or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Anna S. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2012
great location

breakfast, swimming pool
6
ants in room, pillows, either way too soft or too hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island a must while in Phuket.
Hansel J. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2012
not best but a great hotel @ nice ocation.

cheap hotel rate, good recept, nice location.
7.3
Although we didn't stay that much in hotel as most of the time were outside, its a nice hotel. Enjoy my stay there.
Hugo B. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Very close to everything. Good service

It wasn't a big hotel
9
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy
Caroline B. Couples Switzerland, January 8, 2012
Good location

Super location. Everything within walking distance.
6.3
Very clean room but a bit small. I don't really like the idea of an open toilet/shower but there was a curtain separating this. Bed was comfortable. Location is great and not so noisy. Missed a balcony.
Paul R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great location but room dark.

Location location location
8
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.
Nightlife Tip: Patong comes alive at night and its all on your doorstep at Rayaburi with its closeness to the beach, shops and Bang La Rd.
Benjamin Z. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
good hotel and lovely people,

nice people working in the hotel, any problem - they fix!
9.3
i bocked 3 times same hotel with agoda and every time we where more than happy with my room, my hotel, hotel staf, location. loft wing room where we stayed with balcony was just grate!
Myint T. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 6, 2012
Lovely location

Good room feature
6.7
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.
Nathan C. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2012
Close to the heart of patong

Close to the centre and beach
7.7
Very friendly and helpful staff with dedicated tour desk to help you organise your activities. Room was a little noisy as we were on the corner so we got a bit of road noise all though I’m sure it was much better than if you were right on Bangala Rd About a 50M walk to get to the beach and not far from the centre of town either. In terms of cost Patong is expensive compared to many other places in Thailand and good luck trying to find a Taxi meter. The beach was beautiful and we did a day trip out to the Phi Phi islands which was very cool. Note: In Patong you will need to get good at telling people you don’t need stuff as it seems you can’t walk past a single store without getting offered something.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangala Rd at night more to say that you have seen its hectic party atmosphere than anything else, make sure you don't spend all your time in Patong as there are many other beautiful beaches near by and a day trip to the Phi Phi islands is well worth it.
Tamas R. Solo travelers Hungary, January 1, 2012
Good choice

Very good location, acceptable price
9
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
3-stars hotel with great location and average room

Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
6.3
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01