or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Law L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nearby the patong beach
8.7
hotel is just few minute walk to the patong beach and convenience for food and drink.is a nice hotel
Renay H. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Handy to town

heated jacuzzi and relaxing pool
6
We were a little disappointed with the hotel after having stayed at the beach club at the other end of Patong. The room was smaller and the previous tenants had been smoking in the room. We could not get rid of the smell. The breakfast had pretty well run out by the time we arrived at 9.15 however the dinner the previous night was enjoyable. The hot water ran out soon after the first shower.
Tsz C. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Short walk to beach and nightlife area.
7
First impression of the hotel was a let down due to staff not wearing proper uniforms (t-shirt and jeans). More let down when we first step into hotel room. Room was so small. After a think though, we realise the hotel is situated in a popular area of Phuket so cannot expect big comfortable rooms. Overall we had a comfortable stay and breakfast was better than we expected it to be.
Jie S. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Lovely suite

big room
7
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do catch the simon cabaret show. it was worth the money.
Nur D. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Great Location but bad service

The rooms are not as small or stuffy as we thought it would be. Very clean and so near to the beach and the night scene.
6.3
Overall the whole experience (in the hotel room) was good but the service is quite bad. We booked a taxi with a time allocated and when we got to the lobby, none of them wanted to admit we booked. We even knew who we booked it from and the tour agent for the hotel is very rude. Just simply tell us to go out and get our own transport. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. The food for our 4 night stay is similar every other day and it tasted bad that we went out to eat instead. But overall the room stay was quite lovely. They kept it clean and neat for us.
Zhang C. Groups China, February 12, 2012
Great location and clean room

good location
7.3
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.
Kar C. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
Not Bad

Near the beach
7.7
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Danilo G. Couples Italy, February 10, 2012
Nice,modern and clean

Good location,5min from patong beach
6.3
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Tulus M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2012
Great location & perfect for family

Big Room, complete facilities, free wi fi, near the beach & the breakfast also good
9.7
we was spend 3d/2n in this hotel, first time stay in rayaburi patong. surprise the room is nice & comfort we were staying in deluxe room with balcony in the 2nd floor. i think this hotel perfect enough for family because the location is really near to the patong beach and also lot of restaurant, money changer and variety shop next to the hotel, not noise at night so you & family can have a good sleep. 15 minutes by walking to junceylon & 10 minutes to bangla road area. the hotel also let you to borrow their towel if you want to bring it to the beach, just request it in the front desk. the taste of food in the restaurant also good. but you have to c/o by on time (12.00pm) there is no late c/o because other guess already waiting to c/i. so its better if you tell the hotel earlier, if you have plan to late c/o.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you have planned to visit the phi phi island its will be better used the speed boat so you have more time to spend & coverage the phi phi don island. other wise the patong beach also really beautiful spend more time to lay down & enjoying the sea side (beach) until the beautiful sunset come.. you will be charge for 200bath for a couple of beach chair in the beach area.
Arturs V. Couples Latvia, February 8, 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay

wasn't any
5.7
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01