or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room or Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Restaurant
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beverage Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Horse Riding Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Activities Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Bay Rayaburi Resort Phuket - The peacefulness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1625 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
Xue H. Couples China, June 6, 2012
wild hotel

close to nature
8
based on nature view ,everything is good and far away from citylife. great in here for holiday but not in good season . it would be perfect if it was not rainy 。
Dongwook K. Couples South Korea, May 13, 2012
Lovely Place

calm and spacious garden, nice restaurant
9.7
I stayed 1 night at lagoon view. it was very clean and calm. you can see nice beach view at the restaurant. swimming pool was very clean and wide. i rent a motor cycle and snorkling equipment ,then dive all around the island. i really want to visit again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motor cycle and look around the island
Omar S. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2012
Great location away from the crowds

Loved room and location
8
everything was great except for the water which was a bit salty in the room. they need new filters. other than that, the people and location and room were perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Thai massage is intense and the two ladies there are awesome.
Goeran P. Couples Sweden, April 27, 2012
Relaxed atmosphere

Calm surroundings, beach and pool area
8
the hotel was good value for money in low season. we had the garden bungalow with air-con. the price for buying water and dinner was quite high. the chef was however very good and they gave discount tickets. the travel to the island can be bumpy and we had to wait until 3 pm to get the speed boat back. there is a central area on the island with some shops and restaurants which have lower prices and are good if you like thai food. the snorkeling on the opposite side of the island was excellent. a 15 min walk. i can recommend the resort and the island if you want a relaxed time and like snorkeling. price level a bit upwards due to long transports from mainland and low competetion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the snorkeling on the other side of the island.
Julie M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
want to go back!

excellent food . nice and quiet.
10
fabulous resort. and the food was absolutely amazing. i couldnt believe how good the food was given how far the ingredients had come to get there. comfortable clean rooms. only gripe, thought the price of an extra bed was a bit expensive. perfect beach for swimming off with the kids. very safe and quiet. wonderful beach front massage from suki. hopefully will go back next year. would love to stay in one of the poolside villas!
Vito C. Couples Lebanon, April 14, 2012
Lovely and nice

Best selling
6
Lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,I recommend everyone with this hotel
Christian L. Families with young children France, April 14, 2012
why not

racha island is quiet
6.7
the resort is not so good as we expected. we were next to the lagoon (a poor brackish lake with very bad smell outside and inside the room). the location is nice on racha island. When we asked for some towel, the staff said sorry no more available. Come back in 3 hours.... the staff was quiet fridenly.
Chang X. Groups China, April 8, 2012
tropical paradise with brilliant resturant

beautiful beach, awesome beach-front restaurant serving top of the class food ( Italian and thai )
9.7
we had a wonderful experience on the island. the beach was fabulous in the morning/noon time (crystal clear water), as well as around mid-night when the moon light came in. the resort is quiet, clean, with a nice swimming pool - can try the poolside rooms if you get a chance. we stayed in the lagoon view room which was also good as a budget choice. highlight in the resort - the beachfront restaurant far exceeded our expectations. world-class food, great service and reasonable price. i will definitely rated as 5 star. plus, the restaurant managing director bao was the most awesome md we have ever met - fun, energetic, super good drinker and has a big heart. his cooking and attitude towards cooking made his lovely restaurant one of a kind.it might sound too good to be true, but try it once and you'll definitely agree
Qingli K. Couples China, April 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel with very good service

Nice bedding and beach with soft sands
9.3
We enjoyed the 2 nights here as the hotel is located right in front of beach and it is one of the only 3 hotels on the island
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good place for relaxation peace and snorkeling !
Chang X. Groups China, April 7, 2012
tropical paradise with brilliant resturant

beautiful beach, awesome beach-front restaurant serving top of the class food ( Italian and thai )
9.7
we had a wonderful experience on the island. the beach was fabulous in the morning/noon time (crystal clear water), as well as around mid-night when the moon light came in. the resort is quiet, clean, with a nice swimming pool - can try the poolside rooms if you get a chance. we stayed in the lagoon view room which was also good as a budget choice. highlight in the resort - the beachfront restaurant far exceeded our expectations. world-class food, great service and reasonable price. i will definitely rated as 5 star. plus, the restaurant managing director bao was the most awesome md we have ever met - fun, energetic, super good drinker and has a big heart. his cooking and attitude towards cooking made his lovely restaurant one of a kind.it may sounds too good to be true, but try it and you'll know what i meant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room or SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - BeverageRayaburi Resort Phuket - Horse RidingRayaburi Resort Phuket - ActivitiesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - The peacefulnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Superior RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - BalconyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - SnorkelingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dining on the beachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double or Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - The Crystal Clear WaterRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - KayakingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02