or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples China, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel, service and staff

nice room!
8
Big room with nice honeynoon declaration~!~Nice staff~
Shirley L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2012
Best value for money hotel on Racha Yai

Privacy of lagoon rooms.
9
Stayed here for 2 nights when I was at Racha Yai and loved every minute of it. Booked the Lagoon View room and it was rather private so it was great since I was looking for some peaceful time at night. I love the beachside dining of its restaurant and the fantastic service of the staff. I can easily access Patok bay and Siam Bay from here. Oh how I miss this place now. Will stay here again if I visit Racha Yai.
Yan X. Families with older children China, August 2, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly service

Swimming pool
8
Nice hotel!! the reception staff was really friendly and helpfull .nice swimming pool, everything over there is nice. If next time I will stay this hotel again !!!!
Restaurant Tip: Walkout from hotel have one restaurant call raya father good to try
Carl C. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2012
Decent hotel with modest amneities

Nice pool
5.3
Old resort style undergoing a update. Doesn't exactly tick all e boxes in term of design n charm, but adequate and decent. Service was good and prompt. However the rayaburi group has been around awhile now so their resort r older n very back dated. For e extra buck would advise to stay at the racha instead, so much better. One thing though the whole island is a big rip off, as things are so much more. Speed boat transfer cost 800-1000 on Phuket but we go charged 1500. For 2 pax that's any extra 1000thb which could get u 3 meals. So buy it instead of getting the hotel to arrange it. That's was a big disappointment for me to get robbed yet again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good snirkelling round the raya islands
Omar A. Couples Oman, July 24, 2012
Very relaxing.

Location, Extremely friendly staff, Good food.
7.7
Yixiao W. Families with older children China, June 29, 2012
Good view but many ants

good view
9.3
The view of the room is good. But there are many ants outside the door of the room. The food there is good.
Amelia S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Perfect island for snorkellin

Friendly staff
7
I had a great time at the Rayaburi. Would recommend a 3 night max stay as there is not too much to do on the island.
Ricong W. Couples China, June 28, 2012
Good choice at Racha Island

Very comfortable
9
Location is good, and the guys are also very nice. Private beach with beautiful view. We were so satisfied with it that we extended one more night to enjoy our holiday here.
Travel tip: It is suggested to book the room in advance, specially in peak season.
Jun H. Groups China, June 20, 2012
standard

close to the pier
5.7
staff is friend room is common breakfast is good,has lots of choice
Xue H. Couples China, June 6, 2012
wild hotel

close to nature
8
based on nature view ,everything is good and far away from citylife. great in here for holiday but not in good season . it would be perfect if it was not rainy 。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Room

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08