Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3199 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

junida I.
Malaysia
July 21, 2016
rooms was nice and good location
The rooms was nice but my room got problems with tv and aircon..try ask them to repair but still the same..it's very hot but them not even asking if we wanted to change the room..we did asking them but no feedback..I paid for 8days staying at the same room no tv and hot aircon..but another my family rooms was ok..

Ching L.
Malaysia
July 19, 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.

Tiong T.
Malaysia
July 17, 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY

Cherrylou F.
Philippines
July 16, 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.

Amy S.
Canada
July 14, 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.

Cathrin V.
South Africa
July 13, 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.

JUNTAE H.
South Korea
July 11, 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood

SOON H.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.

GINGER M.
Philippines
July 10, 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.

Zay N.
Myanmar
July 02, 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: