Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Tao R. Couples China, April 15, 2012
good location

good location and big room
9
It is 2nd time for me to stay in Rayaburi. the room is quite nice and location is good, 15 munitues to shopping center and 3 minutes to beach. But as i know that the price is more expensive than other hotel about same level room. If you have time, can walk by yourself to seach room. There are lots of room on the road.
Nightlife Tip: lots of bars nearby
Report this review
Soon A. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near to beach and walking distance to shopping areas
8.7
hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the lady offer to carry our bags to our room. room are big and i requested to have some deco for the room as we are on honey moon. they are deco the bed and bathtub with rose petals, its a plus point. choice os breakfast are limited. the only problem is that there are not enough parking lots. we have to find our own parking lot and walk to the hotel. overall a nice decent hotel.
Report this review
Ong L. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

their service
7.7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Rayaburi Hotel Patong. I enjoyed my stay with my friends. The service is great and the owners are friendly too. The room is acceptable, clean and neat. I think the breakfast should have more different variety each day.
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great hotel, great facilities, close to beach

Close to beach, 5 min walk to Bangla Rd, close to everything
9
amazing hotel. the room was immaculate. very spacious with amazing amenities. couldn't have stayed at a better place for the price. very close to everything in patong and you can't beat a "free" buffett breakfast. great spread including personal omelette station.
Report this review
Ashley T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Good service

bathtub with separate shower
8
had a pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

clean rooms, great location, 1 minute from beach
9.7
The room was very clean and had everything I need. The staff were very helpful, would definately stay again.
Report this review
Khaled A. Families with young children Kuwait, April 9, 2012
good location

best price
10
calm,backed up by real experiences,non-biased and open-minded accounts,close to the beach,cleana room,a hotel is right for italy food and arabic food,you found that you wouldn't know unless you had visited the hotel. it`s interesting things fevery person or potential customers,every person is different and likes different things.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice room
Report this review
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Great location, overall nice hotel to stay

5 minutes walk away to Patong beach and Bangla Road near SPA, Groceries & Food Stalls
7.7
Very nice hotel and very near to the Patong beach just 5 minutes walk away to the beach and the Bangla Road.It had all the regular features and facilities of a good 3 star hotel. The room was a bit small but extremely clean and well managed even though the Internet is keep disconnecting. The front desk staff was really helpful. I had no problems with noise, sewer smells or any of the complaints other reviewers had. If you're winding down at night, there were around 85 TV channels in different languages, catering to many of their guests. I was in a group traveler of 5 persons riding a bike and felt completely safe in the area. I found this to be the perfect budget lodging. I will definitely stay here again. In the end I will just say that its an absolute value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is in a great location about a block from the beach, and about a 5 minute walk to Bangla Road
Report this review
Rachel H. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
Close to beach and nightlife

buffet breakfast, clean rooms, close to shopping and nightlife
8
we really enjoyed our stay. the rooms were comfortable, clean, and spacious. the breakfast buffet had many options. we were able to walk to the beach in less than 3 minutes. great hotel and decent price.
Shopping Tip: Always bargain with the vendors! Offer half of what their selling price is.
Report this review
Ivy L. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
ok...acceptable

location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
8.3
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01