arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2079 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2079 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Atchara D.
Thailand
April 22, 2013
Nice beach and good location
Scenery,decoration,facility
First time when I visited this resort, I was amazed by good location of this hotel at Racha island. I also got good services from this hotel Although,it would not be easy to communicate with receptionist cause they are Burmiese.

10 Chenxi Z.
China
April 22, 2013
Great hotel
Nice beach, great room, nice view
The hotel has a great private beach. At night we laid on the chair at the beach hearing the melodies of the waves.Cozy and great memory. The room is very nice and clean.If you enjoy quiteness, it will be a great choice.

8.3 GANG W.
United States
April 19, 2013
great location, nice staff, value for money
great location, nice staff, value for money

8.3 GANG W.
United States
April 18, 2013
great location, nice staff, value for money
great location, nice staff, value for money

8 HYUN S.
South Korea
April 13, 2013
just perfect location
beach, food, pool
Perfect location to enjoy Siam beach! We had a great night ever!

8 Livia D.
Germany
April 09, 2013
great place to relax
close to the beach, good food, friendly staff

8.3 xujie L.
China
March 31, 2013
It's a good choose.
The hotel have a great ocean view,large graden and nice swimming pool
It's a good choose and a good place for holiday,there have a large garden,great ocean view,white beach.

6 yu W.
China
March 30, 2013
good sea view
meal, swimming pool
Rayaburi Resort is a good choice in Racha Island. The Room can see Big swimming pool. Dinner near the beach, good sea view.

8.3 Adnan N.
Bangladesh
March 28, 2013
It was really great
great location, great service and nice environment
It was really great. we stayed 1 night, i wish we stayed 1 more night!!! the hotel and staffs were really friendly

8.3 Lewis H.
United Kingdom
March 26, 2013
It worth the money to stay here for your honeymoon
Gorgeous room, nice beach, clean beach