Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3148 reviews

1853 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3148)
Sort by:
Rowanne G. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Good location
5.7
Value for money, good location
Report this review
Claire M. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2016
Fantastic
6.7
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Report this review
Shuangjiang L. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2016
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfri
4.7
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
Report this review
Shuangjiang L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2016
no good
3
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents
Report this review
Anthony K. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2016
Second visit.
6.3
Fell in love with the hotel the first time I came and the second time didn't disappoint. I got a bigger room this time and absolutely loved it. Clean and spacious. Tho the bathtub had no stopper, but with some creative ideas that problem can be overcomes.
Report this review
Changman L. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2016
All things are enough tp this price.
6.7
Good location, Kindly staff, Clean room... I can not find this level hotel in smae area.
Report this review
Hiral S. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Report this review
Ahmad R. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Rayaburi hotel
6
Nice place.. Just lack of halal food.. Other than that this place is awesome.. Near bangla road and patong beach
Report this review
Khong W. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2016
OPPO
4
hotel front desk service not efficient , location nice, environment good, breakfast not bad
Report this review
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good location
5.7
Location very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1853 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01