arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3182 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Zay N.
Myanmar
July 02, 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities

Aaron T.
Malaysia
June 28, 2016
location near to beach and clean
location is near to beach , walk about 5min to famous bangla street and shoping mall. i like the cleanlliness of the room and aircond is cool . wifi speed fast. the 7-11 just beside the hotel and also a lot of massage shop beside. overrall is good .value for money

KIM K.
Malaysia
June 28, 2016
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Overall the hotel was good. Room was clean and location was good and convenient. However, the front desk staff were a bit "sad" most of the time when we approached them.

Elya M.
Indonesia
June 27, 2016
It's all right
The entrance of the hotel have so many man or people from the street who sitting and just talk with their friends or offering people who pass by a taxi,and they not even work in the hotel....make us not comfy to enter the hotel,the room is really nice but no window and the bathub has no plug for it so it's really useless,nothing to expect from the breakfast....juice is not a real juice but over sweet syrup ,staff performance is okay but the room is has no sounds proof so if you hv noisy neighbour especially who like to argue and fights...good luck with that...you can hear almost everything from next door.

GLAISA B.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
Average
You get to hat you paid. Swimming pool seems dirty.

Leonard P.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused

SWEE L.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!

jorge M.
New Zealand
June 22, 2016
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day

JUN L.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
good
Good

Timothy P.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .