or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (427)
Sort by:
Damiano T. Solo travelers Italy, February 23, 2015
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
2
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
good location but expensive for 3star

location cleanliness staff
3.3
To be honest the hotel was clean and well located being a short walk to Bangla and the beach. However it is too expensive for a three star, and the staff seem motivated to extract the extra dollar from you. There is a joining fee of 800 baht. There is a late check out fee of 1000 baht. The tour desk is more expensive than the travel agents just outside. The minibar changes 150 baht for peanuts and cashews and chips which would be 50 baht outside. The free wifi is only available in the lobby. In other words you are paying top dollar for this level of hotel, almost paying a 5 star price. Convenient and clean but not good value
David A. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2015
Good location in Patong

Staff , location and night life
6.3
I would say overall nice hotel. The downside was location to a very loud band playing across the street, this meant there was no sleep until the band finished arounf 2 am. There was no indication if this challenge on check in
Edward B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Food

location, accomodation and staff
7.7
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.
John R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great value for money to a perfect location hotel

value for money, location, room
10
My stay was very pleasant and I really love how perfect the location is. It's just a meters away from Patong beach and also walking distance away from Bangla road. There's also a very good massage place nearby. The room is actually big and it's very clean. The staffs are also very nice and helpful.
Thomas F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket

Location, Location and LOCATION
9
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff
6
So so
Mihir S. Solo travelers India, October 7, 2014
Pretty good overall

Location location location
6.7
Alessandro M. Solo travelers Italy, October 7, 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach

location, interior, staff
7.3
very nice hotel, less than 5 mins walking from the beach. rooms are nice, very cool interior (thai style) and quite modern and new. staff is quite efficient, except the staff in the restaurant, very slow. this hotel is highly reccomended!
Kenji G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good location for the price you pay

Location. Price. Room.
8
Location is very good and convenient. Just 2-3 min walk to the beach. Or about 10 min walk to the central of party. Not forgetting that I checked out in the afternoon and my flight was at night, the staff let me stay at the rooftop jacuzzi and even provide me with a towel after my checkout. With the price I paid, it's definitely worth the money. I will definitely be back in the hotel again soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02