or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Terry K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
Nicw room with wonderful service

The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
9.7
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Sansok C. Groups Australia, December 4, 2011
Great location clean big rooms

pretty lobby, Great location clean big rooms
8.7
i enjoyed my stay here, i loved the buffet breakfast, it was a lot prettier than other hotels in phuket that ive seen. definitely value for money
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2011
High Speed WI FI~~ Love it!

High Speed WI FI
6.7
I spent 3 nights in Rayaburi hotel, although the first day when I checked in for a room, a corner low floor deluxe room, there're totally no WIFI signal, after I complained a few times the receptionist agreed to change a room for me. Suprisingly, the first day when I checked in for the first corner room (with no WIFI signal), i didnt like the room and requested to change but there's an unfriendly staff said all the deluxe rooms were fully booked until the date I check out. Finally I found out that she was lying, just because she didnt want to do the extra work for changing a room for me, she said all other rooms were fully booked. I managed to change to the 2nd room, at higher floor with an excellent WIFI, my boyfriend and myself like it so much as we need to access to hotmail for some business matters. Except being treated unfriendly by one of the receptionist, overall my experience with Rayaburi hotel was great, I rated it '8'. Cleanliness of the hotel was excellent as well!
Low T. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2011
Friendly Staffs

The friendly working staffs
5
The hotel is a separate buildings. U had to pass a street from main building to the other. The street is very quiet at night. It only be recommended to stay at the main building.
Biaogang F. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2011
great location but no sea view

design and layout of room is nice.
8
there is no sea view for this hotel. the balcony is lousy. blocked by walls and no sea view. layout is good. spacious. good location
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2011
Excellent for lovers and frenz Staycation

Nice rooms great food
9.3
the room is so lovely and pretty.. a little hard on the bed but by just feedbacking they actually gave us a softer matteress underneath for a great night sleep.. near to anywhere and the beach!!
Gracie W. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2011
Cosy hotel

stone throw away fom the Beach
10
Love the hotel's accessibility to many places - namely the beach and the various places. Good housekeeping and great services. Will definitely visit again!
Liew D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with a spacious room for 4

Good Service
9.3
when i entered the room, i was surprised with the room they given to us. they combine 2 room for us to make 4 bed bedroom and another 3 room is at the other side of the hotel. it was a satisfied stay. the breakfast is very nice as they provide a lot of choices for us. only 5 min walking distance to patong beach and 10min walk to bangla street. enjoy the stay here and definately will come stay again in near future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby has a very nice tour agent name kitty. She is very helpful and plan a trip according to your needs. This hotel is very recommended to all newly wed couple.
Liew D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Lovely room with great facilities

Jacuzzi and sauna room
9.3
room was great equipped with a lot facilities. definately a great hotel to stay with families or children.
Maneesh S. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2011
Good location, nice staff, excellent suite

Lovely restaurant, the suite was well furnished, the beach is a minute away, lot's of shops and restaurants nearby
6.7
I was booked for the first night in a standard room and 2 nights in the suite. They were nice enough to upgrade me to a suite for the first night too. Not much of a view of the ocean, but the beach is a short walk. Nice architecture on the outside. The hotel is small but comfortable. The suite is spacious and well furnished.
Restaurant Tip: there is a lovely grill and thai restaurant up the road from the hotel. Bangla Rd, where all the action is, is a 10 mintes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06