arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2081 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2081 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 JIAWEI X.
China
October 26, 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs and nice hotel rooms
Quite and clean beach at your door step
There are 2 nice snorkeling points at the island and both are within 15 mins of walking distance. The hotel is not luxurious but it is really nice.

9.3 Hui C.
China
October 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with amazing view and tasty food
Good sea-view, wonderful decoration, beautiful courtyard and garden, tasty meals.
Fantastic view of the combination of beach, sky and palm tree beats every other islands around phuket. Brilliant decoration of the rooms alway maintained properly. Delicious Thai food along with amazing sea-view flavoured the dining experience. High standard hospitality with typical Thai smile impresses guest. Against: Only check-in and check-out service needs to be improved, more chairs or benches are desired at the receiption for the crowd waiting for check-in and leave.

9.7 DONGWOOK K.
South Korea
October 17, 2012
Lovely Place
calm and spacious garden, nice restaurant
I stayed 1 night at lagoon view. it was very clean and calm. you can see nice beach view at the restaurant. swimming pool was very clean and wide. i rent a motor cycle and snorkling equipment ,then dive all around the island. i really want to visit again.

8 Bin L.
China
October 16, 2012
nice beach & good view from the restaurant
quiet and relax enviornment
relaxing and enjoy sitting by the beach all day long, but hotel is still under construction.

10 Wei L.
China
October 09, 2012
Fantastic seaview near the beach in the Resort
Lovely services
The hotel is at the wonderful location on the Racha Island. We spend a lot of time just sitting beside the beach, enjoy the sunshine and wind. You could also walk to the Beach near the other hotel on the island to see the greatest sunset.

6.7 Li C.
China
October 06, 2012
Good hotel
Garden, Beach
I stayed in lagoon view room. Very good looking in external,but inside the room it is just ok (I think not very clean) .Value fot the money definitely. The receiptionist is not very nice but ok.

10 Bing X.
China
September 20, 2012
很自然,很亲切
房间舒适,卫生间足够大,服务亲切
非常好的酒店,酒店的接待人员很有亲切,送行李的小伙,也很友好,内部设施,干净,整洁,重点是卫生间很大,预定的是池景房,开门就是漂亮的游泳池,距离海滩很近,可以说就是挨着海滩建造的,酒店的前台就是面朝大海,春暖花开,哈哈~~~~很喜欢~~~也很喜欢皇帝岛~~

9 RICONG W.
China
September 19, 2012
Good choice at Racha Island
Very comfortable
Location is good, and the guys are also very nice. Private beach with beautiful view. We were so satisfied with it that we extended one more night to enjoy our holiday here.

9.3 lu M.
China
September 17, 2012
fabulous hotel
everything is good but phadthai
raya is a charming island and rayaburi is a perfect hotel with reasonable price nice staff,especially the recepetion man overall,everything is good but thai fried noddle,it is terrible!!!

9.3 lu M.
China
September 17, 2012
fabulous hotel
everything is good but phad thai!
raya is a charming island and rayaburi is a perfect hotel with reasonable price nice staff,especially the recepetion man overall,everything is good but thai fried noddle,it is terrible!!!