or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1766 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1766)
Sort by:
Omar S. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2012
Great location away from the crowds

Loved room and location
8
everything was great except for the water which was a bit salty in the room. they need new filters. other than that, the people and location and room were perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Thai massage is intense and the two ladies there are awesome.
Goeran P. Couples Sweden, April 27, 2012
Relaxed atmosphere

Calm surroundings, beach and pool area
8
the hotel was good value for money in low season. we had the garden bungalow with air-con. the price for buying water and dinner was quite high. the chef was however very good and they gave discount tickets. the travel to the island can be bumpy and we had to wait until 3 pm to get the speed boat back. there is a central area on the island with some shops and restaurants which have lower prices and are good if you like thai food. the snorkeling on the opposite side of the island was excellent. a 15 min walk. i can recommend the resort and the island if you want a relaxed time and like snorkeling. price level a bit upwards due to long transports from mainland and low competetion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the snorkeling on the other side of the island.
Julie M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
want to go back!

excellent food . nice and quiet.
10
fabulous resort. and the food was absolutely amazing. i couldnt believe how good the food was given how far the ingredients had come to get there. comfortable clean rooms. only gripe, thought the price of an extra bed was a bit expensive. perfect beach for swimming off with the kids. very safe and quiet. wonderful beach front massage from suki. hopefully will go back next year. would love to stay in one of the poolside villas!
Vito C. Couples Lebanon, April 14, 2012
Lovely and nice

Best selling
6
Lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,I recommend everyone with this hotel
Christian L. Families with young children France, April 14, 2012
why not

racha island is quiet
6.7
the resort is not so good as we expected. we were next to the lagoon (a poor brackish lake with very bad smell outside and inside the room). the location is nice on racha island. When we asked for some towel, the staff said sorry no more available. Come back in 3 hours.... the staff was quiet fridenly.
Chang X. Groups China, April 8, 2012
tropical paradise with brilliant resturant

beautiful beach, awesome beach-front restaurant serving top of the class food ( Italian and thai )
9.7
we had a wonderful experience on the island. the beach was fabulous in the morning/noon time (crystal clear water), as well as around mid-night when the moon light came in. the resort is quiet, clean, with a nice swimming pool - can try the poolside rooms if you get a chance. we stayed in the lagoon view room which was also good as a budget choice. highlight in the resort - the beachfront restaurant far exceeded our expectations. world-class food, great service and reasonable price. i will definitely rated as 5 star. plus, the restaurant managing director bao was the most awesome md we have ever met - fun, energetic, super good drinker and has a big heart. his cooking and attitude towards cooking made his lovely restaurant one of a kind.it might sound too good to be true, but try it once and you'll definitely agree
Qingli K. Couples China, April 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel with very good service

Nice bedding and beach with soft sands
9.3
We enjoyed the 2 nights here as the hotel is located right in front of beach and it is one of the only 3 hotels on the island
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good place for relaxation peace and snorkeling !
Chang X. Groups China, April 7, 2012
tropical paradise with brilliant resturant

beautiful beach, awesome beach-front restaurant serving top of the class food ( Italian and thai )
9.7
we had a wonderful experience on the island. the beach was fabulous in the morning/noon time (crystal clear water), as well as around mid-night when the moon light came in. the resort is quiet, clean, with a nice swimming pool - can try the poolside rooms if you get a chance. we stayed in the lagoon view room which was also good as a budget choice. highlight in the resort - the beachfront restaurant far exceeded our expectations. world-class food, great service and reasonable price. i will definitely rated as 5 star. plus, the restaurant managing director bao was the most awesome md we have ever met - fun, energetic, super good drinker and has a big heart. his cooking and attitude towards cooking made his lovely restaurant one of a kind.it may sounds too good to be true, but try it and you'll know what i meant.
Zeng R. Couples China, April 7, 2012
good beach hotel but the service is not so good

good beach, swimming pool
6.3
nice price vs the racha. but we found mand sands in bed.
Renke T. Couples China, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and greatly helpful staff

Good Location on the Island, great restaurant, and extremely helpful staff
9.3
Good Location on the Island, great restaurant, and extremely helpful staff. I had 2 nights at the hotels and the hotel staff has done everything to help me enjoying a great vacation. Will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Room

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02