My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2695 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2695)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2011
Great location, Nice hotel, Average service

Location
7
stayed in rayaburi patong hotel for 4d3n, superior (king size bed). had a pleasant surprise upon reaching the hotel room, especially the bathroom - really modern. it was ensuit with a bathtub and a separate rain shower. shampoos are provided. bed is hard, but still comfortable. 4 pillows were given in total, 2 hard and 2 soft. wide variety of tv channels, quality isn't that good but definitely watchable. room is not sound proof, you can hear next door listening to their music, using hair dryer, watching tv.... haha. hotel service wise, was just average. staff don't smile. speaks understandable english. room service was good. definitely need more improvement in hotel service. my gf and myself went to patong beach, and was allowed to used the shower located at level 5 even after we check out, was definitely pleased with it. hotel breakfast was just..... average. eating out could be a better option. great great great location! 5 minutes walk to patong beach. restaurants by the beach are located at this area as well. would be really lovely to have a dinner by the beach. approx 15-20 minutes walk to juncelyon and bangla street. along the way, there are many clothing stalls for you to shop, as well as restaurants. located at the quiet area, little disturbance at night, massage and 24hour family mart (convenience store) is nearby hotel. overall, the hotel was pleasant. =) will consider staying in rayaburi again. and is looking for a modern hotel, with facilities such as bathtub, rain shower, lcd tv, and a good location.
Travel tip: If you are from Singapore, you might want to consider ''Mr Mak Tour'' agency. Serves mainly Singaporeans =) Was really satisfied with their service!!! :)
Brian M. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
Warning.. Hidden charges from this hotel

Location
5.7
the location was good for access to the beach and bangla rd however this was soured by the fact they will charge you an additional baht per night if you should happen to bring back a 'friend'. this is not documented anywhere on this web site so beware. also, the showers were way too hot. there was little if any water pressure in the cold water pipes.
Restaurant Tip: The resteraunts at the end of the road are very nice.
Tom K. Groups Netherlands, November 13, 2011
Great location and nice interior

Location, interior, style,
7.3
had a nice stay. view wasnt there, service could be a bit better, especially when some special needs such as toothbrush. matrass was nothing special and tv did not worket well. rooms and bathroom very large though. mind that there are 2 locations with both different characteristics
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a scooter (be careful) and navigate over the island
Padraic M. Couples Ireland, November 13, 2011
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Clean, Location, Large Room.
8
we booked this as a 5 star hotel, which we didn't agree with. it was a lovely hotel though and very clean. so near the beach and a small walk to the mad nightlife of patong beach, but still a quiet location!!! when we arrived in our room, we found our bathroom in our bedroom with just a curtain to seperate it. was a bit strange but should have read the description as we were proven wrong when we asked reception about it. if only there was a door closing off the toilet we would definately stay in this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: A lovely restaurant called Tropicana on the seafront.
Diana A. Couples Latvia, November 12, 2011
central location and service always with a smile

perfect location,friendly informative staff & nice rooms
8.3
we stayed for two weeks in november and had a good time and got friendly with many of the staff often chatting. if we ever come back to patong then we would definetly stay here again
Chanchai S. Families with young children Thailand, November 12, 2011
Valuable for me

I chose a quadruple room for 5 people by my criteria are not over 3000 Bt , close to beach and its benefit us a good breakfast Zthat's it
7.3
Adverse - not much parking area - not good for noise protection I can hear from next door room when they opened door or move stuff - not good price in restaurant ( Iam Thai ,but prices are for farang) Strength - good breakfast for me (free) - close to beach
Ashley B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2011
Didn't end up staying, but great communication

Fast & courteous email response
8.3
I didn't end up staying here bc I changed my route, but they quickly responded to my email request. They allowed me change my travel dates with a small upgrade fee (that came with a better room) even though it was a non-cancellable room.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
clean hotel

Near to beach, bangla road and shopping mall
6.3
the hotel is near to the beach, bangla road and shopping mall.the hotel room is quite modem and clean. but the breakfast is almost the same for every day. overall is good. price is reasonable. travel tips - the price for day tour and transfer to airport is more cheaper then hotel..
Restaurant Tip: Many small restaurant near the beach only 5 min walk distant.
Alexander W. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2011
Great Location

Good Location
8
Great location wise, good breakfast, and good service.
Alexander W. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2011
Great Location

Good Location
7.7
Nice place, good location, great breakfast. attentive service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01