or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Kah P. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great Location in Patong area

Great location and their good customer service
7
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.
Zhu J. Families with young children China, March 11, 2012
The hotel is good

close to the beach
8.7
The hotel is good, we checked in very later in the early morning, the reception helped us with very kind service. The room was not so big, but it's fine for us to only stay 1.5days, room fee was not so expensive, breakfast was good. Only 3 minutes to the beach, 10-15 minutes to down town.
Ivy T. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff with great location

Near to beach, friendly staff
8
i extend my stay at this hotel for 1 more day. this room is more luxury than the standard room. the housekeeping girl is so cute and friendly. by the way, it is a good location, clean room, delicious breakfast.
Maryna H. Groups South Africa, March 11, 2012
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night

No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
8.7
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.
Ivy T. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Good service with great location

Near to beach, friendly staff
7.7
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!
Noppawan C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Great location near beach and nightlife

Proximity to the beach and happy hour drinks
6.3
Not even 100m to the beach and right in the heart of patong.
Travel tip: Beware of tuk tuks. Starting price 200 baht. Sometimes it's close enough to walk instead.
Cindy G. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Great location but small hotel

Washroom inside the room
7.3
Nice room with fantastic toilet concept. Restaurant is all around the hotel . Nice , reasonable price is suitable for a couple to stay in Phhuket .
Nightlife Tip: Good location , nice room and fantastic toilet but the whole hotel is too small . Beside the hotel is massage shop , 5 mins distance from patong beach . There is a Bangla Road just 10 mins far from the hotel . At Phuket , must try a restaurant called No 6 , cheap and nice Thai cuisine . Night market can see everywhere in Patong beach area .
Charles S. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2012
lokasi strategis

lokasi dan harga
7
i'm satisfied enough for this hotel because of the great location that is near to the patong beach and the super cheap price. However, i really do not like the bathroom concept. The bathroom is the opened bahtroom that only has curtin to separate bedroom and bathroom.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Tv channels not much
9
the room was huge. love the bathtub...super huge. massage parlor is everywhere. shopping is great, slightly out from the main shopping area but still not too far. 15mins walk at least.
Hing L. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
great vacation

cleaning of the hotel
9
the hotel provide good service, with the nice breakfast. the hotel also got jacuzzi and sauna.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel very near to the Patong beach. Near by the hotel also got a lot shop and restorant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01