Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tim B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Fantastic hotel, amazing service
Service was fantastic, tour desk gave us great deals
We stayed at Rayaburi for one week and it was fantastic. When we arrived we were taken to our room in the Loft Wing building about 100m from the reception. Our room was large with air con and a balcony, and the pool upstairs was fantastic to cool off in after a day tour. We booked a number of tours through the travel desk at the hotel and they were all reasonably priced and good value. We booked one tour about two hours before the pick-up time - the tour didn't pick us up, so the hotel organised a private tour in one of their vans. It surpassed our expectations entirely! The hotel restaurant was also delicious with a great variety of dishes, both local and western. We ate there most days and the staff were all lovely.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

JIN Z. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location but noisy air condition
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Generally good. But the air condition is noisy and they cannot fix it.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

THNG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good location
Good location
Stayed for 2 nights, service is good. Explained in long detail of their facility ion checking in. Room are just nice, and simple. Been to other hotels, but first to encounter charging for towel use for beach.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Ong P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
Near to the beach, cosy room, good service
The only bad thing I would say is the noise from the bar opposite.. Other than the noise the experience wa great. Would definitely come back again.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Chin W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel
Spacius and clean room
Overall a pleasant stay in Rayaburi thought location is abt 10min away to bangla street and Jungceylon mall.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

AMIRUL Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great hospitality & nice room
Decos really make you feel that you are in Phuket
Nice service and beautiful room. Near to access beach and enjoying the nite life at Phuket.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Thu N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location and cozy room
Location
overall, it was a pleasant stay. the hotel staffs were friendly; the room was clean and cozy. we enjoyed being close to the busy beach and bangla road while still being able to have some quiet time. we extended our stay for another two nights.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Raja A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Clean & Good Hotel
Family Friendly, good facilities
good facilities provided, stayed at the loft wing which is located about 20 meters away from main building. Family friendly as they dont allow joiner (BG) to join without being charged.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Kin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location with great room
Great location, cheap and clean.
I can said that Rayaburi is worth to stay. The massage center, beach, Bangla road is just near the corner. All are in walking distance. It make me save lots of money in transportation. Will stay in this hotel again next time visiting Phuket again.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Nurnajihah R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and great services
Best features
Realy nice hotel to stay. Not far from beach n bangla-road. Big and nice room also clean. The service is ok.
Reviewed July 16, 2012