or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1459 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (1459)
Sort by:
Junaid R. Couples Pakistan, August 8, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay

Location,staff,rooms,economical
9.7
Excellent
Irene L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold

room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
8
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
Zheng C. Couples China, July 2, 2014
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone

location is good, but nothing else
3.3
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
Amrin L. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Convenient hotel in central of city

Clean / Good Service / Easy to shopping
6.3
Good hotel in central of city but not suutable for relax due to many people and vihicle.
Nurfirdiyana H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great for sleeping only.

I shall say only the swimming pool was okay. And the room, 50,50.
8.3
Not really enjoyable. Troublesome that we had to send the key everytime we wanna go out.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice and Clean, friendly staff... good service..

Clean.. near patong beach... near Bangla road
8.3
Good!♡nice place for Rayaburi hotel patong. i ♡ Phuket..
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Not too bad, but not too good

Breakfast Aircon Staff
6.3
It's been waiting too long for check in We wait from 11:30am until 2:15pm still not yet checked in
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, June 11, 2014
great fun

location, cleanliness, service
7
great hotel. near to beach, shops, restaurants (halal food), water sports....value for money!
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Excellent value for money!

Staff Location Room standard
9
When we arrived the staff were very friendly. Checked us in quickly and gave us a welcome drink which was very nice. Bell boy was very friendly taking the bags to our room, showing us the room features and making sure the room was ok for us. The room I stayed in is the standard room in the main building. The bathroom is very big and the shower is very nice ,rain forest shower head, the room doesn't have a bath, not bothered as I don't like baths but I know some people like baths so id opt for a deluxe room if you wanted one. The bed is huge, king size. Initially feels hard but very comfy to sleep in. Room has big vanity mirror, large TV, fridge and safe. Aircon is very good and cools the room very quickly. Jacuzzi overlooks the street and you can see the sea from it, very nice to escape the sun. Pool is decent size in the loft wing , by Phuket standard, on the roof top which is good to catch the sun too. Rooftops are clean and well maintained. Often street venders are outside the hotel which is good if you want a bite to eat or a snack. There's a mini mart one minute away which is handy. Lots of massage places on this street, friendly women who make jokes and ask how you're doing today , not annoying like some people mention. Quite funny actually. Only bad point is that the bar over the road makes a bit of noise but I personally can't hear it over the Aircon anyway. Just ask for a different room off the road front and they'll swap you. Don't know why there are bad reviews for this hotel. £250 for 10 nights? Bargain!! It is not dirty It is not run down It is very near the beach Very close to the bars <5 min walk> Very friendly staff Nicely decorated Definitely stay here again!! Excellent value for money.
Kah H. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Not too bad

near patong beach, near food and cheap
6.3
Din really enjoy. too noisy. the pubs across have live band till 3am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06