or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon View Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Beach
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Shen L. Families with young children China, March 8, 2012
Reasonable price with good view and location

Reasonable price
8.3
A good choice for holiday in raya island. We got upgraded to pool villa which had a big private pool. My 2-yr old daughter did have fun during our stay. Food in the hotel was nice too. Given discount coupon, the price is affordable. Wifi is not good, only provided in the lobby with very low speed. Overall, it's a pleasant stay. Good vaule for money.
Ziqiang C. Couples China, March 5, 2012
Lagoon view room recommended

The Rayaburi Resort is good value for money on Racha Island
9.7
we have stayed at this resort before, but this is our first time to stay at their new lagoon view room. the room is great in size, well designed, bright and very clean. all the staff of the resort is very polite and friendly. the breakfast has been improved since our stayed last year. we felt very comfortable. the beach front room has become too expensive. good value for money for the new building!
Peter T. Families with older children Australia, February 29, 2012
Beautiful place

Right on the beach
10
Accommodation was lovely and very clean. Not quite on the beach but close enough. Restaurant was right on the beach and at night they put tables on the beach. Fantastic with the water right there! Food was very well presented and well priced. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location with snorkelling right in front of resort. Short walk over the island to other snorkelling/swimming spots. Plenty of places to eat and all clean and cheap.
Mikael K. Couples Finland, February 28, 2012
The poolside Hotel is beautiful, large rooms, with

Excellent kitchen, nice personel, superiour beach, good for snorkling.
9.3
We enjoyed it a lot, stayed at the poolside hotel, which is recently build. Still was partially under construction, but the pool was ready and just incredible. Rooms were excellent. The WiFi worked atleast at times with normal speed. That is miner issue though. Would give 9/10 to this Hotel. Recommmend to any one who want to experience something special and luxorius.
Restaurant Tip: Lobster, seafood, thai-dishes. Also good wines.
Ruth V. Couples Germany, February 25, 2012
Quiet beach, beautiful island

location, breakfast, room
9
the accessible part of the island is very small, so one can walk to everything available. the beach in front of the hotel is lovely, with fine, white sand. at low tide, the swimming is not so great, but one can walk to other spots. we stayed in a beach front room which was a real treat.
Zhang H. Couples China, February 24, 2012
Nice place with beautiful beach

beach, palms
8.3
a quite nice place with beautiful beach, but not good for snorkeling. if u like to enjoy the sunshine and also the cool shadows casted by the trees, it is better to choose here than raya.
Nightlife Tip: if u wanna go outside of Rayaburi for food or funs in the evening, don't forget to bring a flashlight with u.
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Great location with a beautiful beach

Beach, Good food and Good value
10
I really love the Rayaburi Resort, which is near beach and have a new pool. The Chino Poolside Room is great New and a big, enough for my 2 kids and us. The restaurant is just on the beach, the breakfast is buffet type and good enough for my family. The food for dinner is good and is not expensive compared with the restaurant in the Racha island. We must come back to the Racha island and stay this resort again and again
Tracey-Lee B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Fantastic Resort very private!

incredible beach, very quiet and relaxing !
10
the resort is away from the more popular beach that ends up being filled with day tourist coming in the on boats however this resort is much more private and relaxing, during the day a few boats come in with day trippers but overall its very quite. the beach is also much bigger than that of the popular beach. highly recommended to come here to relax! great for snorkeling and sun baking. the restaurant food is delicious and the staff are very friendly . we stayed in a lagoon view ( lagoon view isnt really a view due to the low tides no water flows down the lagoon anymore .. so if your after a pretty lagoon view think otherwise ) the room it self is huge, big king sized bed, bathroom/sitting area as well as shower and separate toilet, the view from the front porch is beautiful , a little tropical garden and palm trees. over all great resort and fantastic staff !
Shang-Chuan W. Couples Taiwan, February 9, 2012
Great location!

Very beautiful setting
7.3
we had a lovely stay at this hotel. the service was great and the location is unbeatable!
Zhou J. Families with young children China, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel people are very nice

restaurant and beach are very nice
9
Very lovely place, nice beach and restaurant, people are very nice, I travel with my family with a little baby, just the road is a little hard to walk around. Room is big and I love this place.
Restaurant Tip: small tips for service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden View RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Lagoon ViewRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - On Beach RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Room

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03