Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Onin S. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel & Excellent Service!

Wonderful rooms & Beach & Great Service Manager!
9.3
hi, my friends and i had a really great time staying there! we stayed in chino poolside 2-bedrooms suite all the rooms were sooooo amazing and we were "wow"! when we first saw our rooms. we had our lunch their and we love their 'mango juice" (unfortunately, 5 of us ordered it again on the 2nd day but it was not as nice as the first time). we had dinner at another hotel and that's when we found out that rayaburi resort provided a better quality of service and price! the service from another hotel was terrible and no smile, plus it's pretty costly compare to the quality. i also had a special request for k. ang (manager) to arrange a birthday cake for me and they made it happened! and my best friend loved it so much - big thank you for him! it's very good to see that they have the staffs who can really speak a good english but i hope you will consider to hire thai staff who can really speak thai as native as well - just my 2cents. overall, i love the hotel, service and beach! well i had quite a "peaceful" moment and quality time there and there is no reason that i am not going there again. keep up your good work and quality!
Hotel Feature Tip: I suggest for you to rent the bike so that you can save time wherever you go. Too bad I only rented in on the last day, well I know better next time I go there! :)
Jiawei X. Groups China, August 26, 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs and nice hotel rooms

Quite and clean beach at your door step
9.7
There are 2 nice snorkeling points at the island and both are within 15 mins of walking distance. The hotel is not luxurious but it is really nice.
Yuan G. Families with young children China, August 23, 2012
nice and big room

cool,good dinner
9.3
we have a wonderful experience in this hotel.garden view is very good.it's a little far from beach.
Yang M. Couples China, August 20, 2012
Wonderful surroundings

Neat and clean suite
9.3
We had an unforgettable experience there. The beach is nearly silver with white and soft sands, though glass pieces might be found early in the morning near the seashore bar. Just be cautious when walking bare foot...The suite was spacious neat and clean. Credit card must be registered while check in.
Restaurant Tip: Near raya father
Archaree K. Families with young children Thailand, August 14, 2012
Nice one

Good view , good room
8
Neat room, nice location, but breakfast is not good. All staff(except boss) can not speak thai or English well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view, but some beach area is dirty with can or plastic
Archaree K. Families with young children Thailand, August 14, 2012
Nice service, nice place, good view

Neat room and clean
8
Everything here is good, view, room service staff, I am really pleasure for overall
Wong K. Couples China, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel, service and staff

nice room!
8
Big room with nice honeynoon declaration~!~Nice staff~
Shirley L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2012
Best value for money hotel on Racha Yai

Privacy of lagoon rooms.
9
Stayed here for 2 nights when I was at Racha Yai and loved every minute of it. Booked the Lagoon View room and it was rather private so it was great since I was looking for some peaceful time at night. I love the beachside dining of its restaurant and the fantastic service of the staff. I can easily access Patok bay and Siam Bay from here. Oh how I miss this place now. Will stay here again if I visit Racha Yai.
Yan X. Families with older children China, August 2, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly service

Swimming pool
8
Nice hotel!! the reception staff was really friendly and helpfull .nice swimming pool, everything over there is nice. If next time I will stay this hotel again !!!!
Restaurant Tip: Walkout from hotel have one restaurant call raya father good to try
Carl C. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2012
Decent hotel with modest amneities

Nice pool
5.3
Old resort style undergoing a update. Doesn't exactly tick all e boxes in term of design n charm, but adequate and decent. Service was good and prompt. However the rayaburi group has been around awhile now so their resort r older n very back dated. For e extra buck would advise to stay at the racha instead, so much better. One thing though the whole island is a big rip off, as things are so much more. Speed boat transfer cost 800-1000 on Phuket but we go charged 1500. For 2 pax that's any extra 1000thb which could get u 3 meals. So buy it instead of getting the hotel to arrange it. That's was a big disappointment for me to get robbed yet again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good snirkelling round the raya islands

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Room

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04