My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (448)
Sort by:
Tze K. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Nice room and location

Excellent room service, cheap transport arrangement to airport, nice bathtub
7.3
Value for money
Pimporn S. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2014
Nice place and staff

Service, place, and room
9.7
It was easy to go to the beach and the hotel was surrounded by convenient stores. The staff also were very impressive. They offered everything we needed.
Zhi Q. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Simply Fantastic

AirCon, Location, Staff
10
Everything is Perfect. Will be Back should the Chance Arises.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
Terrible Experience

Location
4
Being a regular traveler to Phuket, this has by far top my worst hotel listing. Upon early arrival with some friends, the staff at the lobby are simply not too interested in welcoming you which makes the initial check in horrible with the "I don't really care" attitude. For travelers that are looking at booking the Loft Wing, do consider changing your option as the rooms are badly maintained. The rooms that we booked looks very run down and dirty. Rooms are lack of basic amenities such as water boiler. Even complementary coffee and tea that you will normally get from a hotel are chargeable at 100baht per day if required. Loft Wing is located off the main street and away from the main building which makes it rather quiet which is the only plus point. But the building is located in a corner with old abandon building right beside it which gives you a very unpleasant view if your balcony faces that direction. The so call "Free WIFI" does not work well throughout our entire stay which makes it almost impossible to use if you are thinking to access the internet through your phone or tablet. Lastly, the roof top pool adds on to our misery where the pool area looks like a deserted corner in the hotel which I seriously think that no one bothers to conduct any form of maintenance on it(Just when we though a cool relaxing pool can at least balance off the terrible aspect of what we are paying for). It is a tiny pool which is good for soaking but not any form of swim as it is very small. With the price that we are paying, we can easily find hotels that could provide a better accommodation and amenities compared to Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Truly a disappointment beyond speech.
August S. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
average hotel

good location. close to the beach. helpful staff
6.7
Hotel location is great. Hotel condition is average. Not so good but not so bad. Staff are helpful and always smiling at guest.
Ronny S. Groups Norway, January 26, 2014
Nice value for the money. Very friendly

Close to beach, Nice english speaking staff, nice rooms
7.7
Really nothing to say, just guiding family....going to the beach, having nice food and some shopping
Elaine L. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
Just a stone's throw away from Patong Beac

Room size, jacuzzi, location
5.3
The room was big enough for four. However, we got a room where after riding the elevator you still had to go down and up a short fight of stairs to get to your room. I guess we were assigned to the older rooms. They had a jacuzzi at the top floor with showers you can use if you're like us whose flight was at 11pm and still wanted to go swim outside but had to check out at 12noon. We just took showers at the 5th floor. Don't expect too much from the breakfast though. If you're staying for a week, there is not much variety. But if you do not avail of the breakfast, it is a bit hard to look for an open place to eat early in the morning close to the hotel. Most establishments around open at midday. Most of the staff understood English although there were some at the reception who would just nod at you but didnt really understand what you asked.They are helpful though. Beside our room, there were used plates in front of another room. Staff took two days before we saw the plates removed. However, our rooms were made up every day.
Ke S. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
considered a decent hotel with good amenities.

location, beach nearby, nightlife and shopping
7.3
was pretty decent with stay in the room and breakfast but price wise you could get better rate at other place. consider it;s a peak season maybe it;s not the same on the off season.
Mohd B. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Great Vacation

Clean,Comfort and Friendly Staff
7.7
Such a great vacation for us!
Teoh Y. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful

the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
6.7
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01