Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 551 reviews

1854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (551)
Sort by:
Claire M. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2016
Fantastic
6.7
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Report this review
Anthony K. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2016
Second visit.
6.3
Fell in love with the hotel the first time I came and the second time didn't disappoint. I got a bigger room this time and absolutely loved it. Clean and spacious. Tho the bathtub had no stopper, but with some creative ideas that problem can be overcomes.
Report this review
Ahmad R. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Rayaburi hotel
6
Nice place.. Just lack of halal food.. Other than that this place is awesome.. Near bangla road and patong beach
Report this review
Khong W. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2016
OPPO
4
hotel front desk service not efficient , location nice, environment good, breakfast not bad
Report this review
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good location
5.7
Location very good
Report this review
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Location amazing
5.3
Location very near to beach and bangla Road
Report this review
Nursyahirah A. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Good location
6
Walking distance
Report this review
Rameesh G. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Irritating Statement From Reception
5.3
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
Report this review
Lam B. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2016
Good hotel and affordable
5.7
The hotel is near the beach and really good location. Only downside we got stuck in the lift twice and is scary for the kids. If u stay in the main wing, is good but if you stay at the annexture wing, very quiet and no reception at the other building. Breakfast is sufficient. The pool is a no no, too small and deep.
Report this review
Rajesh A. Groups India, April 2, 2016
Great location, not so great service
4.3
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3144 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07