or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Cuiyun F. Groups China, November 18, 2011
Great location and nice Thai hotel

2-minute walk to Patong beach, Thai style
8.3
i spent 3 days in the hotel. it is very nice thai style hotel. it has perfect location: 2 minutes walk to patong beach, 1 minutes walk to 7-11, moto-bike renting, massage, 5-10 minutes walk to the bar street. the service and breakfast is good. just i lived in a room without terrace, and no view.
Vanessa L. Couples Canada, November 17, 2011
Great Hotel with excellent location

Location
7.7
My boyfriend and I booked at Rayaburi Hotel due to the numerous positive reviews regarding the location, and indeed, the location could not have been any better. Seconds from the beach and minutes away from the nightlife but far enough that the noise did not disrupt. The hotel itself was clean and our room was absolutely adorable and romantic. The staff was for the most part was friendly although found the girls to be a little bit pushy regarding booking excursions..always making it seem like you had to decide on the spot otherwise they couldn't 'book it'. The one thing that did seem somewhat annoying was the persistence of the staff regarding payments. We had a 3rd guest that stayed with us which cost a few extra bahts/night. From the moment we checked in to everytime we walked by the front desk they would ask us if we had the money to pay them (this was in a matter of a couple of hours)..I understand it is important to collect but we were staying there for 4 nights..we were not going to leave without paying the additional fees, it felt like we were not 'trusted' - although, I am sure that is how they were trained. This similar behaviour was also displayed by front manager. We needed to make a local call to another hotel and before he dialed..he said it would cost us 20bahts. We said no problem. He made the call for us and he didn't even hang up the phone before he had his hands out and told us the cost, again. Rather than making sure our arrangements were sorted out, we felt he was more concerned about us paying him for the local call. Overall all, we did enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would not book any excursions, taxi's or other transportations done through the hotel. They over charge. It is much cheaper to go out on the streets and negotiate for your own taxi somewhere and to negotiate a price for your excursions from a tour vendor. Depending on the time of season, excursions can be negotiated down to half the original costs. As well, when needing transportation to the airport, very few taxi's will agree to take you there as it is too far so it is in your best interest to book a minibus from a tour stand or ensure you are able to get a taxi ahead of time.
Linh B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Nice hotel

closeness to everything
6.7
only stayed there for a night but realised it was a convenient stay cheap and value for money. only that my partner and i has to 2 single beds pushed into one because they didnt have a queen/double available for us
Shopping Tip: Jungcelon shopping center only 10 min walk away and patong beach only a 2 min walk very convenient
Kai J. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2011
great location

roof top jacuzzi and sauna room
7.3
the quad room is large. The location of the hotel is great where patong beach, pub and restaurant is just walking distance away.
Tham M. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2011
Fair room, fair price, fair location

3-minute walk from the beach. Hot tub
8
nice location - 3 minute from the beach, 5 minute from walking street, and around 8 minute from jungcelon shopping center. breakfast is acceptable but not remember-able. very limited parking space which available on first com first serve basis.
Emily L. Groups Canada, November 15, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Very close to nigh life and the beach
8.3
the service was fantastic and extremely friendly. it's not a glamorous hotel, but for 4 friends who weren't planning on staying in the hotel room too much, this was perfect.
Shopping Tip: Always bargain for goods at the market!
Kai J. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2011
nice hotel and great location

jacuzzi and sauna
7.3
roof top jacuzzi and sauna room are great. The location is nice where pub and patong beach are just walking distance away.
Travel tip: Get a travel agent number from the airport as you might need them to book for island tour or show. Do not ever eat seafood there, it's expensive and not worth it.
Hong-Anh N. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 15, 2011
Cosy hotel - good price/quality

good situation, good price (if booked with Agoda), reasonable confort but good service and friendly employees
7.7
generally it's ok for the price. one should not expect an outstanding service like 5* hotel. good situation to center and beach, with parking.
Hotel Feature Tip: Loft Wing rooms are quiet, but should ask upper floor. Main building hotel, should ask for a quiet floor, with balcony.
Narumon K. Families with young children Thailand, November 15, 2011
Not worth for the money

Far from night life (if you like)
3.7
It's not cheap compared to what you got. The standard rooms are way in the back and only are in the 2nd and 3rd floors. BUT! You had to use the elevator to go to the 4th floor and walk down the stairs to your floor. No stairs for you to walk up to your room from the first floor even if you stayed on the 2nd floor, so that is the only way. The small pool is in the other building that looked abandoned behind the main one. The breakfast was not good, same cheap food every day. The location is not that good also, not too far to walk to the beach, but far to walk to Bangla Street or other restaurants.
Thomas W. Couples Germany, November 14, 2011
Nice room facilites, close to the beach

Nice rooms, friendly staf
7.7
Our superior room was clean and the furnishings were stylish. Even if we had no balcony or window we did not feel hemmed in. Just the open bathroom which is only separated to the bedroom by a heavy curtain takes a little getting used to it. But shower and bathtub were excellent. The beach can be reached within a 1 minute walk. However, beach towels have to be rented separately and paid day-to-day at the reception. Same applies to the beach chairs which have to be paid at the beach directly. It is quiet at night as the road in front of the hotel is not that busy. But nigtlife can be reached easily within a 5 minute walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: We would stay in this hotel again as there are no negative points to mention.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01