or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Bing X. Couples China, September 12, 2012
很自然,很亲切

房间舒适,卫生间足够大,服务亲切
10
非常好的酒店,酒店的接待人员很有亲切,送行李的小伙,也很友好,内部设施,干净,整洁,重点是卫生间很大,预定的是池景房,开门就是漂亮的游泳池,距离海滩很近,可以说就是挨着海滩建造的,酒店的前台就是面朝大海,春暖花开,哈哈~~~~很喜欢~~~也很喜欢皇帝岛~~
Yan S. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

best features of the hotel.
10
the hotel is comfortable,and have good serve。but i think the bedclothes is not very clean。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good choice.
Mitchell M. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Huge poolside room

poolside room, 2 min walk to beach, free wifi
9
after all the day trippers left for the day it seemed we had the entire resort to ourselves. we had a nice big porch right in front of the pool. racha is a beautiful island but it is very expensive for food and drinks which was expected. the resort staff helped with luggage to and from the pier.
Onin S. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel & Excellent Service!

Wonderful rooms & Beach & Great Service Manager!
9.3
hi, my friends and i had a really great time staying there! we stayed in chino poolside 2-bedrooms suite all the rooms were sooooo amazing and we were "wow"! when we first saw our rooms. we had our lunch their and we love their 'mango juice" (unfortunately, 5 of us ordered it again on the 2nd day but it was not as nice as the first time). we had dinner at another hotel and that's when we found out that rayaburi resort provided a better quality of service and price! the service from another hotel was terrible and no smile, plus it's pretty costly compare to the quality. i also had a special request for k. ang (manager) to arrange a birthday cake for me and they made it happened! and my best friend loved it so much - big thank you for him! it's very good to see that they have the staffs who can really speak a good english but i hope you will consider to hire thai staff who can really speak thai as native as well - just my 2cents. overall, i love the hotel, service and beach! well i had quite a "peaceful" moment and quality time there and there is no reason that i am not going there again. keep up your good work and quality!
Hotel Feature Tip: I suggest for you to rent the bike so that you can save time wherever you go. Too bad I only rented in on the last day, well I know better next time I go there! :)
Jiawei X. Groups China, August 26, 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs and nice hotel rooms

Quite and clean beach at your door step
9.7
There are 2 nice snorkeling points at the island and both are within 15 mins of walking distance. The hotel is not luxurious but it is really nice.
Yuan G. Families with young children China, August 23, 2012
nice and big room

cool,good dinner
9.3
we have a wonderful experience in this hotel.garden view is very good.it's a little far from beach.
Yang M. Couples China, August 20, 2012
Wonderful surroundings

Neat and clean suite
9.3
We had an unforgettable experience there. The beach is nearly silver with white and soft sands, though glass pieces might be found early in the morning near the seashore bar. Just be cautious when walking bare foot...The suite was spacious neat and clean. Credit card must be registered while check in.
Restaurant Tip: Near raya father
Archaree K. Families with young children Thailand, August 14, 2012
Nice one

Good view , good room
8
Neat room, nice location, but breakfast is not good. All staff(except boss) can not speak thai or English well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view, but some beach area is dirty with can or plastic
Archaree K. Families with young children Thailand, August 14, 2012
Nice service, nice place, good view

Neat room and clean
8
Everything here is good, view, room service staff, I am really pleasure for overall
Wong K. Couples China, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel, service and staff

nice room!
8
Big room with nice honeynoon declaration~!~Nice staff~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Room

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01