or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room or Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double Room Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room Suite Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Restaurant
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Beverage Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Horse Riding Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Activities Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam Bay Rayaburi Resort Phuket - The peacefulness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Racha Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1625 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
Mikael K. Couples Finland, February 28, 2012
The poolside Hotel is beautiful, large rooms, with

Excellent kitchen, nice personel, superiour beach, good for snorkling.
9.3
We enjoyed it a lot, stayed at the poolside hotel, which is recently build. Still was partially under construction, but the pool was ready and just incredible. Rooms were excellent. The WiFi worked atleast at times with normal speed. That is miner issue though. Would give 9/10 to this Hotel. Recommmend to any one who want to experience something special and luxorius.
Restaurant Tip: Lobster, seafood, thai-dishes. Also good wines.
Ruth V. Couples Germany, February 25, 2012
Quiet beach, beautiful island

location, breakfast, room
9
the accessible part of the island is very small, so one can walk to everything available. the beach in front of the hotel is lovely, with fine, white sand. at low tide, the swimming is not so great, but one can walk to other spots. we stayed in a beach front room which was a real treat.
Zhang H. Couples China, February 24, 2012
Nice place with beautiful beach

beach, palms
8.3
a quite nice place with beautiful beach, but not good for snorkeling. if u like to enjoy the sunshine and also the cool shadows casted by the trees, it is better to choose here than raya.
Nightlife Tip: if u wanna go outside of Rayaburi for food or funs in the evening, don't forget to bring a flashlight with u.
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Great location with a beautiful beach

Beach, Good food and Good value
10
I really love the Rayaburi Resort, which is near beach and have a new pool. The Chino Poolside Room is great New and a big, enough for my 2 kids and us. The restaurant is just on the beach, the breakfast is buffet type and good enough for my family. The food for dinner is good and is not expensive compared with the restaurant in the Racha island. We must come back to the Racha island and stay this resort again and again
Tracey-Lee B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Fantastic Resort very private!

incredible beach, very quiet and relaxing !
10
the resort is away from the more popular beach that ends up being filled with day tourist coming in the on boats however this resort is much more private and relaxing, during the day a few boats come in with day trippers but overall its very quite. the beach is also much bigger than that of the popular beach. highly recommended to come here to relax! great for snorkeling and sun baking. the restaurant food is delicious and the staff are very friendly . we stayed in a lagoon view ( lagoon view isnt really a view due to the low tides no water flows down the lagoon anymore .. so if your after a pretty lagoon view think otherwise ) the room it self is huge, big king sized bed, bathroom/sitting area as well as shower and separate toilet, the view from the front porch is beautiful , a little tropical garden and palm trees. over all great resort and fantastic staff !
Shang-Chuan W. Couples Taiwan, February 9, 2012
Great location!

Very beautiful setting
7.3
we had a lovely stay at this hotel. the service was great and the location is unbeatable!
Zhou J. Families with young children China, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel people are very nice

restaurant and beach are very nice
9
Very lovely place, nice beach and restaurant, people are very nice, I travel with my family with a little baby, just the road is a little hard to walk around. Room is big and I love this place.
Restaurant Tip: small tips for service
Simon T. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2012
Beautifully quiet and relaxing!!

Easy access to beach and the warm friendly atmosphere of the staff
8.3
after spending 5 or so months travelling all over thailand and spending alot of time in some of the major cities whose neverending noises and traffic it was a wonderful time spent at the rayaburi resort. the location was perfect, the water crystal clear and many a night relaxing drinking a cocktail overlooking the ocean intheir great restaurant.
Luke S. Couples Switzerland, January 16, 2012
Well worth it!

Quiet island, high standard resort well fitted into landscape.
8.3
fantastic stay in a beach front room. well worth the extra expense compared to lagoon view rooms. directly on the beach, with our own beach garden, huge room and bathroom with jacuzzi bath and outdoor shower. this is the ideal island getaway for couples looking for some quality time in 1 of the still remaining pieces of paradise!
Nightlife Tip: Be sure to check out the Siam bar, just 100 odd meters from the beachfront rooms, directly on the beach at Siam bay.
Jeremy R. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2012
Paradise ! Amazing !!

felt like our own private paradise...
10
We are so glad we chose this resort on Ko Racha island rather than the main resort when you arrive at the pier. Just a short walk from the pier, this resort is set back on its own beach which has little to no day trippers. the only people on this beach are your fellow resort mates. The beach is quiet, peacful, clean, and amazing. The resort staff had the best service out of the many places we traveled in Thailand. Very accomadating. We stayed in the Garden View rooms which are set back away from the beach. Just a quick 2 minute walk. There is another area of the resort with an amazing pool (however we did not even try it out because the beach was too amazing!) Unfortunately the time of our stay there was some remodeling/construction going on near the pool rooms which would have been annoying if we stayed there. The Garden View room had no AC but it was no worry. It was very hot and humid but the breeze through the windows was enough, plus the fan. Room was very large and clean. Shower and bathroom were great/very spacious and modern. There is a little beach bar tucked away at the end of the beach which you must attend and meet the young local Thai owners. Very gracious people:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The snorkeling in the surrounding bays was amazing. We stayed on this island for 4 nights 5 days. Perfect for unwinding and really getting away from it all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room or SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming poolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - BeverageRayaburi Resort Phuket - Horse RidingRayaburi Resort Phuket - ActivitiesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - The peacefulnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Superior RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - BalconyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - SnorkelingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BayRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dining on the beachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Double or Quadruple RoomRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside Villa-ExteriorRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Poolside VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - The Crystal Clear WaterRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - KayakingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Siam BeachRayaburi Resort Phuket - Chino Poolside Room - SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front SuiteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Beach Front Suite

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01