or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1476 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (1476)
Sort by:
Tolin P. Couples Canada, October 28, 2014
very pleased

location, clean and priced reasonable!
8.7
Happy I chose this place, Staff where great, Breakfast was pretty good everyday the changed it up. So close to the beach I never even found the pool or sauna. The only complaint that I can mention is the doors that can a join rooms is very thin, you can really hear your neighbour. Oh and the bed is pretty hard. Great bars and restaurants all around! I would stay here again for sure.
Sean P. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
overall bad experience with the hotel and staff
3
nothing impress us. 1) hotel no smoking room,must pay extra 1000 THB to only smoke on the balcony. 2) hotel wi-fi down for 24 hours,i lost usd 10,000 dollars due to unable to a intenet transaction. 3) hotel room has many mosquito biting my gf and insects flying around. 4) hotel air-con compressor is so loud like a machine generator till that i can't sleep at night. 5) the bath tub water stopper is broken, my gf has to manually dig for the metal stopper and it hurts her fingers always.
Vincent Y. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Very bad service
3
Bad bad bad!
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Good location at Patong beach

1. good location near to beach, restaurants and travel agents, night lifes.
6
Information given for the airport pick up was not correctly priced as confirmed over phone the price is 800Baht but arrived the Hotel was told that pick up after mid-night is 1,300Baht.
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
EXCELLENT

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
this is my 3rd time here ! and id totally be back.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Cosy hotel at good location

Food, location, comfort
8
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.
Nichola M. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Greatly satisfied with this hotel

Very good location; Spacious room (deluxe); Clean and wide toilet
9.7
Our stay was very satisfying. We got a deluxe room on the 3rd floor having a king-sized bed, the bathroom having both a shower and a bath tub. Room is very spacious. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hot and cold shower worked perfectly. Hairdryer is available in the room. The breakfast buffet had a good variety to choose from. As for location, Patong beach is barely 5-minutes away. 7-eleven and Family mart are just outside; as well as an atm machine, and a monry changer just around the corner. Massage spas are all over the street. A lot of places to eat nearby. Bangla road is just a block away, about 10-minutes walk only. As for service, hotel staff are very helpful. Although not too skilled in english, one can still communicate in simpler terms with them. We liked that the hotel can lend uou umbrellas in case of rains; and they rent out beach towels for 50 baht. All in all, this is a hotel I would recommend to family and friends.
Hnin N. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
one of the nicest vacations

location is very near to the beach. friendly staffs. easily accessible food stalls.
8.7
memorable.
Pramod S. Couples India, August 20, 2014
Not happy with staff performance

only location is near the beach
6
When i visited to rayaburi, instead of warm welcome they started Lecture for the charges of damage and loss of item. I feel very bad that time. our room is in 2nd floor. but lift service is little funny. first you press buttton for 4th floor than 2 floor come down to get your room in 2nd floor. room is quite clean and big. sufficient for couple. location is good, potong beach is just in walking distance
Junaid R. Couples Pakistan, August 8, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay

Location,staff,rooms,economical
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03