Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Ivy L. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
okay....nothing much to highlight

once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
8
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms
Report this review
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great location with Friendly services

A walking distance from Beach and Bangla Road
8
Nice location with good food and message, worth for money, friendly staff and most important 5 mins walk away from the Patong Beach. I cannot think of anything negative to say except The bathroom should be enclosed with a partition so that if you are traveling with friends then you have some privacy. It's ok if you are a couple but with friends it could be awkward. Free wifi was an added advantage. Breakfast was good enough too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong also offers a wide variety of attractions including Simon Cabaret (the biggest transvestite cabaret show in Asia), Jungceylon Mega Shopping Centre, Patong Boxing Stadium, and Wat Patong
Report this review
Kwui L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smle

nice location
6
friendly staff No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Report this review
Chan H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Great location and nice room but small swim pool

Good
8
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!
Report this review
Satheskumar Y. Couples Sri Lanka, April 1, 2012
Very nice and clean

Loft wing pool
10
Was very nice and clean.stayed at the loft wing room.roof top pool felt like private pool.balconey and the view was great.
Restaurant Tip: Many sea food restaurants near by.food was great.
Report this review
Sittie M. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2012
nice 3-star hotel in quiet location

large rooms, near the beach, buffet breakfast
8
we loved our stay here, the bed was big and room very clean. the toilet and bath is a bit of a challenge though, these are only separated by a curtain to the actual bed, so it can be very messy and wet all over the floor especially if your using the bath tub. breakfast is great. overall we enjoyed our stay here.
Report this review
John S. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Forgetable experience

Near the beach, Clean rooms & toilets, Walking distance to nightlife
7.7
The hotel was beautiful enough with its Thai architecture. Located a mere 2 minute walk from the beach and a 10 minute walk from the bustling night life of Bangla Road, I feel the location is quite ideal as it's not too noisy at night. Customer service was normal - proper greetings when we arrived but the down point was when they didn't even say "goodbye" after we settled our bill. It just made them seem more money-grubbing. The hotel charges for everything - from beach towels to local phone calls. Not a plus point in my book.
Restaurant Tip: Forget breakfast at the hotel - it is overpriced! Instead, talk a 2 minute walk to the beach and start your day with breakfast by the surf!
Report this review
Richard Y. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2012
Great hotel near the beach

Jacuzzi is the best
8.3
First arrive at 12pm, did not manage to checkin, but our luggage were kept safely by the friend staffs. Hotel room is clean and well maintain. Enjoys the Jacuzzi in the main building but the pool is rather disappointing, is just too small for anyone liking. Breakfast is good as well. The main disappointing problem, is we are charge 20 bhat for 1 min of local call.
Report this review
Looi B. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great room but bad breakfast served

Hotel room design
5.7
i like the room design & it make me feel different compare staying in other hotel. the location of the hotel is great too. the only pros i feel is the breakfast that served every modrning. compare to previous hotel i stayed, their breakfast have more choices & more attractive. and the same breakfast served on the two day(s) staying there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Special Room design for superior room & above.
Report this review
Seshanand R. Families with young children India, March 29, 2012
Good location and pleasant staff

Near to beach
6
rooms were ok. courteous and pleasant staff. breakfast was ok..not much variety good location..very near to beach and night life. noisy outside during nights.
Shopping Tip: Bargain..Bargain..You can get this for less than 1/2 price asked for.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04