My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Irene L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold

room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
8
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
Zheng C. Couples China, July 2, 2014
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone

location is good, but nothing else
3.3
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
Le D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 30, 2014
Good stay

Price, Room, Service
7.7
Staff was helpful and hotel is value at this cost.
Le D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Good stay

Price, Room, Staff
7.7
This was a good choice. We like this hotel.
Shuyi C. Groups China, June 27, 2014
Location IS good. BUT wifi always had a problem

,location ,room size ,value for money
7.7
Generally the hotel has a very good location! Just a 5 minutes walk will reach the beach. And about 15,20 minutes will reach the biggest shopping mall in patong.
Ngun F. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Close to shopping area and good restaurants

easy access, close to beach, nice breakfast
8.7
Eranda O. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 26, 2014
Central location and value for money

location, staff and room service
8
Its 1 hr from Air port.You can take minibus which is cost 180THB per person.if not taxi will charge 800THB.Fast check in & Check out.friendly staff.Clean room. breakfast in fine but if you going to stay more than 3 days it may be boring : ).its near to beach, restaurant, shopping and Spa. Front of the hotel got pubs and they normally playing songs until late night so if stay in front side it may noisy for you.neat to hotel got one family mart (24hrs).
Nurfirdiyana H. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great for sleeping only.

I shall say only the swimming pool was okay. And the room, 50,50.
8.3
Not really enjoyable. Troublesome that we had to send the key everytime we wanna go out.
Amrin L. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
Convenient hotel in central of city

Clean / Good Service / Easy to shopping
6.3
Good hotel in central of city but not suutable for relax due to many people and vihicle.
Sujaudeen M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good stay but expected more

Food, Location ,Wifi
5.7
Value for money hotel . Very high speed internet which enable us to check emails and do our leisure online activities . Very good location but its gets very loud from evening to about 3am . Even though with balcony door close, it was still noisy . A compact street hotel. Cleaniness and hygiene not of a high order . Room was so so . Beds were not comfortable . Mins walk to the beach and shopping area. Special mention would have to been given to just one duty manager who was composed and very attentive to our needs and requests .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03