or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Cheng L. Couples China, December 12, 2011
Good hotel idea location

location
9
nice hotel, food in restaurant is very nice, and very close to the beach
Yehuda E. Couples Israel, December 12, 2011
Great location,bad servis

the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach
4.3
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach, and in addition , close to the bangla street includes many clubs and pubs. we get the room and the room locate between 2 floors,no internet like promise, room not clean and lot of ant. the staff service was poor,the price not fair for this pacage.
Khrushendu C. Couples India, December 11, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Gud Staff..

Rooms and Location
5.7
The hotel is located very near to the Beach and the Bangla Street... Staff is friendly but it felt like they were making fun of Customers if they dint understand what they were trying to say. Its tough to explain them what do u really want. The rest was all good.
Bing R. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great Location, with helpful staff.

worth the price, near the beach.
9
this is my first time in phuket, so i can't really compare about other hotels there. but base on my other experiences of hotels from taiwan, bali, australia, this hotel is one of the better few i've stayed and at a low rate too. the hotel's staffs are great people who will greet you with a smile without fail, even tho theres a language barrier there. they will try their best to answer to your needs. that being said if i ever plan to visit patong again, this hotel will surely be my top choice.
Hong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2011
the room is reasonably big.

the breakfast was good and the location is good too.
7.7
very near to patong beach. a nice beach and surrounded with lots of shops. breakfast was good and the staff is helpful too.
Alan S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2011
Really enjoyed our stay

Clean, quiet, good value
9.7
lovely place to stay. great service, central location and nice restaurant. close to the beach and a short walk to bangla the hotel is well positioned but quiet enough to escape the crowd if you want. the staff are friendly and go out of their way to look after you. jacky and aoi in particular always found time for a smile and wave. the restaurant kitchen is open and spotless and the food was tasty as well as reasonably priced. room service and mini bar at pretty reasonable rates. rooms are modern and a good size. housekeeping was first rate. at its price point the hotel is a gem and great value for money.
Vincent Y. Groups Canada, December 7, 2011
nice hotel

friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
7.3
I liked the hotel, the bad thing is that the loft wing suites are seperated from the hotel. Other than that the hotel is good. The staff is very nice and helpfull. the breakfast is good. A very good stay I would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Listen to the hoel staff when booking tour. My friends and i ignored them about the James Bond Island tour and I totally regret that. We took a tour that had ATVs, elephant treking, and canoeing. That trip is bogus. The hotel staff warned us, but we didn't listen.
Terry K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
Nicw room with wonderful service

The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
9.7
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Sansok C. Groups Australia, December 4, 2011
Great location clean big rooms

pretty lobby, Great location clean big rooms
8.7
i enjoyed my stay here, i loved the buffet breakfast, it was a lot prettier than other hotels in phuket that ive seen. definitely value for money
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2011
High Speed WI FI~~ Love it!

High Speed WI FI
6.7
I spent 3 nights in Rayaburi hotel, although the first day when I checked in for a room, a corner low floor deluxe room, there're totally no WIFI signal, after I complained a few times the receptionist agreed to change a room for me. Suprisingly, the first day when I checked in for the first corner room (with no WIFI signal), i didnt like the room and requested to change but there's an unfriendly staff said all the deluxe rooms were fully booked until the date I check out. Finally I found out that she was lying, just because she didnt want to do the extra work for changing a room for me, she said all other rooms were fully booked. I managed to change to the 2nd room, at higher floor with an excellent WIFI, my boyfriend and myself like it so much as we need to access to hotmail for some business matters. Except being treated unfriendly by one of the receptionist, overall my experience with Rayaburi hotel was great, I rated it '8'. Cleanliness of the hotel was excellent as well!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08