Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 516 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (516)
Sort by:
Astrid R. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Too good to be true

Location,
5.7
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
Report this review
Soon G. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Rayaburi Pathong

Convenient, friendly staff & comfortable
7.3
Couple of minutes walk to the beach. Convenient stall located at both side of the hotel. There are a few massage shop nearby and is good after a long tired day. Only 10 minutes walk to the main attraction which is Bang La Street. Overall satisfying.
Report this review
Narasimha R. Groups India, May 30, 2015
Patong Rayaburi

Near the beach and bangla road
9
Nice stay, rooms are clean and good
Report this review
Mohamad K. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2015
Nicely located

Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
7.3
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)
Report this review
Verlyn Y. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Good

Near to beach . Nice staff. Nice hotel
7.3
Report this review
Desiree L. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
Weekend in Patong

All the staff were very accommodating and helpful.
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and facilities were also good.
Report this review
Shu Q. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay

location, cleanliness, cheap
8
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Report this review
Ronita N. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
rude staff

location & cleanliness
5
front desk person very rude especially lady.taking a long time for registration.another thing that make us very disappointed is,toilet paper.they cant provide the toilet paper just because the house keeping team already close.horrible staff and poor management.the lift cant reach our level.never come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Tey K. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2015
good budget hotel

comfort, doesn't cost a bomb and close to beach with convenient stores and massage parlour nearby
5.7
Comfortable bed although quite a distance away from lobby. Decent breakfast.
Report this review
Eng B. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good location

Very good location.
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02