or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2871 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2871)
Sort by:
Ma K. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2012
Good Location

The hotel is a couple of minutes away walk to the beach and 2 blocks away from the shopping mall. On the hotel, there's already tour packages available. The hotel can also provide beach towels which is very convenient. Hotel facilities are clean and well maintained.
7.7
Not all hotel receptionists are helpful. The breakfast provided isn't that great but just ok. Hotel is very near the beach and also public transportation going to Phuket Town is readily available, with about 1 minute walk from the hotel. Overall, the location is amazing.
Shopping Tip: As there are a lot of foreigners staying in Patong, the prices are quite steep. You can haggle and ask for "Asian" price is considerably cheaper compared to the original price of the items. Souvenir shops outside the mall doesn't necessary mean cheaper. You can buy the same stuff inside the shopping mall and is also more convenient in terms of location and accessibility.
Yuanyow C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
poor service and not what i expect.

great location
6
i book one standard room and one triple standard room . i satisfy with the standard room , i get what i pay . what i disappointing is the triple standard room come with one queen size bed and an extra bed. i expect we sleep on the proper bed . who wants to sleep at the extra bed. the staff and the manager talk poor english then keep saying normally the triple room come with extra bed.
Dale S. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
Good Location at a Decent Price

Location and Price
7.3
My wife and I spent three nights in Phuket and we were looking for something inexpensive near the nightlife and the beach. They Rayaburi fit both bills perfectly. It was one block to the beach and one block to Thalon Bangla (a street that they close off every night to vehicular traffic that is packed with bars and clubs). For the money, this was really an ideal location. This would not be a good choice for someone with kids (no pool onsite) or someone looking for a quiet time, but for us with just a couple of days to spend, it was perfect. The rooms were clean. The staff was responsive to requests. The breakfast was good, but had somewhat limited choices.
Suraya K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
5
Stayed at Rayaburi for 3 days 2 night and we had a loft wing room which meant that we were in a separate building to the main hotel which wasn't staffed so we felt a bit neglected really. The room was adequate and cleaned every day, we had a balcony overlooking the gardens which was nice and there is a small pool on the roof top. Considering this was one of the most expensive hotels we stayed in during our trip I really don't think it was very good value for money compared so some of the other places however Patong is quite expensive. However, he location is good.Near to patong beach,shopping and nightlife.
Shopping Tip: At markets, small stalls, shops or street vendors, bargaining is the norm. Expect to pay from 10-40% less than the original asking price - depending on your bargaining skills and the will of the vendor. Bargain with a smile and you will be rewarded. Many Thais work long hours, so they appreciate a smile and good humour - you'll get better bargains.
Clarissa G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
great location

walking distance to the beach
6
Hotel location is considered very near to the beach only 1 mins walking to the beach, the room is rather simple. That's fine for me but there is one thing is not convenience for a family for younger child stay, we have to walk stairs with baby stuffs and stroller, kinda troublesome for a elderly as well. the rest in the hotel would say okay afterall.
Png Y. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2012
Great location

it's very near to the beach.. less than 3 mins walk
8.3
overall, it was a good stay with rayaburi. the rooms are big and nice. however, was having connection issues with the wifi in the room. and breakfast provided was quite similar over my 5 days stay quite a distance from the hotel to the shopping area.
Abdullah S. Couples Pakistan, February 21, 2012
Good Location with no courtesy n average room

Close to Patong beach; a walk of 10 minutes; not at beachfront
3.7
The staff were rude as the fron office manager never tried to understand the problem and kept repeating "can't do, can't do. The room he gave us was called 2nd floor but like in a basement where you have to first go by lift on 4th floor and then take stairs to go down two floors by feet. simillarly you walk up two floors to get to the 4th floor lift. When I explained about my back pain which made impossible to climb up two floors he was first nasty with us and he started enjoying our agony. The TV remote control was not working and despite omplaint they never fixed it up during the four days of our stay. The last day Mr. came to us in the breakfast room and made fun of not fixing the TV remote. There were cockroaches in the breakfast room roaming all around the fruit dishes. However the lady responsible for frying eggs was very courteous
S M. Couples Bangladesh, February 21, 2012
yes

good
10
The atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. All the servises like Food, Bevarage, Customer Care, Hospitality very good.I am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. The construction looking good. It have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.I desire to visit it again nexttime.
Yanwei S. Couples China, February 18, 2012
Great location nice rooms

selling points
9.3
Set away from the heavy tourist areas, Katathani Phuket is located in the secluded Kata Noi Bay on 850 meters of private beach. You can select to stay in the room, suites, or the two-bedroom villas depending if it is a romantic getaway or a family holiday. There are six nature inspired swimming pools, and also the same number of restaurants, which offer beach side to gourmet dining experiences. There are water sports for the active vacationers, and indoor games and spa facilities for those on a relaxing holiday. A golf outing to any of the world class golf courses, parasailing, and island excusions, can be arranged via the tour desk. You can enjoy the markets of the Phuket town, without ever leaving the resort, with Katathani organizing their private Night Market on-site. The resort provides everything that makes for a perfect holiday, so you can do as much or as little as you like. Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket is easy to book - just enter your travel dates on our secure online booking form.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The graceful Tew Son or casuarina trees sway in the tropical breezes along the front of the Katathani Phuket Beach Resorts which occupies most of beautiful Kata Noi beach. Amidst this peaceful and tranquil surroundings is the recently expanded Tew Son Spa, part of Asian Wind's collection of fine Phuket spas which offer a broad range of therapies based on their success with both the local and international visitor.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
great location

good breakfast
9.3
good breakie. interior of the room is awesome. everything is cool. there's a jacuzzi up there on the roof top. can relax there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08