer, they just have a conversation in the kitchen until you walk in to kitchen and say "excuse me". then they walk out to serve you. Second is, the mid-night shift receiptionist. Try to stay at 4 or 5 star hotel I think can let you feel more better and comfortable. Trust me.
Report this review
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Decent Hotel in Great Location

Near to beach, bangla rd & jungceylon
7.7
decent hotel. walking distance to everything. 5 mins walk to patong beach. 10 mins to bangla rd. 15 mins to jungceylon mall.
Report this review
Chia S. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Great location

worst hotel
5
This hotel is not worth exactly you pay. You can hear the sound from the next room, especially "midnight". And the security guard at night is stupid as well.
Report this review
Lim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2012
nice and clean hotel

near to beach
7.7
the room was nice,clean and big. hotel just near to beach and shopping centre.but not easy to find nice thai food around the hotel. some staff very helpful but there's few staff quite attitude.
Nightlife Tip: near to bangla road
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05