Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2076 reviews

278 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Kornkamon P. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2013
Poor staff quality, room and towels are not clean

Not far from local restaurant, hot water can be use, nice swimming pool
2.7
My friends and i were not happy staying at this hotel. We stayed in garden view. The room was very far from beach and reception and lil bit far from pool. It's not easy to walk to patok beach (the most beautiful beach) cos it's quite far. However, there were a hotel bus between beach but it's rarely come. The food at hotel restaurant is very expensive, so we walk to local restaurant outside hotel which not very far and reasonable price but we couldn't find the direction at first cos some staff couldn't speak english or thai. The towels were not clean, there were some stain on them. Also there were bad smell on blankets for extra bed. There were no water in front the room to wash our feet, so we have to step the sand in to our room and it's make room lil bit dirty. During our stay for 2 nights, the electricity was out twice during noon. Breakfast was good, many choices except the fly and insect which were more. The during the night my friend had a flu, so we asked for medicine. They have but we had to walk to reception to get it. Bowls or fork and spoon cannot be borrowed from the hotels restaurant. Late check out is not allow, so many tourists had to wait at reception since the boat will come at 3pm. There were air con only inside the reception but outside was very hot during noon and the fan on the ceiling was only for decoration not for use (my friend asked fromthe staff). We were not going back to stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Sherry Z. Couples China, May 18, 2013
reaenjoyed my stay here

big room, nice pool view, close to beach
8.7
A good choice in Racha island, if you think the RACHA is too expense, then don't hesitate to choose Rayaburi. The swimming pool is amazing!
Report this review
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
good place

we stay in poor side room. big room, beautiful beach
8.7
we like Raya island, good for snokering and relax
Report this review
Chin C. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
feel comfortable and relax

nice beach good restaurand with good view sleep well in a quiet and clean room
7
Report this review
Arsh P. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2013
Great relaxation

quiet beach, beautiful scenery,private location
5.7
Report this review
Xiang L. Families with young children China, April 30, 2013
a good place for relax

nice pool with wifi, nice beach, sea view
7
a good place for relax, nice pool with wifi, nice beach, sea view,
Report this review
Rui P. Couples China, April 23, 2013
Enjoyable

nice service, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Chenxi Z. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2013
Great hotel

Nice beach, great room, nice view
10
The hotel has a great private beach. At night we laid on the chair at the beach hearing the melodies of the waves.Cozy and great memory. The room is very nice and clean.If you enjoy quiteness, it will be a great choice.
Report this review
Gang W. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
great location, nice staff, value for money

great location, nice staff, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Atchara D. Families with older children Thailand, March 31, 2013
Nice beach and good location

Scenery,decoration,facility
8
First time when I visited this resort, I was amazed by good location of this hotel at Racha island. I also got good services from this hotel Although,it would not be easy to communicate with receptionist cause they are Burmiese.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 278 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room/SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa - ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa - ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa - ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - SnorkelingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Racha IslandRayaburi Resort Phuket - Racha IslandRayaburi Resort Phuket - Racha IslandRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - Scuba DivingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Scuba DivingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Scuba DivingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Scuba DivingRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Superior RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room/SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Racha IslandRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room/SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Superior Room (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden / RoadRayaburi Resort Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel Area / ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - RoadRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rayaburi Beach Front RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden / RoadRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden / RoadRayaburi Resort Phuket - Spa RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside BuildingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness CentreRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01