or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2821 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2821)
Sort by:
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good location

Comfortable bed
8
The room is clean, spacious and in the good location.
Kimberly N. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2012
rooms were big

bad service
4.7
the room was fine but the service is very bad,the hot water 1min its so hot next min its so cold air con was leaking my husband told the front desk and he said he'll send someone up to have a look but of cuz when u send someone up in the afternoon when the sun is so hot do u think the water in the room will be cold...i don't think so.
Shopping Tip: >>it is just very near the beach and the shopping area but i will never stay there again....!!!!!!
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Totally difference from what I saw from Internet .

No
6
Very big difference from website. Might need some renovation to refresh the out look
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike . It will be very convenience instead of walk around
Koh L. Families with older children Singapore, January 28, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Cozy room, Nice jacuzzi and safe environment for my teenage to roam abt
9.3
The staff was very friendly , we felt very safe to leave our young teenage behind ,while my husband and I went to chill ourselves at the nearby pubs .And also easy for them to go and buy stuff at the 7-11 which is less than 5mins walk .
Travel tip: I strongly recommend this hotel for anyone like myself a first timer traveller , you won't regret I promise
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Bad service..!

no comment
4.7
Location good,but staff service very bad.we were made a request for airport transfer but they didnt come even didnt say any sorry,just ignore us.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2012
great location serice with a smile

i like just about every thing here
9
I stayed 7 days but i could not book 7 days I had to book 4 days then 3 more days at higher rate. Had to check out of first room and move to second room. ?????? I ask why but answer made no sinse to me. Beside that every thing was great. Right in the middle. 4 minute walk to beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take your time and look many many shops
Min H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Chic hotel and great location

Great location and value of money
8.7
Good location, clean hotel, staff not bad and nice breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good location, nearly everything there. That's a mini bus driver who use to stop opposite hotel name Ray. For who would like to tour Phuket town without making schedule, you can book a ride with 9 seat mini bus from him with B 1,500 for 5 hours with a friendly service.
Igor N. Couples Russia, January 25, 2012
good location thats it...

location.
5.7
We stayed at the "wing" of the hotel.Good size room.Very bad soundproof.Our room had a "connecting door" to another room-we could hear guests talking and understand what they talking about...maid service was really bad...I had to call front desk few times and finally asked for management to visit my room after cleaning was done-a team of maids was sent to the room but I was never given manager's number...Breakfast was OK, but make sure u get there early as towards the end of "breakfast time" there is nothing left.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wait a few days b4 going to any trips/adventure destinations.Check around for prices as many places around offer same tours.You will be surprised...price difference could be huge.
Ken D. Solo travelers Japan, January 24, 2012
Standard hotel and convenient location

Near beach and town and enough storage space for long stay
7
It was conveinent for me to stay this hotel. We can walk to beach within few minutes also con walk to main street. In addition threr are many bars,restaurants and massage shop... within 100m. The chime of evevator was littele bit noisy at my room just in front of elevator. There ware many storage space.
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2012
Great location

The hotel is located just 5 min walk to patong beach
6
We stay in the superior room located at the 2nd floor. Generally the stay is enjoyable. Rooms are gereally clean and bed are soft except the following: 1. Incosistance Hot and cold water supply for shower 2.Bath tub too high for the young kids to get in and out by themselves 3.Loud noise from the pub nearby can be heard during the wee hours. 4.Room key is secured with the power supply tag which mean the power supply will be cut off totally when u need to leave the room. This make it impossible to charge any electrical appliances such as handphone or camera when u are away just for a quick bite. 5.Lousy breakfast with no much choice. 6.Room at the upper floor is not accessible by lifts that make carry of big luggage difficult . 7. No supply of toothbrush

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03