or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2874 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2874)
Sort by:
Leong M. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
overrated

staff is friendly
6
The hotel lift unable to send the guest on each floor. Swimming pool was not located at same building. No toothpaste and tooth brush provided. The finishes of the room is old. The location is far from the bangla street but near to the beach. Overall not recommended.
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Rude staffs

close to the beach but the staffs was rude, check-in took almost 2 hours (in the midnight)
5.3
Damiano T. Solo travelers Italy, February 23, 2015
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
2
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Best hotel

LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
8.3
So far so good
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
8.3
Julie C. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Close to beach

Close to beach, good breakfast location
7
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
Terence G. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Nathaniel hotel

location
6.3
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.
Nik D. Couples Canada, February 18, 2015
Great staff

Staff, decor, rooftop pool and jacuzzi
8.7
The front desk manager was awesome, super friendly, spoke very good English and was very informative. Upgraded us upon arrival to the superior room. It was quite nice. Love the location of the tub with sliding doors that seperate it from the rest of the room. Very clean.
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
good location right near the beach

close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
7
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
Avi M. Couples Israel, February 10, 2015
Nice please will come back

Big room nice bed good location
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08